-   Anti Narcotics Force (ANF) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/anti-narcotics-force-anf/)
-   -   General topics in AD ANF syllabus (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/anti-narcotics-force-anf/127736-general-topics-ad-anf-syllabus.html)

malikone Tuesday, July 07, 2020 06:53 PM

General topics in AD ANF syllabus

AOA. There are some topics in the syllabus that are confusing, so I would appreciate it if someone can guide me on how to prepare them. The following topics are a bother:
-potential hazards of drugs for general public
-Administrative ethics
-functions of human resource management

Thank you!

MonstarAshar Sunday, July 19, 2020 05:22 PM

I'm in the same boat as you. No luck bro. I think we need some relevant books for covering these topics for the test. Rest of the ACTs etc can be googled. But stuff like this is un-googleable

MonstarAshar Monday, July 20, 2020 09:44 AM

I just found some of the relevant material for this post. Email me with ASF as subject and I'll share them with you.

malikone Thursday, September 24, 2020 12:51 PM

[QUOTE=MonstarAshar;1113336]I just found some of the relevant material for this post. Email me with ASF as subject and I'll share them with you.[/QUOTE]
Hi. I emailed you a few weeks back. Kindly share the files you mentioned here. I am emailing you again. Thanks.

MonstarAshar Thursday, September 24, 2020 03:59 PM

[QUOTE=MonstarAshar;1113336]I just found some of the relevant material for this post. Email me with ASF as subject and I'll share them with you.[/QUOTE]

I've uploaded the documents that I found online and got from someone via WhatsApp. Thanks random stranger.

The link is as follows:

[URL="https://tinyurl.com/ADANFprep"]https://tinyurl.com/ADANFprep[/URL]

Secret Super Star Friday, September 25, 2020 12:04 AM

seniors

ESTACODE bhi krna chahye kia iss post kay liay?

MonstarAshar Friday, September 25, 2020 09:46 AM

From FPSC's syllabus guide for this post;

*English Vocabulary, Grammar Usage, Sentence Structuring.
*Potential Hazards of drugs for general public.
*Anti Narcotics Force Act 1997.
*Public Policy Planning and Implementation.
*System of Financial Control and Budgeting.
* Functions of Human Resource Management.
*Administrative Ethics.

Secret Super Star Saturday, September 26, 2020 12:41 AM

Brother

CNSA 1997 mention krna bhool gaey ap. last time b kuch aisa hi syllabus tha. and unka paper out of course aya thaa..

01:28 PM (GMT +5)