-   Anti Narcotics Force (ANF) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/anti-narcotics-force-anf/)
-   -   Let's Start Preparing for ASSISTANT DIRECTOR NARCOTICS CONTROL (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/anti-narcotics-force-anf/52652-lets-start-preparing-assistant-director-narcotics-control.html)

lailajafri Thursday, August 11, 2011 08:51 PM

Let's Start Preparing for ASSISTANT DIRECTOR NARCOTICS CONTROL

Let's Start Preparing for ASSISTANT DIRECTOR NARCOTICS CONTROL.
I am starting this thread to share information related to ASSISTANT DIRECTOR NARCOTICS CONTROL.
Please share the format of the test, its syllabus and other related information.
someone who has already given this test and qualified or unable to qualify, please share your experience with other people.

lailajafri Friday, August 12, 2011 10:50 PM

Can any senior guide about the test format???

Seniors Please share the format of the test, its syllabus and other related information.
someone who has already given this test and qualified or unable to qualify, please share your experience with other people.

RAKSHAN Monday, August 15, 2011 07:40 AM

Help

Me also need the syllabus and past papers of Assistant Director Anti-Narcotics,advertised on behalf of Federal Public Service Commission.
''What is in a name by which u call anything flower which smell as a Rose''

ASIFMALIK Monday, August 15, 2011 01:26 PM

what mean by temporary

AOA All
Kindly tell me what is job status temporary. will these post become permanent or not in future

sarwarsolangi Wednesday, August 17, 2011 03:04 PM

Dear, it is permanent post.

ASIFMALIK Thursday, August 18, 2011 08:37 AM

@sarwarsolangi

than what does mean mean temporary

sarwarsolangi Thursday, August 18, 2011 09:03 AM

dear all permanent posts are initially temporary, after 3 years they become permanent as per civil servant rules 1973.

lailajafri Thursday, August 18, 2011 12:30 PM

what sort of paper will be for that exam?

What sort of paper will fpsc take for that exam?

marshal453 Friday, August 19, 2011 02:11 AM

ANF Posts sold already??

Hi All
This is in refrence of the thread & subject cited above

First of all i would like to tell that this is not intended to demote any body's aspiration however, through some "unreliable resources" although the source is already working in ANF but calling him unreliable because i was asked the same about NH&MP Jobs as well on which i am working con-temporarily which wen a wrong prediction. any ways, what he told me is that these posts are sold even though they are conducted through FPSC..
This brings to me shock anger and dismay as he even quoted the price which was 14 lakh, he further added that even the posts of Inspector are sold, i pray that its not true but if it is May God help us all. Quoting here the saga is with intention that some body already working on the referred post may please bestow the real picture on us please.
That would be highly appreciated.

N Rehman Friday, August 19, 2011 10:35 AM

[QUOTE=lailajafri;341483]What sort of paper will fpsc take for that exam?[/QUOTE]

FPSC conducts mcqs type of paper for the post of Assistant Director(BPS-17)

100 MCQS(20% ENGLISH, 80% PROFESSIONAL TEST)
TIME ALLOWED: 120 MINUTES.

NOW I AM NOT SURE ABOUT THE PORTION OF PROFESSIONAL TEST THAT IT WOULD CONSISTS OF GENERAL KNOWLEGDE OR NARCOTICS LAW.

03:27 PM (GMT +5)