Wednesday, April 17, 2024
12:14 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Anti Narcotics Force (ANF)

Old Sunday, July 14, 2013

zaigham shah is on a distinguished road

Quiz

Methamphetamines, cocaine, caffeine, and nicotine are classified as
A) stimulants
B) depressants
C) hallucinogens
D) narcotics

Opium and heroin are classified as
A) stimulants
B) depressants
C) hallucinogens
D) narcotics

Alcohol, barbiturates, and Valium are classified as
A) stimulants
B) depressants
C) hallucinogens
D) narcotics

Drugs that cause visual or auditory hallucinations include
A) LSD
B) marijuana
C) PCP
D) all of the above

A goal of the Uniform Controlled Substances Act of 1970 was to
A) mandate uniform drug laws in all U.S. jurisdictions
B) create uniform punishments for manufacture, sale, and possession of all controlled substances
C) achieve uniformity between the drug laws of the states and the federal government
D) all of the above

A current trend in drug use in the United States is
A) drug use is down
B) use of inhanlants and Ecstasy has increased among youth
C) use of anabolic steroids has decreased
D) use of marijuana and cocaine has increased sharply in the past ten years

Joe was arrested while snorting cocaine and charged with
A) actual possession
B) constructive possession
C) active possession
D) possession of drug paraphernalia

Evidence that would support a charge of possession with intent to deliver is
A) possession of a large quantity of drugs
B) possession of manufacturing or packaging equipment
C) statements of the person in possession of the substance
D) all of the above

The difference between delivery of a controlled substance and drug conspiracy is
A) delivery requires evidence that the person charged produced the substance
B) conspiracy involves only the activities of selling and transporting controlled substances
C) conspiracy is an agreement with the intent to manufacture and/or distribute controlled substances
D) delivery requires a public act

When some public action is taken that manifests a person's intent to engage in illegal drug activity, that person can be charged with
A) delivery of a controlled substance
B) drug conspiracy
C) drug loitering
D) drug transportation

A person who is growing marijuana plants in her backyard can be charged with
A) drug transoprtation
B) delivery of a controlled substance
C) cultivation and possession of marijuana
D) cultivation or possession of marijuana

The U.S. Supreme Court has held that a drug addict
A) can be jailed for his or her addiction
B) cannot be punished criminally simply for being a drug addict
C) can be punished for drug addiction, as long as the punishment is not severe enough to be considered cruel and unusual
D) is not criminally liable for activities he or she participated in while under the influence of a controlled substance

In most jurisdictions, the blood alcohol content that determines when a driver is legally drunk is
A) 0.25
B) 0.18
C) 0.1
D) 0.05

Intoxication could be used as a defense against
A) larceny
B) rape
C) assault
D) domestic violence
cow
niazikhan2 (Wednesday, July 17, 2013), PapuPopat (Thursday, July 18, 2013), Waseemtabish (Monday, August 05, 2013)
Super Moderator
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,987 Times in 1,041 Posts
Amna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud of

From where you are taking this material?

from internet ..

i was quite worried about other portion of the course of AD ANF displayed on FPSC website ..
i worked very hard to find them .. stilll wandering ..

answer is bold in my wordpad file .. but it is not prominent on this website ..

kindly tell me how to upload my wordpad file on this site OR how to copy paste in the way that answer become BOLD VISIBLE on this page ???

check this

http://wps.aw.com/bc_goodenough_boh_....cw/index.html

http://highered.mcgraw-hill.com/site...oice_quiz.html

Last edited by Syeda Bukhari; Tuesday, July 16, 2013 at 02:10 PM. Reason: Merged/Chain posts
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to zaigham shah For This Useful Post:
niazikhan2 (Wednesday, July 17, 2013), PapuPopat (Thursday, July 18, 2013)
Super Moderator
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,987 Times in 1,041 Posts
Amna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud of

Your most of posts have the information that is already posted by different members on the forum .

Have a look here http://www.cssforum.com.pk/381119-post198.html

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/381027-post192.html

What ever you post it is highly recommended that you should mention the source of information at the end of post .

Better to share you complied file here. For procedure kindly , browse following thread.

How to Share Files on CSS forum?

Wish you very best of luck.

sanaaslam is on a distinguished road

please mention the answers of these mcqs also....
Old Monday, July 15, 2013

my all search material about ANF from internet .. hope , it will be very useful for everyone ..

to view :

http://www.mediafire.com/view/ny9r8x...i/ANF_quiz.rtf

to download :

http://www.mediafire.com/download/ny...i/ANF_quiz.rtf

test date announce for ADV # 4 .. now it seems k ANF ka paper 28 ko hee hoga

http://www.mediafire.com/view/xumwd2...dated_2013.pdf

Last edited by Syeda Bukhari; Tuesday, July 16, 2013 at 02:13 PM. Reason: Merged/Chain posts
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to zaigham shah For This Useful Post:
niazikhan2 (Wednesday, July 17, 2013), sanaaslam (Tuesday, July 16, 2013)
Old Tuesday, July 16, 2013

Foucault is on a distinguished road

and yr 2nd Q ka jawa b yeh hai k ager itna hee well-prepare hota , to last time Inspector ANF k interview ko qualify ker jata .. aur AD IB ka interview bhi ..[/QUOTE]

what was your score in both the exams? or guess?

aoa .. in Inspector anf AD paper, i scored 85+ ..

and in last month AD iIB paper , i scored 80+ and 85- ... i did blunders in simple Q's

NoorMBA is on a distinguished road

plz zaigham shah suggest me books for test preparation.

AOA Noor Bhai ,
Dilemma is that k AD ANF ki koi book hee nhi hai market mai .. last time bhi mera 70+ score thaa , aur mujhay problem sirf Narcotics related Q's solve krny mai hee aayi thee .. aur kafi struggle ker rha hun Internt search engine k through k kahein na kahein say material mil jayay .. jo jo mil rha hai , wo mai paste kerta ja rha hun ..
niazikhan2 (Wednesday, July 17, 2013)