-   Anti Narcotics Force (ANF) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/anti-narcotics-force-anf/)
-   -   Jobs in Anti Narcotics Force 2014 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/anti-narcotics-force-anf/94619-jobs-anti-narcotics-force-2014-a.html)

even odd Tuesday, December 02, 2014 02:59 AM

[QUOTE=Maliha Memon;786118]Can any body tell me test pattern for the post of Sub Inspector and when the test is going to be held??[/QUOTE]

[B][COLOR="DarkRed"][B]Part
-
I
Vocabulary,
Sentence Structuring
Part
-
II

Duties of Investigation Officers (Criminal Procedure
Code)

Anti
Narcotics For
ce Act, 1997,

Control of Narcotics Substances Act, 1997,

Sections
of Pakistan Penal Code related to Anti
Narcotics.

Basic Knowledge of
Qanun
-
e
-
Shahdat Order, 1984[/B][/COLOR][/B]

share notes and futher info friends and get ready for test :p best of luck test date will be announced as soon as possible <3

still hope Wednesday, December 03, 2014 12:47 AM

[QUOTE=even odd;786803][B][COLOR="DarkRed"][B]Part
-
I
Vocabulary,
Sentence Structuring
Part
-
II

Duties of Investigation Officers (Criminal Procedure
Code)

Anti
Narcotics For
ce Act, 1997,

Control of Narcotics Substances Act, 1997,

Sections
of Pakistan Penal Code related to Anti
Narcotics.

Basic Knowledge of
Qanun
-
e
-
Shahdat Order, 1984[/B][/COLOR][/B]

share notes and futher info friends and get ready for test :p best of luck test date will be announced as soon as possible <3[/QUOTE]
plz kia ye pattern confirm ha aur mcqs ho ga paper aise pattern ki tiyari kha se kre bhi anybody reply me

even odd Wednesday, December 03, 2014 02:43 AM

[B][COLOR="darkRed"]Syllabi for Consolidated Advertisement No.09/2014[/COLOR][/B]
[B]
Inspector (Legal) (BS-16),
Anti Narcotics Force,
Ministry of Narcotics Control[/B]

[B][COLOR="Blue"]http://fpsc.gov.pk/icms/admin/webpages/docs/Ad%20No%2009-2014%20%28For%20Website%29.pdf[/COLOR][/B]

kindly check dear . aap ney kiss main apply keya tha zara batana ? lets see what can i do for you

ahmad usama Wednesday, December 03, 2014 11:38 AM

Brother can you please tell when the exam of sub inspector will be held? ANF. You are here mentioning inspector legal please tell about sub inspcetors

still hope Wednesday, December 03, 2014 04:47 PM

i apply for sub inspector so u have any information about this paper pattern and exam date etc then plz reply me

rover_commando Friday, December 19, 2014 12:42 PM

[QUOTE=even odd;787219][B][COLOR="darkRed"]Syllabi for Consolidated Advertisement No.09/2014[/COLOR][/B]
[B]
Inspector (Legal) (BS-16),
Anti Narcotics Force,
Ministry of Narcotics Control[/B]

[B][COLOR="Blue"]http://fpsc.gov.pk/icms/admin/webpages/docs/Ad%20No%2009-2014%20%28For%20Website%29.pdf[/COLOR][/B]

kindly check dear . aap ney kiss main apply keya tha zara batana ? lets see what can i do for you[/QUOTE]

This is FPSC syllabus for a gazetted post. For SI, it should be consisting:
. Basic English sentence structure, use of articles, verbs, etc
. A short English essay
. And GK
. Possibly some basics related to drugs and investigation thereof

As per my understanding, so you guys should prepare yourself accordingly

Wish you all best of luck

ahmad2 Friday, December 19, 2014 06:12 PM

[QUOTE=rover_commando;790871]This is FPSC syllabus for a gazetted post. For SI, it should be consisting:
. Basic English sentence structure, use of articles, verbs, etc
. A short English essay
. And GK
. Possibly some basics related to drugs and investigation thereof

As per my understanding, so you guys should prepare yourself accordingly

Wish you all best of luck[/QUOTE]

ye FPSC conduct ni kary ga .ANF khud conduct kary ga

Jamil Mughal Monday, December 22, 2014 01:17 AM

Mr. Ahmed is right, it was no where mentioned that FPSC is involved in the recruitment process for these jobs. But I can make it confirm that CNS/ANF Acts will be a portion of the written test.

kashif imran Monday, December 22, 2014 02:26 PM

Any update about SI written test?

A R M Wednesday, December 24, 2014 06:30 PM

call recieved

today i recieved a call from anf for test for the post of assistant .test is on 27 decmber 2014,any one else recived call for test?

11:39 PM (GMT +5)