03:28 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Anti Narcotics Force (ANF)

Old Saturday, May 16, 2015

syedsadatshah is on a distinguished road
Default asslaam o alakium

Originally Posted by MTJI View Post
please someone tell me what is the sylabus for assistant post
kaise hai tyari bhai log apki Allah sab ko kamyaab karay mujh semait
Old Sunday, May 17, 2015

saimabaloch is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by syedsadatshah View Post
my test date 18 may at national stadium karachi
dear plz questions share krna
syedsadatshah (Sunday, May 17, 2015)
Old Sunday, May 17, 2015

Default insha Allah yaad raha tu

Originally Posted by saimabaloch View Post
dear plz questions share krna
insha Allah yaad raha tu lazmi
Old Monday, May 18, 2015

kashif imran is on a distinguished road

The english portion was really tough.
Old Monday, May 18, 2015

saimabaloch is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by kashif imran View Post
The english portion was really tough.
please share question
syedsadatshah (Monday, May 18, 2015)
Old Monday, May 18, 2015

Default you are right

please share question
you are right its very taugh
Old Monday, May 18, 2015

Default answers

oic official language is 3
D8 means 8 developed country
oldest religion Hinduism
hyde park famous for fountains
gobi desert in magnolia
wall street famous for business
quaid e azam resign in1920 from congress
first president of all india muslim is sir Agha khan
pakistan cost line 1046
area of punjab 25%
kashmir sold to dogra in 1985
Afghanistan border, 2,640 kilometer
jallianwala bagh incident 1919
cripps proposal 1942
Old Monday, May 18, 2015

Default in which center you appear for test

please share question
in which center you appear for test miss saima
Old Monday, May 18, 2015

DDAY is on a distinguished road
Post These Questions were asked.

please share question
I remember following questions:

In English: It was average not so tough
spellings of auxiliary
Synonym and antonym
narrations, some active and passive voice, tenses, prepositions etc..
In G.K :
1.Where is headquarter of International court of justice?
2. How many official languages are there in OIC?
3. Function of WTO
4. In what direction earth rotates?
5. How many hours Pakistan ahead from Greenwich with respect of time ?
6. which ocean touches Cuba?
7. Which Vitamin is not present in human body?
8. which planet has maximum numbers of moon?
9. Largest Desert
10. coldest desert
11.Largest salt reservoirs
12. Hyde park is famous for
13. Wall Street is famous for
ETC
In Job Related Questions:
1. International drug day is observed
2. Major drug smuggling occur on which route (Sea, Road, Air)
3. Dangerous drug in Pak among ( heroin, cocaine charas etc)
4. In what why drug is addicted ( sniffing, smocking, injecting )
5. Poppy is cultivated in Pak(true , false)
ETC
In Pak Affairs:
1. Date of birth of Mader e Millat
2.When Quaid e Azam joined All India Muslim league?
3. First president of AIML?
4. who presented the name of AIML?
5. Length of coastal line ?
6. Length of AFPAK boarder?
7. Cripss mission date?
8.sir creek agreement between?
9. Gandhi-Jinnah Talks failed due to?
10. Shariat court established on?

In Islamiyat: i remember but will share later

The Following User Says Thank You to DDAY For This Useful Post:
syedsadatshah (Monday, May 18, 2015)
Old Monday, May 18, 2015

Default hope 50-60 marks is good marks for interview for post of Sindh

hope 50-60 marks is good marks for interview for post of Sindh what you think friends