-   Anti Narcotics Force (ANF) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/anti-narcotics-force-anf/)
-   -   Jobs in Anti Narcotics Force 2014 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/anti-narcotics-force-anf/94619-jobs-anti-narcotics-force-2014-a.html)

molvi shb Friday, September 05, 2014 01:29 PM

syllabous?

meritoriousme Friday, September 05, 2014 02:33 PM

[QUOTE=molvi shb;753635]syllabous?[/QUOTE]

Moulana Sahib syllabus nahee aaya still.

raza90 Friday, September 05, 2014 05:22 PM

please any tell, can we apply more than one post?

One from is for one post, if I want to apply for another post, I have to deposit another fee and form,, please seniors confirm me that, can I apply for another post separately.

Bella Zoey Friday, September 05, 2014 11:24 PM

[QUOTE=raza90;753710]please any tell, can we apply more than one post?

One from is for one post, if I want to apply for another post, I have to deposit another fee and form,, please seniors confirm me that, can I apply for another post separately.[/QUOTE]

It is clearly mentioned in the advertisement that [B]"The candidates will apply for one post at one time."[/B]

Insaf Sindhu Saturday, September 06, 2014 10:06 AM

[QUOTE=aamir usman;753623]yes dear you are wrong at some points,

dear bank fee for different banks for pay order is different and now almost all banks issue bankers cheque instead of pay orders . and charges for banker cheque automatically are debited from account . and you have just to fill amount on cheque for which you want your banker cheque...

Regards[/QUOTE]

Good and thanks for intimating... While I think banks don't issue pay order it is issued by Post Office and I have come to know that all bank charges for D.D is Rs.580.

usmanes Saturday, September 06, 2014 01:44 PM

anybody have idea about the job responsibilities of sub-inspector (BS-14) in narcotics control division?.. I have some confusion due to which my mood is swinging to apply for sub-inspector... and kindly tell me is it a respectable job?

Omair Zafarullah Monday, September 08, 2014 12:20 PM

[QUOTE=northman;753236]now i have another ambiguity regarding postal orders. i have bought postal orders of sum 300 Rs. i asked from guy in PO regarding fill up the Orders but he was unable to guide me properly.
a.there is counterfoil section to fill like.
To whom payable_____________ at what office______________
whether crossed_____________Date sent___________________.

b.main Postal order section. pls guide me i have to write something or not on main postal order page.

Pay_________________________ not negotiable.

at_________________within six calendar months
last question is they have given me almost buddle of postal orders . how will i mention Po order number of each in application form as there is small space.[/QUOTE]

Brother write HQ ANF Rwl in ''Pay''
''at'' could be blank no prob I asked from GPO
whom payable etc wali receipt apne pass rakhni hai
and write series of your 6 POs like XE84932-37
Got it?

lahoreday Monday, September 08, 2014 02:27 PM

Advice for book

[B]Kindly advice about book for these jobs
i have "One Paper MCQs Guide" by Jahangirs Book Depot.[/B]

shahzad55 Tuesday, September 09, 2014 02:05 PM

[QUOTE=lahoreday;754769][B]Kindly advice about book for these jobs
i have "One Paper MCQs Guide" by Jahangirs Book Depot.[/B][/QUOTE]
can you share here bro...????

alisial Tuesday, September 09, 2014 09:47 PM

[QUOTE=noomee;755226][B][SIZE="3"][COLOR="green"]can we apply for more than one post with separate fee???[/COLOR][/SIZE][/B][/QUOTE]

It is clearly mentioned in advertisement that you can apply for only one post,,,,,

01:20 AM (GMT +5)