11:34 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Anti Narcotics Force (ANF)

Old Saturday, June 11, 2016

scorpio88 is on a distinguished road
Default Inspector ANF paper 2016

Forum pe kal se khamoshi ha.kisi bhai,behn ne btaya e ni k paper kesa hua and whats expected score.and if you remember the questions asked please share. In my personal opinion paper was easy so merit would be 85% .lets see what happens next and good luck to you all
Old Saturday, June 11, 2016

abrar kundi is on a distinguished road

yes bro. paper was easy but some questions were confusing. me also expecting 90 Marks.
Old Monday, June 13, 2016

555eagle is on a distinguished road

Dear paper of insp anf was not so easy
Old Monday, June 13, 2016

555eagle is on a distinguished road

Slight harm is offence?
Hear say? Higher court in a province?
When investigation start?
Old Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Originally Posted by 555eagle View Post
Slight harm is offence?
Hear say? Higher court in a province?
When investigation start?
Slight harm is no offence
High court in punjab is called lahore high court
Investigation starts as soon FIR is lodged
As i said earlier any person with law enforcement back ground having completed basic training ,this paper was not difficult,anyways keep your morale high and dont lose faith.focus on your preparation .Allah will give you success

naveed qureshi is on a distinguished road

Friends ap kindly test questions upload kren plz jo apko yaad hain....

naveed qureshi is on a distinguished road

Investigation start after fir lodged
taazir means punishment
province of bab ul islam....sindh
juma prayer not compulsory for women
charity can be used as terrorist financing
high court is criminal court(answer not available)
terrorist source to transfer money(answer not available)
arrest types(answer not available)
evidence means(answer not available)
Old Thursday, June 16, 2016

abrar kundi is on a distinguished road
Default Inspector (anf) paper 2016

AOA.here are some questions I remember.plz add more but don’t repeat.select your answer as well.

ENGLISH

1.Don’t make ---- noise.
(a)with (b)a (c)the (d)none
2.No sooner I gave him money ------- he ran away.
(a)then (b)than (c)that (d)when
3.Hardly had he passed the exam ------- he got the job offer.
4.you should listen to the seniors lest you ------- misunderstand the issue.
(a)should (b)am (c)may (d)would
5.My sister and I ------- going for exam.
(a)am (b)was (c)were (d)will
6.if I were he, I ------- respect him.
(a)will (b)shall (c)would (d)should

PROFESSIONAL TEST

1.kinds of warrant
(a)1 (b)2 (c)3 (d)4
2.complain about crime can be made to
(a)superintendent of police (b)SHO (c)magistrate (d)none
3.1909 narcotics conference in which country
(a)UK (b) USA (c)china (d)none
4.accomplice is
(a)partner in crime
5.plea of alibi to
(a)accused (b)witness (c)lawyer (d)none
6.head of ANF is called
(a)chairman (b)director general (c)inspector general (d)none
7.narcotics drugs are
(a)opium (b)heroine (c)cocaine (d)all
8.UNODC regional office in Pakistan in
(a)Peshawar (b)Islamabad (c)Karachi (d)none
9.narcotis drugs cases cause harm for Pakistan in
(a)credibility (b)image (c)prestige (d)all
10.UNODC helping Pakistan by
(a)building capacity (b)training (c)awareness (d)all
11.search of women can be done by
(a) male (b)police officer (c)wise lady (d) lady constable in presence of police officer
12.burden of proof lies on
(a)lawyers (b)prosecution (c)witness (d)court
13.drug abuse who
(a)uses in small qty (b)has control (c)uses excessive qty (d)all
14.forfieture of assets can be done by
(a)federal govt (b)provincial govt (c)magistrate (d)all
15.dealing with cultivation, financing and selling of narcotics is different
(a)true (b)false
16.sources of terrorist financing
(a)charity (b)illegal business (c)hawala (d)all
17.who collect evidence
(a)police (b)lawyer (c)court (d)all
18.if a police officer believes that a person have narcotics drugs or he is invoved in such activity,he can arrest him without warrant
(a)true (b)false
19.name of high court of Punjab province
(a)Punjab high court (b)Lahore high court (c)high court (d)none
20.who is competent to testify
(a)lawyer (b)accused (c)court (d)all
21.senior most law officer of federal govt is called
(a)advocate general (b)prosecutor general (c)president of S.C bar (d) none
22.investigaion starts when
(a)crime accrued (b)court order (c)FIR logged (d)none
23.P.P.C stands for
(a)Pakistan public court (b)paper production company (c)none
24.A asks B to murder C, B refuses
(a)an offence (b)no offence
25.gender is used for
(a)male (b)female (c)both
26.man is
(a)male of 18 y age (b)old ager (c)any male (d)none
27.hurt can be done in
(a)body (b)property (c)hounour (d)all
28.small hurt is
(a)offence (b)no offence (c)police can ignore (d)none
29.’treating’ is a kind of bribe
(a)money or ornaments (b)food,drink etc (c)fear of voilance (d)none
30.if a anyone drink who can be witness
(a)two male muslims (b)three women (c)four muslims (d)none
31.who is not a competant witness
(a)dumb person (b)deaf person (c)a lunatic (d)all
32.qatl e amd is liable to
(a)qisas (b)daman (c)arsh (d)all
33.punishments in injunctions of Holy Quran
(a)qisas (b)tazir (c)hudood (d)all
34.right of private defence is extendable to death
(a)true (b)false
35.laws about money laundring and trrorism used in
(a)pakistan (b)USA (c)around the world (d)none
36.motive
37.cross examination of witness can be done by
(a)lawyer (b)accused (c)opposing party (d)none
38.leading question may be asked to

39.irrelevant question may be asked by
(a)lawyer (b)accused (c)court (d)none
40.examination of witness means
(a)medical examination (b)questioning (c) both a & b
41.after confession offender is given to
(a)police custody (b)judicial custody (c)free (d)none
42.identification parade in presence of
(a)public (b)magistrate (c)prosecutor
43.purpose of identification parade?
44.confession is made in front of
(a)lawyer (b)public (c)magistrate
45.’bootless crime’ is
(a)offfence (b)small offence (c)serious offencce (d)none
46.high court is criminal court
(a)true (b)false
47.if a child gets training of terrorism, he can be punished with
(a)death (b)25 years imprisonment (c) six months (d)none

Pak affairs & islamiyat

1.mohinjodaro is in
(a)sindh (b)punjab (c)blochistan (d)peshawer
2.first chief justice of pakistan
(a)abdur rasheed
3.number of high courts in pakistan
(a)2 (b)3 (c)4 (d)5
4.head of state of pakistan is
(a)PM (b)president (c)chief justice (d)none
5.National assebly is headed by
(a)chairman (b)speaker (c)PM (d)none
6.quaid e azam was appointed as governer general by
(a)king of UK (b)elections (c)refrendam (d)none
7.tehlil is
(a)kalma (b) recieting Quran
8.kashful mahjoob is written by
(a)mian waris shah (b)sir syed ahmad khan (c)none
9.first prophet of islam was
(a)hazrat ibrahim (AS) (b)hazat ismail AS (c)hazrat adam AS (d) none
10.injeel was revealed on
(a)Musa AS (b)Issa AS (c)Zakriya AS (d)none
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to abrar kundi For This Useful Post:
MUBARAK LASAHRIE (Monday, January 16, 2017), scorpio88 (Thursday, June 16, 2016)

Originally Posted by abrar kundi View Post
AOA.here are some questions I remember.plz add more but don’t repeat.select your answer as well.

ENGLISH

1.Don’t make ---- noise.
(a)with (b)a (c)the (d)none
2.No sooner I gave him money ------- he ran away.
3.Hardly had he passed the exam ------- he got the job offer.
4.you should listen to the seniors lest you ------- misunderstand the issue.
(a)should (b)am (c)may (d)would
5.My sister and I ------- going for exam.
(a)am (b)was (c)were (d)will
6.if I were he, I ------- respect him.
(a)will (b)shall (c)would (d)should

PROFESSIONAL TEST

1.kinds of warrant
(a)1 (b)2 (c)3 (d)4
2.complain about crime can be made to
(a)superintendent of police (b)SHO (c)magistrate (d)none
3.1909 narcotics conference in which country
(a)UK (b) USA (c)china (d)none
4.accomplice is
(a)partner in crime
5.plea of alibi to
(a)accused (b)witness (c)lawyer (d)none
6.head of ANF is called
(a)chairman (b)director general (c)inspector general (d)none
7.narcotics drugs are
(a)opium (b)heroine (c)cocaine (d)all
8.UNODC regional office in Pakistan in
(a)Peshawar (b)Islamabad (c)Karachi (d)none
9.narcotis drugs cases cause harm for Pakistan in
(a)credibility (b)image (c)prestige (d)all
10.UNODC helping Pakistan by
(a)building capacity (b)training (c)awareness (d)all
11.search of women can be done by
(a) male (b)police officer (c)wise lady (d) lady constable in presence of police officer
12.burden of proof lies on
(a)lawyers (b)prosecution (c)witness (d)court
13.drug abuse who
(a)uses in small qty (b)has control (c)uses excessive qty (d)all
14.forfieture of assets can be done by
(a)federal govt (b)provincial govt (c)magistrate (d)all
15.dealing with cultivation, financing and selling of narcotics is different
(a)true (b)false
16.sources of terrorist financing
(a)charity (b)illegal business (c)hawala (d)all
17.who collect evidence
(a)police (b)lawyer (c)court (d)all
18.if a police officer believes that a person have narcotics drugs or he is invoved in such activity,he can arrest him without warrant
(a)true (b)false
19.name of high court of Punjab province
(a)Punjab high court (b)Lahore high court (c)high court (d)none
20.who is competent to testify
(a)lawyer (b)accused (c)court (d)all
21.senior most law officer of federal govt is called
(a)advocate general (b)prosecutor general (c)president of S.C bar (d) none
22.investigaion starts when
(a)crime accrued (b)court order (c)FIR logged (d)none
23.P.P.C stands for
(a)Pakistan public court (b)paper production company (c)none
24.A asks B to murder C, B refuses
(a)an offence (b)no offence
25.gender is used for
(a)male (b)female (c)both
26.man is
(a)male of 18 y age (b)old ager (c)any male (d)none
27.hurt can be done in
(a)body (b)property (c)hounour (d)all
28.small hurt is
(a)offence (b)no offence (c)police can ignore (d)none
29.’treating’ is a kind of bribe
(a)money or ornaments (b)food,drink etc (c)fear of voilance (d)none
30.if a anyone drink who can be witness
(a)two male muslims (b)three women (c)four muslims (d)none
31.who is not a competant witness
(a)dumb person (b)deaf person (c)a lunatic (d)all
32.qatl e amd is liable to
(a)qisas (b)daman (c)arsh (d)all
33.punishments in injunctions of Holy Quran
(a)qisas (b)tazir (c)hudood (d)all
34.right of private defence is extendable to death
(a)true (b)false
35.laws about money laundring and trrorism used in
(a)pakistan (b)USA (c)around the world (d)none
36.motive
37.cross examination of witness can be done by
(a)lawyer (b)accused (c)opposing party (d)none
38.leading question may be asked to

39.irrelevant question may be asked by
(a)lawyer (b)accused (c)court (d)none
40.examination of witness means
(a)medical examination (b)questioning (c) both a & b
41.after confession offender is given to
(a)police custody (b)judicial custody (c)free (d)none
42.identification parade in presence of
(a)public (b)magistrate (c)prosecutor
43.purpose of identification parade?
44.confession is made in front of
(a)lawyer (b)public (c)magistrate
45.’bootless crime’ is
(a)offfence (b)small offence (c)serious offencce (d)none
46.high court is criminal court
(a)true (b)false
47.if a child gets training of terrorism, he can be punished with
(a)death (b)25 years imprisonment (c) six months (d)none

Pak affairs & islamiyat

1.mohinjodaro is in
(a)sindh (b)punjab (c)blochistan (d)peshawer
2.first chief justice of pakistan
(a)abdur rasheed
3.number of high courts in pakistan
(a)2 (b)3 (c)4 (d)5
4.head of state of pakistan is
(a)PM (b)president (c)chief justice (d)none
5.National assebly is headed by
(a)chairman (b)speaker (c)PM (d)none
6.quaid e azam was appointed as governer general by
(a)king of UK (b)elections (c)refrendam (d)none
7.tehlil is
(a)kalma (b) recieting Quran
8.kashful mahjoob is written by
(a)mian waris shah (b)sir syed ahmad khan (c)none
9.first prophet of islam was
(a)hazrat ibrahim (AS) (b)hazat ismail AS (c)hazrat adam AS (d) none
10.injeel was revealed on
(a)Musa AS (b)Issa AS (c)Zakriya AS (d)none
You have photo genic memory excellent bro...i do remember some questions i will post them later tonight
The Following User Says Thank You to scorpio88 For This Useful Post:
MUBARAK LASAHRIE (Monday, January 16, 2017)

Arshad Kamal sherpao is on a distinguished road

Salam brother plz will you tell about the job of anf means i can apply or not plz share the advertisements

The Following User Says Thank You to Arshad Kamal sherpao For This Useful Post:
MUBARAK LASAHRIE (Monday, January 16, 2017)