-   Anti Narcotics Force (ANF) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/anti-narcotics-force-anf/)
-   -   Result of anti narcotics force inspector (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/anti-narcotics-force-anf/96757-result-anti-narcotics-force-inspector.html)

meritoriousme Wednesday, November 05, 2014 08:30 PM

Result of anti narcotics force inspector

All members, Jr. Members and Sr. Members.
Alhamdulliah, I have been recommended for the post of Inspector Anti Narcotics Force by Federal Public Service Commission of Pakistan with the blessing of Allah Almighty and abundance prayers of my parents specially my beloved mother. I am also really thankful to Honorable Atta Muhammad Soomro, PDSP who caused my proficiency and ability to get this position. Moreover, CSS Forum became proper guideline for me in this regard. I am specially thankful to CSS Forum as well which helped me from time to time during all process and finally to this destination.

Adv. No.60/2013
Roll No.01245
Zahid Ali Channa
Sindh Rural,
District Shikarpur

Zaheer Qadri Wednesday, November 05, 2014 08:35 PM

[FONT="Fixedsys"][SIZE="5"][B][CENTER]Congratulations Brother![/CENTER][/B][/SIZE][/FONT]

R channa Wednesday, November 05, 2014 08:45 PM

[QUOTE=meritoriousme;777680]All members, Jr. Members and Sr. Members.
Alhamdulliah, I have been recommended for the post of Inspector Anti Narcotics Force by Federal Public Service Commission of Pakistan with the blessing of Allah Almighty and abundance prayers of my parents specially my beloved mother. I am also really thankful to Honorable Atta Muhammad Soomro, PDSP who caused my proficiency and ability to get this position. Moreover, CSS Forum became proper guideline for me in this regard. I am specially thankful to CSS Forum as well which helped me from time to time during all process and finally to this destination.

Adv. No.60/2013
Roll No.01245
Zahid Ali Channa
Sindh Rural,
District Shikarpur[/QUOTE]

Thousand congratulations!

saimabaloch Wednesday, November 05, 2014 09:25 PM

congratulation,although you have woken up late ,

MianAhmadPP Wednesday, November 05, 2014 09:34 PM

Congratulation brother

Sent from my GT-I9300I using Tapatalk

bilalahmadtanoli Wednesday, November 05, 2014 09:37 PM

Congrats bro.May you serve to Pakistan as an honest,efficient and diligent officer.

zaigham shah Wednesday, November 05, 2014 10:01 PM

[QUOTE=meritoriousme;777680]All members, Jr. Members and Sr. Members.

Adv. No.60/2013
Roll No.01245
Zahid Ali Channa
Sindh Rural,
District Shikarpur[/QUOTE]

aoa bro , kab aaya result ?? website per show nhi ho rha result ??

meritoriousme Thursday, November 06, 2014 12:21 AM

[QUOTE=zaigham shah;777716]aoa bro , kab aaya result ?? website per show nhi ho rha result ??[/QUOTE]

Sir, i was also visiting website frequently, but today suddenly i received letter from FPSC through UMS, the result may be public on site soon. Moreover, i heard a person from punjab named Mumtaz have also received such recommended letter but not confirmed.

[QUOTE=zaigham shah;777732]web py result aa gya hai kya ??[/QUOTE]

Not yet sir, please you can contact me through my email shown in my profile keeping in view of the forum rules and regulations.

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Thursday, November 06, 2014 09:57 AM

congratulation brother.

even odd Thursday, November 06, 2014 10:32 AM

congratulations brother May Allah bless you :D

06:11 PM (GMT +5)