-   Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/federal-investigation-agency-fia/)
-   -   Share your expected score for Inspector FIA & AD FIA (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/federal-investigation-agency-fia/106550-share-your-expected-score-inspector-fia-ad-fia.html)

Ali Mubashir Saturday, December 26, 2015 07:02 PM

[QUOTE=Hamza92;897626]I do not know about KPK but Hussain sb. and Ali sb. will get an interview on Merit quota. It is my gut feeling. Allah knows best. P.S. I am expecting 70 marks from KPK but do not expect an interview call. This was my first exam and I will be content if I score around 70. :))[/QUOTE]

brother if it is your first exam and in first exam you are expecting 70 or around. it means you are talented enough. I would suggest you to keep it up, and rest leave on ALLAH. And one more thing, on this forum many members play with the psyche of others by telling that they are expecting 90 or above. it is nothing but a bullshit and thats why I don't visit forum due to bombardment of junior and immature members.
my best wishes are with you. regards.

Hussain_qureshi Saturday, December 26, 2015 07:17 PM

[QUOTE=Hamza92;897626]I do not know about KPK but Hussain sb. and Ali sb. will get an interview on Merit quota. It is my gut feeling. Allah knows best. P.S. I am expecting 70 marks from KPK but do not expect an interview call. This was my first exam and I will be content if I score around 70. :))[/QUOTE]

The paper was easy. That's why nothing can be presumed at this stage. Rest, in need of your pray.

Hamza92 Saturday, December 26, 2015 07:24 PM

[QUOTE=Ali Mubashir;897633]brother if it is your first exam and in first exam you are expecting 70 or around. it means you are talented enough. I would suggest you to keep it up, and rest leave on ALLAH. And one more thing, on this forum many members play with the psyche of others by telling that they are expecting 90 or above. it is nothing but a bullshit and thats why I don't visit forum due to bombardment of junior and immature members.
my best wishes are with you. regards.[/QUOTE]

Ali sb., thanks for your encouraging comments. I have no qualms about anyone achieving high marks but one should not lie. I am in agreement with you on that point. Also, there are two open merit seats and, in my humble opinion, even if someone achieves 90+, he will be joined by 9 others (ratio of 1:5 on each merit seat) to compete in the interview. Anyone who achieves 82+ has a good chance of being in the former. I do not know which province you belong to but even if (God forbid) you do not make it to the open merit list, you have 100% chance in all provinces. This is just my opinion; I will certainly not denounce those who criticise it. :vic

N is best Saturday, December 26, 2015 07:45 PM

80------85 would be a challenging score. I am visiting this forum since 2011 and is a regular member since 2014, I have been seeing such comments after every screening exam.. :)) .. [B]BUT [/B], I have never seen names of those claiming 90 plus among qualifiers.. :)) .. Its a matter of routine, ask anyone about the score and he will say b[B]hae 90 pc hua[/B] :mad: ..:dd ..

Hamza92 Saturday, December 26, 2015 07:46 PM

[QUOTE=Hussain_qureshi;897634]The paper was easy. That's why nothing can be presumed at this stage. Rest, in need of your pray.

Regards[/QUOTE]

My prayers are with you and Ali sb. But, Hussain sb., my argument is based on logic. In FPSC-conducted multiple choice tests, the standard deviation is quite large particularly when you consider the 80s i.e. you are most likely to get an interview call when you are in your 80s. Of course, the actual spread of marks depends on difficulty index, discrimination index and distracter efficiency. This is exactly the reason that I have ruled myself out so my reasoning is not tailored to show me in a positive light. Once again, I may be completely off the mark here but I strongly feel that I am not. Allah knows best.

P.S. Please recall and type up the two remaining questions. Thanks.

Sabir Basheer Saturday, December 26, 2015 07:47 PM

[QUOTE=Hussain_qureshi;897596]two questions out of remaining is here.................

Pakistan India war 1965 started on…………… 6 September

water below 4 c------------------ contracts

Regards[/QUOTE]

Below 4 degree Celsius water start expanding.

yasirisrar Saturday, December 26, 2015 07:51 PM

I have a question???
faida kia is expected marks batany ka????
Bros and sis, the test is over result would be declared after 3-5 months and final list would be in front of us, so just pray and wait. Its useless to just give your expected marks, who knows the answers we deem correct are actually wrong :joker

so bhai chill maro sary :dd

yasirisrar Saturday, December 26, 2015 07:54 PM

Finally someone who said it,
Boss apki bat say agree karta hun , yeah expected marks aik dhoka and dil ko behlanay kay liye acha scene hai
you never know what the result might be

rehan786 Saturday, December 26, 2015 08:48 PM

[QUOTE=yasirisrar;897644]Finally someone who said it,
Boss apki bat say agree karta hun , yeah expected marks aik dhoka and dil ko behlanay kay liye acha scene hai
you never know what the result might be[/QUOTE]

well said

rehan786 Saturday, December 26, 2015 09:01 PM

[QUOTE=yasirisrar;897644]Finally someone who said it,
you never know what the result might be[/QUOTE]

well said

01:15 PM (GMT +5)