09:24 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Federal Investigation Agency (FIA)

Old Friday, September 30, 2016

Greenboat is on a distinguished road

Sabir Bashir how did you prepare for math and I want to know your strategy to attempt a paper of Ad IB, FIA etc..we know behind your success stories in your exams hard working been your best move. Please tell me how did you attempt your paper, I mean which portion did you used to attempt 1st I.e. math, gk, English? Please share your preparation sources as well, will be obliged ..
Old Sunday, October 02, 2016

Educateme is on a distinguished road

We don't demand any favors. But atleast we must be given our due share. FIA Quetta is mostly filled with officers from Punjab. Most of the Shos Sps Ssps and asiz etc are punjabis and siraikis. Gawadar is the growing example of how top slots of all the govt. Deparments are reserved exclusively for Punjab domiciles,but of course we are given only the malis, chokidars, etc. Our CS is a Punjabi without whose permissions legislators can't move even. Southern command belongs to who else other than the only patriots and the unending tale continues. Instead of understanding our predicaments nd raising your voices against these injustices you ppl are giving unsound logics for presenting the situation to be just. We might be low in population but our lives matter too. Balochistan is almost half the land area of Pakistan. I wonder why was land area given weightage over population before the break up of eastern /bengali wing... I hope sense might prevail at lower level coz one day ull be ruling us nd our children like did ur fathers nd grandfathers, that ofcourse if you don't push hard for another BD.
Kindly don't label me anti-state.
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Educateme For This Useful Post:
edoeducation (Sunday, October 30, 2016), Hamidullah Gul (Wednesday, October 05, 2016), mefarhan (Friday, October 07, 2016), sarang ali shaikh (Saturday, October 29, 2016)

Divergent is on a distinguished road
Exclamation The dilemma...!!

Originally Posted by justsid View Post
It is not about patriotism. Punjab has over 100 million people while Baluchistan has 5 million. Quota is assigned according to population. Seats are also filled according to quotas. When seat will be available for Baluchistan then it would be clearly mentioned that seat is for Baluchistan domicile only. Some seats are also for merit only so if someone thinks that one is competent then one should aim for that merit seat.
Originally Posted by Sabir Basheer View Post
I second Justsid.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
I endorsed the same...

Originally Posted by Educateme View Post
We don't demand any favors. But atleast we must be given our due share. FIA Quetta is mostly filled with officers from Punjab. Most of the Shos Sps Ssps and asiz etc are punjabis and siraikis. Gawadar is the growing example of how top slots of all the govt. Deparments are reserved exclusively for Punjab domiciles,but of course we are given only the malis, chokidars, etc. Our CS is a Punjabi without whose permissions legislators can't move even. Southern command belongs to who else other than the only patriots and the unending tale continues. Instead of understanding our predicaments nd raising your voices against these injustices you ppl are giving unsound logics for presenting the situation to be just. We might be low in population but our lives matter too. Balochistan is almost half the land area of Pakistan. I wonder why was land area given weightage over population before the break up of eastern /bengali wing... I hope sense might prevail at lower level coz one day ull be ruling us nd our children like did ur fathers nd grandfathers, that ofcourse if you don't push hard for another BD.
Kindly don't label me anti-state.
No No, No one is going to label you as anti-state. you have just raised your concerns, which could be possibly right as the people of Balochistan are suffering from feeling of deprivation but this feeling prevails in most parts of the country.

What the respected member Justsid said, was regarding the availability of seats mechanism but you tried to bring every other grievances of the province. In response to your idea of quota system for filing seats, on basis of land instead of population, I would like to say that State hire people on the seats to run government machinery, not the land.

Now, I didn't want to start the debate over this topic, but you should realize the fact, that we are living in Democratic country and the Balochistan province has its representation in form of Balochistan assembly, Senators, MNAz and local body system. Now, these elective representatives are entrusted with responsibility to raise the voice of the people and to work actively in order to resolve the same but regretfully, the representatives of the said province are not interested for the well being of their own people and the people prefer them to get re-elected because of dominating "Tribal, Sardarana and religious" culture. Think about it... and i will be waiting for your answers, in the form of viable recommendations, but on the basis of logic not emotions.

P.S: I am not intended to hurt feeling of anybody and everybody has right of freedom of expression.

Regards...!!
Sabir Basheer (Wednesday, October 05, 2016)

To be logical I would like to ask you why were resources, jobs etc given on the basis of land area when East Wing was intact? Since it was in punjabs favor therefore bengalis were being countered in similar fashion as now you and the likes of you are countering our demand for a just weightage, I would like to know how you justify the two contrasting senerio keeping in view your opinion that seats are filled to run gvt. Machinery nd not land, I hope you won't beat about the bush.

Secondly, I took you to be more mature in understanding and acknowledging the genuine grievances of the smaller ( ironic enough to call them so, despite being bigger in terms of land area) provinces and be more impartial but you seems to be of the typical Punjab mentality. You tried to kill the reality nd argument of our sufferings by simpling saying "same is the situation of the whole country" this is lthe samee how India is putting down sufferings of the people of IoK by argumenting that same is the situation in Balochistan or to avoid legality issues she can relate the IoK situation to her own regions of tamils etc. And kill the argument altogether togather with justifying the sufferings to stay there for the moment.

Last but certainly not the least, you said its democracy in our country; either you dont consider Balochistan part of Pakistan (atleast in terms of form of govt.) or you are too ignorant of the realities that prevail here. I would advise you to have a visit and see for yourself how the govt. Is formed nd run. Lets for the sake of argument consider its democracy in Balochistan. Were in world in a democratic country minority in the P.Assembly forms a Provincial govt. Or what democracy suggests splitting the terms in two halves as done in the current pmln rule. You talked about Sardarana n Tribal system, this argument is created on purpose by the big brother Punjab to use it as a tool to justify our sufferings, but has been used on a wholesale basis now nd everyone is now aware of the futility of this cliché. To put the same in a more logical and realistic way, it would like to inform you that its not election that is conducted here rather its purely selection. And to add more fuel to the fire, the Province is run in an autocratic manner by the Establishment.

Volumes can be written of how it is here.

I hope you will not try to respond in a bigoted way but would try to walk in our shoes and understand the reality and acknowledge what is true and that too, logically and never emotionally.

I mean no offence to anyone.
The Following User Says Thank You to Educateme For This Useful Post:
Sabir Basheer (Wednesday, October 05, 2016)
Old Monday, October 03, 2016

Divergent is on a distinguished road
Exclamation Not making any sense...!!

Originally Posted by Educateme View Post
To be logical I would like to ask you why were resources, jobs etc given on the basis of land area when East Wing was intact? Since it was in punjabs favor therefore bengalis were being countered in similar fashion as now you and the likes of you are countering our demand for a just weightage, I would like to know how you justify the two contrasting senerio keeping in view your opinion that seats are filled to run gvt. Machinery nd not land, I hope you won't beat about the bush.

Secondly, I took you to be more mature in understanding and acknowledging the genuine grievances of the smaller ( ironic enough to call them so, despite being bigger in terms of land area) provinces and be more impartial but you seems to be of the typical Punjab mentality. You tried to kill the reality nd argument of our sufferings by simpling saying "same is the situation of the whole country" this is lthe samee how India is putting down sufferings of the people of IoK by argumenting that same is the situation in Balochistan or to avoid legality issues she can relate the IoK situation to her own regions of tamils etc. And kill the argument altogether togather with justifying the sufferings to stay there for the moment.

Last but certainly not the least, you said its democracy in our country; either you dont consider Balochistan part of Pakistan (atleast in terms of form of govt.) or you are too ignorant of the realities that prevail here. I would advise you to have a visit and see for yourself how the govt. Is formed nd run. Lets for the sake of argument consider its democracy in Balochistan. Were in world in a democratic country minority in the P.Assembly forms a Provincial govt. Or what democracy suggests splitting the terms in two halves as done in the current pmln rule. You talked about Sardarana n Tribal system, this argument is created on purpose by the big brother Punjab to use it as a tool to justify our sufferings, but has been used on a wholesale basis now nd everyone is now aware of the futility of this cliché. To put the same in a more logical and realistic way, it would like to inform you that its not election that is conducted here rather its purely selection. And to add more fuel to the fire, the Province is run in an autocratic manner by the Establishment.

Volumes can be written of how it is here.

I hope you will not try to respond in a bigoted way but would try to walk in our shoes and understand the reality and acknowledge what is true and that too, logically and never emotionally.

I mean no offence to anyone.
First of all correction of my mistake. I wanted to say..."State hire people on the seats, not the land, to run government machinery."

I don't see anything logical in your statements. you look like a frustrated child who is crying over the spilled milk, fears to compete and as per my expectations you failed to come up with viable recommendations.

Its my sincere advice that it is better to lit a candle than cursing the darkness.

From my side, this topic is closed for further discussion.

Wish you good luck for your future endeavours.

Regards...!!
Sabir Basheer (Wednesday, October 05, 2016), zaffarsaffee (Tuesday, October 11, 2016)
Old Monday, October 03, 2016

Thats because you are too scared to accept the reality. Ur like the bird which closes its eyes to avoid danger. I can atleqst give you the credit for being explicit in showing your senselessness, and for that your are liable to find everything divergent to ur bigoted views as senseless.
Old Tuesday, October 04, 2016

Hamza Haider is on a distinguished road
Default Sabir Basheer

AOA , Sabir bhai ADs ki training start ho gai hay ? .. Ya Directly field duty Perform kar rahay hain •
And We Have Not Sent you (O Muhammad PBUH) , except as a mercy to the Worlds. Al-Quran 21:107
Old Wednesday, October 05, 2016
Defence Award: Awarded to serving ISI, FIA Officers - Issue reason:

Sabir Basheer is a jewel in the roughSabir Basheer is a jewel in the roughSabir Basheer is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by Hamza Haider View Post
AOA , Sabir bhai ADs ki training start ho gai hay ? .. Ya Directly field duty Perform kar rahay hain •
W/Salam! Bhai training has not been started as yet. Postings/attachments are also awaited. Let us see which comes first. FIA is finalising our training schedule at the National Police Academy, Islamabad.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
Hamza Haider (Wednesday, October 05, 2016), leadsmalik98 (Wednesday, October 05, 2016), zaffarsaffee (Tuesday, October 11, 2016)
Old Sunday, October 23, 2016

kashifkhurshid is on a distinguished road

sabir bhai your english language is excelent amazing.
The Following User Says Thank You to kashifkhurshid For This Useful Post:
Sabir Basheer (Thursday, October 27, 2016)
Old Saturday, October 29, 2016

Hamza Haider is on a distinguished road
Default Weekend at National Police Academy

Seniors Guide me Please ! That holidays are granted to Recruits on weekends at NPA Islamabad? Or they stay at academy for a specific period (Without Holidays) ...
And We Have Not Sent you (O Muhammad PBUH) , except as a mercy to the Worlds. Al-Quran 21:107