11:02 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Federal Investigation Agency (FIA)

Old Sunday, October 30, 2016

edoeducation is on a distinguished road

Can anyone confirm?
Did all the candidates selected in final merit have given joining in FIA for training or not?
Old Monday, November 07, 2016

Hamza Haider is on a distinguished road
Default Sabir Bhai

AOA .. Sabir Bhai Training kab say start hoo rahi hay ..
And We Have Not Sent you (O Muhammad PBUH) , except as a mercy to the Worlds. Al-Quran 21:107
Old Wednesday, November 09, 2016
Defence Award: Awarded to serving ISI, FIA Officers - Issue reason:

Sabir Basheer is a jewel in the roughSabir Basheer is a jewel in the roughSabir Basheer is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by edoeducation View Post
Can anyone confirm?
Did all the candidates selected in final merit have given joining in FIA for training or not?
All have joined.
Originally Posted by Hamza Haider View Post
AOA .. Sabir Bhai Training kab say start hoo rahi hay ..
W/Salam. We have assumed charge at places of posting. Training is expected to commence in January.

Regards!!

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
Old Friday, December 02, 2016

Finesse is on a distinguished road

AOA sabir bhai,
First of all, congratulations on your fabulous success. I am new at forum and i find it quite interesting and informative. I have read your interview proceedings, and it is quite impressive. I mean this is the ideal thing that every canditate wants. I have also appeared in recently concluded FIA inspector interview and went well (i think). sabir bhai, you are serving Fia right now and i am confused about this job as i have a fully funded Phd scholarship. so i hope u will get me out of this thing. Should i go for this job( if i got selected InshaAllah) or proceed with my scholarship? what is the scope of this job? i would be greatful.
Old Sunday, August 20, 2017

pakistankhapakhapakhapa is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Educateme View Post
We don't demand any favors. But atleast we must be given our due share. FIA Quetta is mostly filled with officers from Punjab. Most of the Shos Sps Ssps and asiz etc are punjabis and siraikis. Gawadar is the growing example of how top slots of all the govt. Deparments are reserved exclusively for Punjab domiciles,but of course we are given only the malis, chokidars, etc. Our CS is a Punjabi without whose permissions legislators can't move even. Southern command belongs to who else other than the only patriots and the unending tale continues. Instead of understanding our predicaments nd raising your voices against these injustices you ppl are giving unsound logics for presenting the situation to be just. We might be low in population but our lives matter too. Balochistan is almost half the land area of Pakistan. I wonder why was land area given weightage over population before the break up of eastern /bengali wing... I hope sense might prevail at lower level coz one day ull be ruling us nd our children like did ur fathers nd grandfathers, that ofcourse if you don't push hard for another BD.
Kindly don't label me anti-state.
I want to say to you, in order to give Baloushistan an extra leverage. Our departments had given age relaxations.
e.g. Pak Navy , you can see for SSC Marine Branch a baluch can apply before 26 years of age. rather than 25, Just needed 14 years of education. +
Strong GK and intellect capabilities.
Old Sunday, August 20, 2017

pakistankhapakhapakhapa is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Finesse View Post
AOA sabir bhai,
First of all, congratulations on your fabulous success. I am new at forum and i find it quite interesting and informative. I have read your interview proceedings, and it is quite impressive. I mean this is the ideal thing that every canditate wants. I have also appeared in recently concluded FIA inspector interview and went well (i think). sabir bhai, you are serving Fia right now and i am confused about this job as i have a fully funded Phd scholarship. so i hope u will get me out of this thing. Should i go for this job( if i got selected InshaAllah) or proceed with my scholarship? what is the scope of this job? i would be greatful.
I recommend to choose Phd , over such a low Job. Inspector is very low level , in ki sirf public par hi chalti hai, magar Ads, Dds ki poore Dept ma , I am saying Do phd First and then apply in BS 17 and Above jobs.,