01:39 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Federal Investigation Agency (FIA)

Old Tuesday, November 06, 2018

asadali52 is on a distinguished road

Jobs for the Federal Investigation Agency FIA has been announced through the Federal Public Service Commission FPSC. I was going through the Internet in search of the FIA Jobs 2018 and found this page which is shared here.. The last date to apply for these jobs as mentioned in the advertisement is 19th November the rest of the details you can see in the advertisement

BilalAmin is on a distinguished road
Default Question about physical standards

can any one tell that the physical standard that mentioned in the post how to get that certificate? secondly and when??after you pass the test or before exam??

irummuhammad is on a distinguished road

Sir Sabir Basheer please guide us to prepare for the test of AD FIA
REGARDS

scorpio88 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by BilalAmin View Post
can any one tell that the physical standard that mentioned in the post how to get that certificate? secondly and when??after you pass the test or before exam??
You dont need Physical measurement certificate at initial stage,However its required when you qualify written test.If you are doubtful about your physical measurements then you may Try your local DHQ hospital.Normally they don't do it unless they are asked by specific department,2nd option is visit your distt police office's OASI branch and tell them you want to get your self measured for your own sake.These people have vast experience of measurement as they perform it all the time during recruitment process in distt police.

Takreem Baig is on a distinguished road
Talking Current Affair

Dear Seniors and the Officials of FIA,
Kindly guide me how to and from where to prepare for Current Affair portion for AD FIA. and if some body have past papers of AD FIA kindly share those papers

N786 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Takreem Baig View Post
Dear Seniors and the Officials of FIA,
Kindly guide me how to and from where to prepare for Current Affair portion for AD FIA. and if some body have past papers of AD FIA kindly share those papers
read newspaper daily
Old Wednesday, November 07, 2018

Advocate usman is on a distinguished road

Can any one tell me assistant direction legal fia syllabus?

Sent from my CPH1701 using Tapatalk

Minahil pcs is on a distinguished road
Default Please help me

My date of birth is 14 July 1985 and maximum age limit is 28 years plus 5 years age relaxation.. Am I eligible for the post , I am some months abv 33 years on November, closing date of exam

Sp police is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Minahil pcs View Post
My date of birth is 14 July 1985 and maximum age limit is 28 years plus 5 years age relaxation.. Am I eligible for the post , I am some months abv 33 years on November, closing date of exam
agr 19 nov tk 33 se aik b din kum hai to ap eligible ho
The Following User Says Thank You to Sp police For This Useful Post:
Minahil pcs (Wednesday, November 07, 2018)

CCLK is on a distinguished road

Would you mind sharing some tips and tricks for preparation?