04:21 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Federal Investigation Agency (FIA)

Old Monday, September 24, 2018

Waqar Afzal is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Kierkeegard View Post
The list is showing in result section.
I can see roll no slip. I don't think they have uploaded any merit list.

I have been called to a government school. Who will conduct running test and physical measurements? Will it be FIA people or OTS people?

Has anyone contacted the authorities in this regard?

Originally Posted by Kierkeegard View Post
The list is showing in result section.
Originally Posted by hafizhafiz View Post
Bro what about next procedure after physical test? Will they call all those who clear physical test for interview or further shortlisting will be carried out?
Originally Posted by aamiraliuoh View Post
Yep it will be on 30 sep 18
Guys ! have you attained stamina for a under 7 minute mile?

DEEPERTHANREALITY is on a distinguished road

Do u recieved messge for skill test?

My status shows u have roll no slip to download fr skill test .. but aftr entering its shows its not in record. I think from FATA i got 45 marks and shortlisted
The Following User Says Thank You to DEEPERTHANREALITY For This Useful Post:
Shafi Edwardian (Monday, September 24, 2018)

Shafi Edwardian is on a distinguished road

I got my roll number slip for skill test after correspondence with OTS authorities.

Sent from my CPH1729 using Tapatalk

aunkazim is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Shafi Edwardian View Post
I got my roll number slip for skill test after correspondence with OTS authorities.

chalo acha hai miltay hain 30 ko peshawar mein

Originally Posted by aunkazim View Post
chalo acha hai miltay hain 30 ko peshawar mein
Insha Allah.

The Following User Says Thank You to Shafi Edwardian For This Useful Post:
aunkazim (Monday, September 24, 2018)

Hyundai is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Shafi Edwardian View Post

How you contacted the authorities? any contact number? the one given on website is not working. And how many marks you got

Originally Posted by Hyundai View Post
How you contacted the authorities? any contact number? the one given on website is not working. And how many marks you got
There are three ways to contact them through:
1) Phone
2) Message
3) Email

I tried all of them. But phone was not answered. And the issue got resolved through email and message.

The Following User Says Thank You to Shafi Edwardian For This Useful Post:
Hyundai (Monday, September 24, 2018)

Asi01 will become famous soon enoughAsi01 will become famous soon enough

Alhamdulilah. Shortlisted for skill test (Sub Inspector) FIA
Sindh (Urban) Marks-55
Need prayers please for passing this level.