-   Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/federal-investigation-agency-fia/)
-   -   FIA result announced (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/federal-investigation-agency-fia/93772-fia-result-announced.html)

bliss Thursday, July 24, 2014 06:30 PM

Qualified the written test

Metlo Thursday, July 24, 2014 06:44 PM

Failed in spite of expecting 75+,, dont knw what is the criteria,, is there anything fishy as they dnt mention the marks ???

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Thursday, July 24, 2014 07:13 PM

i am also shocked as i was expecting 80+ marks but i have faild the test :snor atleast NTS should have told the marks of an individual. something went wrong with result :cry

altaf Hussainen Thursday, July 24, 2014 07:19 PM

NTS maen apply karnen ka kujh faaida nahen khamkha wastage of money and time ...I am also expecting above 70 but i am fail. NTS is Institution of money minting.Paper buht easy tha par result m kia aya "YOU HAVE FAILED THE TEST" ..Its really amazing..Join SPSC and FPSC instead NTS..:0

Mohammad Ali Thursday, July 24, 2014 08:05 PM

I have put correct random roll numbers like dozens of them and still finding all of them "failed"; this is why NTS is not trustworthy.

And I agree with the brother above, NTS ke through kisi ko job milte maine bhi nahi dekha. FPSC is far, far, far better, aur FPSC ke through jobs jinko mili hain woh iis forum pe bhare parhe hain.

bliss Thursday, July 24, 2014 08:38 PM

[QUOTE=Metlo;741939]Some of friends who appeared in pst, jst tests through nts have got appointment orders now. Actually it's not nts to be blamed, but the organisation which violates meritocracy bypassing the qualified lists of candidats without giving legitimate reasons ,,,[/QUOTE]
Well, the reason why NTS is not declaring the marks of both the passed and failed candidates is that it has "shortlisted" only those who secured top marks. Many failed candidates who were expecting 75+ score might not have touched the shortlisting threshold, as the test was easy, most of the passing candidates would have secured 85+ marks.

Nskhan Thursday, July 24, 2014 09:05 PM

Unlimited Shame on nts

Mera paper 80% thek howa ta..what is the reason..nts disappointed us..nts only money making policy..i want suie against nts.what is the legal proces.?plz guide me.

bliss Thursday, July 24, 2014 09:28 PM

[QUOTE=Nskhan;741954]Mera paper 80% thek howa ta..what is the reason..nts disappointed us..nts only money making policy..i want suie against nts.what is the legal proces.?plz guide me.[/QUOTE]
Dear don't get disheartened. Everyone has to pass from these grim situations to make up to something worthwhile.
And other reason for not shortlisting many candidates is because of the number of seats. There are only 4 seats for Sindh (R) boys and 3 seats for Sindh (U). And as per the policy of NTS, 5 candidates are called for each seat. So, among thousands of applicants only 20 candidates from Sindh (R) and 15 candidates from Sindh (U) are shortlisted.

qasimk Thursday, July 24, 2014 09:59 PM

[QUOTE=Nskhan;741954]Mera paper 80% thek howa ta..what is the reason..nts disappointed us..nts only money making policy..i want suie against nts.what is the legal proces.?plz guide me.[/QUOTE]

as you wrote sue as suie:).... that for sure you did that kinda mistake over there in test.

sarfraz memon Thursday, July 24, 2014 10:02 PM

bliss bhai
i have also qualified for LDC,
what is the next step now ?

12:28 PM (GMT +5)