-   Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/federal-investigation-agency-fia/)
-   -   FIA recruitment Test (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/federal-investigation-agency-fia/97146-fia-recruitment-test.html)

Neha Shakeel Friday, November 21, 2014 11:13 AM

FIA recruitment Test

List of candidates placed on NTS website
Seniors help what is this about?

xscorpionx Friday, November 21, 2014 11:53 AM

Anyone shortlisted for the post of Assistant?

bilalahmadtanoli Friday, November 21, 2014 12:34 PM

physical test

Our physical for post of asi is already conducted by nts on 19oct,now this list doesn't make any sense,stunning for me.

Lawangeen khan Friday, November 21, 2014 12:50 PM

this list iz for those who misses da previous physicl test

bilalahmadtanoli Friday, November 21, 2014 01:06 PM

[QUOTE=Lawangeen khan;783399]this list iz for those who misses da previous physicl test[/QUOTE]

How do you know this?If that's the case than no chance of interviews to be started in this month.

zaigham shah Friday, November 21, 2014 01:43 PM

[QUOTE=Lawangeen khan;783399]this list iz for those who misses da previous physicl test[/QUOTE]

lekin mai ny NTS walon sy poocha hai , woh to keh rhy hain k yeh FIA waly officially khud ly rhy hain , inn mai sy kuch lerky pehly bhi test dy chuky hain , aur kuch "aur" add howay hain ..

pathetic .. aakhir inhin ny "kharaabii" kr hee dii:mad::mad:

bliss Friday, November 21, 2014 02:45 PM

[QUOTE=zaigham shah;783414]lekin mai ny NTS walon sy poocha hai , woh to keh rhy hain k yeh FIA waly officially khud ly rhy hain , inn mai sy kuch lerky pehly bhi test dy chuky hain , aur kuch "aur" add howay hain ..

pathetic .. aakhir inhin ny "kharaabii" kr hee dii:mad::mad:[/QUOTE]
In this list, the candidates are from Sindh and Punjab provinces only. All the candidates (but toppers) are same who already appeared in previous Physical test. The reason for re-test, in my opinion, is that in previous physical test only few candidates could qualify. Hence, competing, lets say, only one or two candidates against each post.

So, this re-test is a second chance to the candidates to qualify the test to make themselves eligible for interview and let the competition prevail.

I have not seen any "new" person included in the list. If there is any, its my request to identify him/her with name and father's name.

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Friday, November 21, 2014 03:20 PM

[QUOTE=bliss;783422]In this list, the candidates are from Sindh and Punjab provinces only. All the candidates (but toppers) are same who already appeared in previous Physical test. The reason for re-test, in my opinion, is that in previous physical test only few candidates could qualify. Hence, competing, lets say, only one or two candidates against each post.

So, this re-test is a second chance to the candidates to qualify the test to make themselves eligible for interview and let the competition prevail.

I have not seen any "new" person included in the list. If there is any, its my request to identify him/her with name and father's name.[/QUOTE]

you are right dear chance has been given to toppers, i myself secured almost 80+ in constable test but could not pass the running and therefore didn't called for the interview. we were almost 250+ candidates and from them hardly only 15 could cleared the running,

Sagharzq Friday, November 21, 2014 03:22 PM

i have confirmed through email that this list is for those candidates who did not appear in the physical test of 19 October.
don't worry at all

zeekaay Friday, November 21, 2014 06:07 PM

hey everyone,
i cleared the previous physical test conducted on 18th october.
now, what is this new list for ??
and if it for those who missed it then what about those cleared the previous one. this is really an ambigous kinda process

zeekaay Friday, November 21, 2014 06:11 PM

[QUOTE=Ghulam asghar phulpoto;783436]you are right dear chance has been given to toppers, i myself secured almost 80+ in constable test but could not pass the running and therefore didn't called for the interview. we were almost 250+ candidates and from them hardly only 15 could cleared the running,[/QUOTE]

so have u been called for the physical test again ?

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Friday, November 21, 2014 09:21 PM

[QUOTE=zeekaay;783520]so have u been called for the physical test again ?[/QUOTE]

yes off course,

zeekaay Friday, November 21, 2014 09:50 PM

[QUOTE=Ghulam asghar phulpoto;783591]yes off course,[/QUOTE]

even i expected 80+ and have also cleared the physical.
so should i have any hope or it ends here for me ?

Warraich Friday, November 21, 2014 10:08 PM

I am expecting 85+ in SI test and cleared the physical test. But after many weeks of physical test, another test, without mentioning the real reason and purpose of re test and indeed doubted the whole situation. I am not feeling good about it.

Postulant Friday, November 21, 2014 10:14 PM

[QUOTE=Warraich;783615]I am expecting 85+ in SI test and cleared the physical test. But after many weeks of physical test, another test, without mentioning the real reason and purpose of re test and indeed doubted the whole situation. I am not feeling good about it.[/QUOTE]

Do you have your name in the list?

khanofkhyber Friday, November 21, 2014 11:19 PM

kp fia

I did not see anybody from kp in the list. I qualified test of ASI written and physical but now i do not have my name in this list. Even i did not find any person from kp uptill now. Kindly enlighten me as i am confused regarding this situation.

bilalahmadtanoli Friday, November 21, 2014 11:33 PM

[QUOTE=khanofkhyber;783640]I did not see anybody from kp in the list. I qualified test of ASI written and physical but now i do not have my name in this list. Even i did not find any person from kp uptill now. Kindly enlighten me as i am confused regarding this situation.[/QUOTE]
I am also from kpk and same is the case for me.I think enough candidates have already cleared physical from kpk so no new candidates are called.Can u tell me when you gave physical test how many cleared it from Peshawar center.

zeekaay Saturday, November 22, 2014 12:12 AM

[QUOTE=bilalahmadtanoli;783641]I am also from kpk and same is the case for me.I think enough candidates have already cleared physical from kpk so no new candidates are called.Can u tell me when you gave physical test how many cleared it from Peshawar center.[/QUOTE]

me from kp too. and about 40 cleared the day i appeared for it.

zeekaay Saturday, November 22, 2014 12:13 AM

have u been called for the re test ?

Ali Reza Ghug Saturday, November 22, 2014 04:45 AM

why is there a new list?

khanofkhyber Saturday, November 22, 2014 07:47 AM

My physical test was on 18 of octobe. About 40 candidates qualified physical test on that day. Do you have your name enlisted in the list?

khanofkhyber Saturday, November 22, 2014 07:52 AM

My physical test was on 18th of october and about 40 candidates qualified it. Do you have your name enlisted in the current list? I don't have my name there now.

bilalahmadtanoli Saturday, November 22, 2014 09:33 AM

[QUOTE=khanofkhyber;783687]My physical test was on 18th of october and about 40 candidates qualified it. Do you have your name enlisted in the current list? I don't have my name there now.[/QUOTE]

I haven't been called either,I'm from kpk but my center was Islamabad sports complex,it's true that no candidate from kpk is being retested.

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Saturday, November 22, 2014 09:58 AM

don't worry guys this test is only for BPS 04-05 etc as there is clearly written:pipe

Neha Shakeel Saturday, November 22, 2014 11:13 AM

[QUOTE=Ghulam asghar phulpoto;783696]don't worry guys this test is only for BPS 04-05 etc as there is clearly written:pipe[/QUOTE]
Two lists for physical test are placed on NTS website. One of them is of BPS 09,11 and 14.

khanofkhyber Saturday, November 22, 2014 11:43 AM

Then no need to worry at all. Let's hope for the best. I think candidates from other parts didn't make in the first go.

Warraich Saturday, November 22, 2014 12:08 PM

[QUOTE=Postulant;783618]Do you have your name in the list?[/QUOTE]

No. But why some other candidates?

zeekaay Saturday, November 22, 2014 01:42 PM

this simply means that the qualifying lot was inadequate so they called more candidates. blue eyed boys and some that were lower in merit might be included in this list to have the preset proportion that might be 3-5 candidates for interview per seat.

Postulant Saturday, November 22, 2014 03:46 PM

Expecting 100% merit selections from an organization under Nisar Ali Khan is equivalent to expecting Nawaz to resign under moral pressure!!!

Zaheer Aslam Tagar Saturday, November 22, 2014 03:50 PM

Share the link please i dont find any list there on nts

khanofkhyber Sunday, November 23, 2014 11:04 AM

kpk inclusion

I think no one is included from kp neither new nor old one.

khanofkhyber Sunday, November 23, 2014 11:06 AM

[url]http://www.nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Lists/FIA_30Nov2014_FL/Search.php[/url]

riversoul76 Thursday, November 27, 2014 02:51 PM

I qualified written part for asi invesrigation but could not run in physical. Today i got another letter for same physical test again

riversoul76 Thursday, November 27, 2014 02:51 PM

It meana they give us second chance

Zaheer Aslam Tagar Thursday, November 27, 2014 02:56 PM

My name appears in list too. But haven't received my letter as i am out of city. Can you confirm what letter says? Is it running test or other pushups/chest/weight measurement as those were not conducted in my last previous test.

zeekaay Thursday, November 27, 2014 04:40 PM

interview ???

anyone called for interview of asi or si ?

Abid khan Achakzai Sunday, November 30, 2014 01:08 AM

Tomorrow is strike, will there be physical test or is it canceled?

Zaheer Aslam Tagar Sunday, November 30, 2014 01:13 AM

Karachi ma strike nh lg rh, to hogi test

04:04 PM (GMT +5)