-   Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/federal-investigation-agency-fia/)
-   -   Assistant Director FIA advertisement ? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/federal-investigation-agency-fia/99008-assistant-director-fia-advertisement.html)

N is best Thursday, April 23, 2015 11:21 AM

[QUOTE=darkknight999;822174]Bro, can you confirm if there will be the 5 years experience requirement this time? Or will there be any experience requirement at all?

A few people say that there will be, others are saying that FPSC has scrapped the experience requirement and now anyone with 16 years of education shall be able to apply. Could you kindly tell me anything about it?[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=FoxTwo;822265]Will appreciate if you can answer the query posted above... regarding experience. Any concrete info?[/QUOTE]

the news which i have shared is 100 pc confirm. rest you will see in the add.

Sabir Basheer Thursday, April 23, 2015 01:19 PM

[QUOTE=N is best;822278]the news which i have shared is 100 pc confirm. rest you will see in the add.[/QUOTE]

Dear, how many posts are there for which requisition has been received?

N is best Thursday, April 23, 2015 01:28 PM

[QUOTE=Sabir Basheer;822309]Dear, how many posts are there for which requisition has been received?[/QUOTE]

dear i dont know about this but yesterday my friend messaged me that fpsc has recived requisition from FIA.. after that i myself confirmed from my source in fpsc.. he just told that yes we have recived requisition and the posts will be announced soon.. rest i did not ask anything...

rehan786 Thursday, April 23, 2015 06:39 PM

[QUOTE=N is best;822170]FPSC has received requisition from f.i.a ..AD and Insp posts are expected in the upcoming ad. if not this month, thn in june it is 100 pc confirm. stay blessed.[/QUOTE]

ALLAH ka lakh lakh shukar hai ye good news sun-nay ko mili, N is best ALLAH apko hmesha khush rakhy ameen and thanks alot

Mohammad Ali Friday, April 24, 2015 12:58 AM

For Inspector posts, 16 years of education may not be required. For AD FIA though, it will be required.

shezzdp Friday, April 24, 2015 11:53 AM

[COLOR="Navy"][COLOR="Blue"]All you friends please can anybody tell me what i have to study for inspector please any friend.[/COLOR][/COLOR]

JabirAbbasHaider Saturday, April 25, 2015 08:45 PM

Qualification & Experience AD FIA -2009

Case No/Job Title: F4-13/2009-R [ASSISTANT
DIRECTOR (INVESTIGATION)]
Ministry/Department: INTERIOR/FEDERAL
INVESTIGATION AGENCY
Grade: BS-17
Special Pay:
Job Duties: 1. Investigation of cases/
enquiries and duties allied thereto.
2. Administrative duties.
3. Misc. assignments.
Job status: Temporary LIKELY TO BE
PERMANENT
Min Age: 22
Max Age: 28
Place: Any where in Pakistan
Qualification/Experience required: Second
Class or Grade C Bachelor Degree.
EXPERIENCE: Five years experience in BS/
Grade-11 or equivalent for Government
servants or employees of Government
controlled organizations in the following
fields: (1) Police, (2) Accounts, (3) Central
Revenue, Collecting Agencies, (4)
Engineering, (5) Telegraphs and Telephones
Engineering, (6) Telegraphs and Telephones
Traffic, (7) Railways, (8) Railways
Engineering, (9) Commerce and Trade, (10)
Economics, (11) Scientific and Technical
Personnel, (12) Government Controlled
Corporations/ Autonomous and Semi-
Autonomous Bodies, (13) Postal, (14)
Banking, (15) Insurance, (16) Armed Forces
(Technical Personnel). OR Five years
experience in non-Government or private
Organizations in the following fields: (1)
Clearing and forwarding, (2) Practitioners
and Advisors of Income Tax, (3) Accounts,
(4) Imports and Exports, (5) Insurance -
General-, (6) Scientific, (7) Legal income tax.
Domicile: MERIT=2, PUNJAB=8,
BALUCHISTAN=1, NAFATA=1, AJK=1,
Closing Date: 03-MAR-09
Note: SPECIAL PAY RS. 220/-PER MONTH
Plus five (5) years general age relaxation.

rehan786 Monday, April 27, 2015 07:06 AM

plz anyone share here the paper pattern of assistant Director FIA, regards.

JabirAbbasHaider Monday, April 27, 2015 07:26 AM

[QUOTE=rehan786;823398]plz anyone share here the paper pattern of assistant Director FIA, regards.[/QUOTE]

Paper will be of 100 MCQ. It may consist of:

English
General Ability
FIA act and Laws etc.

rehan786 Monday, April 27, 2015 12:34 PM

plz also mention the composition of general ability test. thanks

02:54 AM (GMT +5)