-   Intelligence Bureau (IB) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/intelligence-bureau-ib/)
-   -   Inspector .FIA (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/intelligence-bureau-ib/11066-inspector-fia.html)

jahandur Friday, June 29, 2007 03:45 PM

Inspector .FIA

Hello Sir,
i just wanna know about the requirements for the job inn FIA. one thing is mentioned there that they need the Graduation and alongwith it EXPERIENCE that i couldn't understand.
by profession i am practising advocate, whether the experience they require may i fall within their catagory or not. if i fulfill the requisit the friend do tell me about that.
hoping for good answer.
Jahandur

zafar110 Sunday, July 08, 2007 01:53 PM

i have applied for the post of inspector (investigation) will anyone send me the past papers and guide me which books are more helpfull to read for prepration. thanks

fahad269 Sunday, July 08, 2007 09:21 PM

Brother Zafar,
A.a,
Please Have A Look Upon Ib2007 Paper(it's Available On This Web),fia Will Follow The Same Pattern.

fahad269 Sunday, July 08, 2007 09:24 PM

Books For Fia(inspector)
Fpsc G.a.t Nishan Publisher
Fia G.a.t Doger's Son
Jahangir's Encyclopedia

waeed Saturday, July 14, 2007 09:56 PM

Inspector .FIA

A.O.A
I need help.plz guide me about test type whether it ll b objective or

subjective.

what ll b syllabus?

WAHEED

MZN99 Monday, July 16, 2007 11:30 AM

Mcqs

ASSALAM_O_ALAIKUm,
Dear waeed, it'll be purely an aptitude type test iwt 100 mcqs covering English ,GK, BASIC math< iSL & P>S but however u can confirm 4m people @fpsc.One thing is just sure it won't be much dificult given that the level is BA & SCALE BPS 16.Anyhow, It is a lucrative job with some perks as well.SHO in FIA is , after all, not a bad bargain in the backdrop of recent hype in human smuggling & all that.I m sure that U INSHALLAH 'll get through but please refrain from malpractices & corruption once u r the part of the system.Best Wishes,
JAGGA GUJAR

MZN99 Monday, July 16, 2007 11:35 AM

BOOKS recommended 4 FIA SHO test

ASSALAM-O-ALAIKUM,
I hope these books ,INSHALLAH,'ll make an exhaustive course 4 this test.
1-carvan's aptitude test
2-carvan's G.K
3-Dogars unique Aptitude
4.Daily newspapers past Six months

Best of Luck to all the Aspirants for this post.

waeed Monday, July 16, 2007 04:49 PM

thanx brother

hope u ll b fine
but real problem lies in getting an experience certificate
without which i cant apply for this job.only 8 days r left
& no +ve signs r there.khair leave it
very strange that u can call abroad but unable to respond to sms from me

call me tonight

BADA BEER

Nasirbiochemist Monday, July 16, 2007 11:06 PM

Dear senior members of this forum kindly guide meeee
im striving hard to get experience certificate but still my this effort is futile.
could anybody plz tell me that without exp certificate they ( FPSC) will entertain my application or not
in my opinion it is the most absurd that FPSC has made it mandatory for evry candidate to produce exp certificate.....
what would it helpl in the FIA
plz guide me

aliraza171 Tuesday, July 17, 2007 07:06 AM

helo every body here.i want to prepare for NAB for the post of investigating officer.moreover i also want to prepare for the forthcoming exam of pms.is there any who move forward to help me.at my first attempt of request nobody contact me.pz help me
NAHE FURSAT YAQEEN MANO HAME KUCH AUR KARNE KI
TERI BATEIN TERI YADEN BOHAT MASROOF RAKHTE HEIN(DEDICATED TO CSS FORUM)

07:54 PM (GMT +5)