-   Intelligence Bureau (IB) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/intelligence-bureau-ib/)
-   -   F4-240 A-D AD IB descriptive test result (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/intelligence-bureau-ib/116097-f4-240-d-ad-ib-descriptive-test-result.html)

Amjid Alaam Monday, September 18, 2017 09:03 PM

i think its totally wrong by taking first 100 marks mcqs test and thn called 8 persons per seats.
they should take 200 marks mcqs screening test and if some 1 secured above 160 marks they should be called for further process and thn 200 mcqs should be equally divided to each portion. and they should also increase the staff numbers. one have to wait mini more thn 1.6years for obtaining a seat its inhumanity.

ANC Ravian Monday, September 18, 2017 09:12 PM

Preparation for screening is a contineous process rather than overnight study. What i do for screening is :
1. I have all the apps downloaded in my phone including: Bbc , geo, google news and Dawn. I usually read them daily and write down the imp events/dates.
2. Jahangir World Times book for MCQs. 50 t0 100 MCqs daily should be the routine and revision is necessary.
3. MCQs of css past papers ( Islamyat, Pakistan Affairs, Current Affairs, EDS)
4. Jahangir World Times English by Prof Muzaffar Bukhari ( u will get Antymons, Synonyms, Pair of Words and much more in it)

Bilalqasim Tuesday, September 19, 2017 01:29 PM

Kindly keep the discussion relevant to the thread. Thanks

rizwanullahbaaz Tuesday, September 19, 2017 01:51 PM

Tek hai bhai

Sent from my SM-J710F using Tapatalk

Sidddiq Friday, September 22, 2017 02:28 PM

This wait amidst speculations is becoming eternal :|

Ambber Friday, September 22, 2017 08:29 PM

it has been almost 3 weeks that result file is placed on chairman desk for approval and that third division degree holder graduate didnt got time to sign that file. same happens with CSS result and file keep waiting for weeks for a single signature. what a pitty on our institutions and on candidates who are waiting since one whole year for result and it looks that more than a year will fpsc take for final result. then our government and army come on media and innocently question why karachi university and other universities produced terrorists instead of educated youth.

shabak Friday, September 22, 2017 09:29 PM

I have received call letter for psychlogical test today requiring documents also thank God

Ambber Friday, September 22, 2017 10:35 PM

[QUOTE=shabak;1039755]I have received call letter for psychlogical test today requiring documents also thank God[/QUOTE]

What docs u were asked to provide now???

Bilalqasim Friday, September 22, 2017 11:32 PM

[QUOTE=shabak;1039755]I have received call letter for psychlogical test today requiring documents also thank God[/QUOTE]
Which province are you from?? And which category?

Sidddiq Saturday, September 23, 2017 01:39 AM

Bri gal ey chodree...mein aana va chaa gya eyn tuu

06:25 AM (GMT +5)