-   Intelligence Bureau (IB) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/intelligence-bureau-ib/)
-   -   what About Result of F4-140/2017[Assistant Director] (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/intelligence-bureau-ib/117386-what-about-result-f4-140-2017-assistant-director.html)

msshazi Friday, October 06, 2017 11:28 AM

what About Result of F4-140/2017[Assistant Director]

Anyone know about the result of above mention post

Saamm Wednesday, October 11, 2017 12:32 PM

Expected in November

Sent from my XT1058 using Tapatalk

Imrantm Wednesday, October 18, 2017 02:17 PM

Result announced.

[url]http://fpsc.gov.pk/icms/admin/news/related_links/F.4-140-2017_Assistant%20Director_18-10-2017_Doc.Req..pdf[/url]

blueeye Wednesday, October 18, 2017 04:20 PM

kia F4-140B ka result b isi ma include hy?

soomrorahibali Wednesday, October 18, 2017 06:39 PM

Yes batch B result is also included in this list.... Alhamdullah mera naam bhi list me he

Sufian Rasool Wednesday, October 18, 2017 06:44 PM

Alhamdulillah my name is also in the list... Please guide me about upcoming events in this regard....

Amjid Alaam Wednesday, October 18, 2017 08:09 PM

congrats sufyan and soomro now start preparation fr written test and send all ur documents n time to fpsc.

Starik Thursday, October 19, 2017 02:07 AM

I've lost my receipt and don't remember the roll number but my name is there, how do I confirm?

Sent from my SM-G920F using Tapatalk

awan5 Thursday, October 19, 2017 07:40 AM

Alhamdolillah... First time ever i have cleared any test of such type in FPSC... Shukar Allah Pak ka.. Please guide whats nexg and from which sources books sites threads and from where to prepare for upcoming descriptive test please.... Jazak Allah

hassanejaz Thursday, October 19, 2017 09:46 AM

i was expecting 75+ and my name is not in the list

12:41 PM (GMT +5)