-   Intelligence Bureau (IB) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/intelligence-bureau-ib/)
-   -   Case No.F.4-274/2017-R (11/2017). THIRTY ONE ASSISTANT DIRECTORS (BS-17), PERMANENT, (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/intelligence-bureau-ib/117856-case-no-f-4-274-2017-r-11-2017-thirty-one-assistant-directors-bs-17-permanent.html)

Innocent khan Thursday, January 11, 2018 10:30 PM

Koi bata sakta h k kaha se tayari ki jae AD IB ki

Sent from my SM-G361H using Tapatalk

Rehanbabar Sunday, January 14, 2018 11:19 PM

How does FPSC informs candidates about the test date and results?
Couldn't find any such thing on FPSC website..

Innocent khan Monday, January 15, 2018 12:10 AM

Mobile pe sms ata h test ka phir ap dekh sakte hen website pe left side pe dekh sakte hen and usi link se CNIC enter kar k slip le sakte hen filhal aram se sms ka intezar karen

pakistankhapakhapakhapa Monday, January 15, 2018 09:34 AM

Regularly visit FPSC website

Don't rely on sms service, you may miss, keep visiting FPSC website. At least twice weekly.
And see the link with tiltle "admission certificates." and check them continuously. as Our written test slips was with test slips of other phase.
i.e. of case 140/2017 R

shanu786 Monday, January 15, 2018 01:01 PM

brother can you guide me from where to download roll no slip for this test because i had applied for this post but i didn't get any meassage or mail

Aman Rashid Tuesday, January 16, 2018 12:15 AM

IB here I am

i just have to do basic arithmatic and english portion. :clap
else is just needed to go through...:dd:bow n now from today I am going to re.visit GAT general book for Maths portion... :):shy

ADIL HASHMI Tuesday, January 16, 2018 12:32 AM

Any news about test announcement F.4-274/2017-R (11/2017).

Hi guys,
while i have been waiting for the roll number slip for above mentioned test that I had applied in November, I recently found another Ad where I.B is hiring for the same position (A.D). Does anyone know about the status of F.4-274/2017-R (11/2017). Many of my friends have applied against that announcement and we are still waiting for the response from FPSC regarding the test date and roll number slips.

Yousuf Aziz Tuesday, January 16, 2018 12:51 AM

Roll No Slips will be uploaded in the Highlights section of FPSC website with the title of "Admission Certificates."
So, visit the website daily.

Mashalkhan69 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 09:26 AM

[QUOTE=ADIL HASHMI;1054839]Hi guys,
while i have been waiting for the roll number slip for above mentioned test that I had applied in November, I recently found another Ad where I.B is hiring for the same position (A.D). Does anyone know about the status of F.4-274/2017-R (11/2017). Many of my friends have applied against that announcement and we are still waiting for the response from FPSC regarding the test date and roll number slips.[/QUOTE]
Conduct of Test: The Screening (MCQ)/Written (Descriptive) Test for Consolidated Advt. No. 11/2017 will tentatively be held from
28.1.2018 onwards.

Rehanbabar Wednesday, January 17, 2018 11:25 AM

Got my roll number slip, test is on 28-01-2018 for batch 2

Mashalkhan69 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 01:21 PM

I also have my test on 28-01-2018 for Batch-1

Faisal Imam Fakhri Wednesday, January 17, 2018 01:27 PM

Test Date

Today i received the message from FPSC that test of various posts will start from 28-01-2018(Probably of Case no F-4 274/2017 not mentioned in message)

hakeemluqman Wednesday, January 17, 2018 04:16 PM

Plz help

My friend have slip of category D, while he applied in general category A, plz guide how to solve this matter??? We tried FPSc number but couldn't get any response.

Shayan haq Wednesday, January 17, 2018 05:38 PM

so........ what about calculator ? :-)

nadiamughal Wednesday, January 17, 2018 08:34 PM

I had applied against case no: 274 A/2017 but i got the admission letter for 274D/2017. What should i do now can anyone please let me know how to solve this problem ? I already contacted FPSC on the number which is given on the website they are not responding.

Aman Rashid Wednesday, January 17, 2018 10:21 PM

i also have applied for this post, but didnt receive letter yet. gonna download from website. please guide me how many candidates are there in competition and what is scope of success in first attempt as i applied for very first time

Shahkaar Wednesday, January 17, 2018 10:43 PM

[QUOTE=nadiamughal;1054974]I had applied against case no: 274 A/2017 but i got the admission letter for 274D/2017. What should i do now can anyone please let me know how to solve this problem ? I already contacted FPSC on the number which is given on the website they are not responding.[/QUOTE]
Try to contact them. Call them or send them an email. If contact is not possible, print your application form and take it with you on the exam day. It will support your claim that you applied for category 'A'. This might help you.

saima ch Wednesday, January 17, 2018 11:32 PM

On my roll num slip such statement is written...

F4 - 2742/2017-R[ASSISTANTDIRECTOR BATCH-2]
There is nothing mention category A... What is meaning of 274(2) .????
Plz tell someone

Rahi naz Wednesday, January 17, 2018 11:46 PM

I m also facing the same ambiguity . Its mention 274(2) in my roll nmber . Wat does it mesn ?

nadiamughal Wednesday, January 17, 2018 11:49 PM

[QUOTE=Shahkaar;1054996]Try to contact them. Call them or send them an email. If contact is not possible, print your application form and take it with you on the exam day. It will support your claim that you applied for category 'A'. This might help you.[/QUOTE]

How can i get the print of application form now? I contacted them through email but not sure about it that they will respond.

bravo2526 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 11:56 PM

from where u downloaded the slip 2 means second batch

Shahkaar Thursday, January 18, 2018 12:08 AM

[QUOTE=nadiamughal;1055007]How can i get the print of application form now? I contacted them through email but not sure about it that they will respond.[/QUOTE]
You can't retrieve your application form from website as this option is available for current vacancies only. You should've kept a copy of application form with yourself at the time of submitting your application. You should contact FPSC.

By the way, on my roll number slip, which I downloaded from the website, there is NO mention of category. It reads F4-2741. The last digit (1) is the batch number if I am not wrong.

Shahkaar Thursday, January 18, 2018 12:11 AM

[QUOTE=bravo2526;1055008]from where u downloaded the slip 2 means second batch[/QUOTE]
[url]http://online.fpsc.gov.pk/fpsc/gr/reports/gr_phase1_2018.php[/url]

bravo2526 Thursday, January 18, 2018 12:11 AM

cant find anything like 2471 ..kindly point us to the page from where you get it..thanx in anticipation

nadiamughal Thursday, January 18, 2018 12:44 AM

[QUOTE=Shahkaar;1055011]You can't retrieve your application form from website as this option is available for current vacancies only. You should've kept a copy of application form with yourself at the time of submitting your application. You should contact FPSC.

By the way, on my roll number slip, which I downloaded from the website, there is NO mention of category. It reads F4-2741. The last digit (1) is the batch number if I am not wrong.[/QUOTE]

Yes it means batch number one. I was unaware of this difficultly which i am facing right now. 😑

bravo2526 Thursday, January 18, 2018 12:44 AM

ohk so here we go

above is the link from where you can get your slip..
for a general category, there will be nothing mentioned and (1) and (2) means batch one and two. what examination center you guys have been allocated? i have been given Bise Lahore

Rehanbabar Thursday, January 18, 2018 01:10 AM

G-9/3, Islamabad..

saima ch Thursday, January 18, 2018 07:01 PM

But they mentioned batch... Then what is this? 274(2)... See it

Aman Rashid Thursday, January 18, 2018 07:41 PM

[QUOTE=saima ch;1055004]On my roll num slip such statement is written...

There is nothing mention category A... What is meaning of 274(2) .????
Plz tell someone[/QUOTE]

i am not getting the point from where the point of BATCH 1 and BATCH 2 come??? there is nothing mentioned like this in adv. kindly guide me about its mechanism

Aman Rashid Thursday, January 18, 2018 07:48 PM

[QUOTE=Shahkaar;1055011]You can't retrieve your application form from website as this option is available for current vacancies only. You should've kept a copy of application form with yourself at the time of submitting your application. You should contact FPSC.

By the way, on my roll number slip, which I downloaded from the website, there is NO mention of category. It reads F4-2741. The last digit (1) is the batch number if I am not wrong.[/QUOTE]

i also dont have copy of application and i am not getting point what a big deal of categories not mentioned and u simply received roll No. with post and adv No. ... . I am not getting the point of Batch I and BATCH II.. :wacko::con

kashif imran Thursday, January 18, 2018 08:51 PM

due to huge number of applicants they divided candidates into two batches...the paper is different for two batches..their are no worries if your name is in batch 1 or batch 2..

Innocent khan Saturday, January 20, 2018 08:01 AM

[QUOTE=Shahkaar;1055012][url]http://online.fpsc.gov.pk/fpsc/gr/reports/gr_phase1_2018.php[/url][/QUOTE]
Bro please tell me from where one can prepare for English portion of AD (IB)?

Shayan haq Saturday, January 20, 2018 06:26 PM

batch 1 or batch 2 is mentioned in admission certificate on left side like this "F.4-2741"

F.4-2741 = F.4-274(1) = batch 1
F.4-2742 = F.4-274(2) = batch 2

@innocent khan

best book is Aptitude test of caravan by ch.najeeb

Impeccable Sunday, January 21, 2018 12:21 AM

Adib

Guys be ready for the AD IB paper.
Best wishes...
God bless you.

saima ch Sunday, January 21, 2018 02:43 PM

What about 50 model papers?? And past papers is it beneficial???

maliksajidawan Sunday, January 21, 2018 05:32 PM

Miss...i need those model papers..do u have them in soft form plz

saima ch Sunday, January 21, 2018 05:52 PM

Yes I have

sair khan Sunday, January 21, 2018 06:15 PM

Last time there was a thread on gk mcq's . So please start that again

saima ch Sunday, January 21, 2018 07:31 PM

[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/general-knowledge-quizzes-iq-tests/69822-useful-general-knowledge-mcqs-all-types-tests.html[/url]

N786 Sunday, January 21, 2018 08:11 PM

[QUOTE=maliksajidawan;1055277]Miss...i need those model papers..do u have them in soft form plz[/QUOTE]

you can down load model papers from this link

05:06 AM (GMT +5)