-   Intelligence Bureau (IB) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/intelligence-bureau-ib/)
-   -   Case No.F.4-274/2017-R (11/2017). THIRTY ONE ASSISTANT DIRECTORS (BS-17), PERMANENT, (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/intelligence-bureau-ib/117856-case-no-f-4-274-2017-r-11-2017-thirty-one-assistant-directors-bs-17-permanent.html)

khailaid Thursday, October 25, 2018 10:19 PM

FPSC reply

FPSC response on my mail

"Dear Candidate:
Interviews of some candidates are still pending. Recommendation will be issued after completion of interviews."

sohail riaz Thursday, October 25, 2018 11:30 PM

[QUOTE=khailaid;1078477]FPSC response on my mail

"Dear Candidate:
Interviews of some candidates are still pending. Recommendation will be issued after completion of interviews."[/QUOTE]What did you ask and which case are you talking about?

Sent from my A1601 using Tapatalk

khailaid Sunday, October 28, 2018 11:13 PM

I asked about update of case 274/2017 AD

khailaid Sunday, October 28, 2018 11:15 PM

I asked about update of case 274/2017 Asst Dir IB

Billa Monday, October 29, 2018 07:54 PM

[QUOTE=khailaid;1078477]FPSC response on my mail

"Dear Candidate:
Interviews of some candidates are still pending. Recommendation will be issued after completion of interviews."[/QUOTE]

Are you kidding? How Interviews of these posts can be conducted when the descriptive tests are yet to be held??

khailaid Monday, October 29, 2018 09:45 PM

No
The official who responded my mail was kidding.
I am also waiting for Descriptive test.
Do you have any info?

will power Friday, November 02, 2018 04:40 PM

[QUOTE=khailaid;1078847]No
The official who responded my mail was kidding.
I am also waiting for Descriptive test.
Do you have any info?[/QUOTE]
is there any respective person who knows the exact information about the case 274/2017

Red Blood Friday, November 02, 2018 10:36 PM

BS degree of 4 years .. can apply for AD post?

fabulous7 Saturday, November 03, 2018 11:21 PM

A site for mathematics is jemrare dot com - it is good site for preparing maths for FPSC

will power Tuesday, November 06, 2018 11:03 AM

case-274

kya IB ki job khatam ho gai ha?

will power Tuesday, November 06, 2018 11:20 AM

case-274/2017

intelligence bureau case 274/2017 ki pre-selection list koun nahi aa rahi? kya recruitment process suspend ho chuka ha? kya kisi member ne pehlay koi fpsc ka test dia ha jis se ye pata chal sakay ka pre-selection list itni late ho sakti ha?agar pre-selection list aa jati ha tu us se kitnay time ka baad descriptive test ho ga? plz koi respectable member guide ker de is silsalay ma

zeeshanff Tuesday, November 06, 2018 05:15 PM

Fpsc itna late kr deta he. 2016 k cases ki abi recommend lisis upload ho rai hn. Cancel ni hua, aa jae ga result aram se.

OMAIR ASHFAQ Wednesday, December 05, 2018 02:21 PM

Any update or news about descriptive test? regarding case number 274

khailaid Friday, December 07, 2018 10:24 PM

Nothing
I also waiting

khailaid Tuesday, December 11, 2018 10:44 PM

Latest Update

[url]http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/sites/default/files/F.4-274-2017-R-10-12-2018-DR.pdf[/url]

Mohsin Raza Dashti Wednesday, December 19, 2018 11:36 AM

Screening qualified IB ad case 174 must join this WhatsApp group

[url]https://chat.whatsapp.com/Bmgxq62GFjZGrMJJeHCs5H[/url]

khailaid Friday, December 21, 2018 08:06 PM

when will fpsc announce shortlisted candidates?

Yasif Saturday, January 26, 2019 01:28 PM

Any update or news about descriptive test? regarding case number F/-274

Sent from my SM-J730F using Tapatalk

UET Boy Saturday, February 02, 2019 08:38 PM

Wow! Funny. I have just spotted another ad for AD (IB). What about F/274?
[url]http://www.vulearning.com/JobsDetail/intelligence-bureau-ib-jobs-2019-for-assistant-directors-deputy-directors-others-apply-online-fpsc-latest-73981.aspx[/url]

Faisal Imam Fakhri Saturday, February 02, 2019 08:41 PM

[QUOTE=UET Boy;1084897]Wow! Funny. I have just spotted another ad for AD (IB). What about F/274?
[url]http://www.vulearning.com/JobsDetail/intelligence-bureau-ib-jobs-2019-for-assistant-directors-deputy-directors-others-apply-online-fpsc-latest-73981.aspx[/url][/QUOTE]Well they are for Balochistan and Gilgit Baltistan

Sent from my ANE-LX2 using Tapatalk

Yasif Wednesday, February 06, 2019 09:39 PM

[url]http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/results/gr/documents-required/f4-2742017-r-assistant-director-3rd-notice[/url]

Ahmed Faisal Sunday, February 10, 2019 05:31 PM

lets starts preparation for the new AD test.....

ranafaisalhassan Monday, February 11, 2019 10:00 AM

274/2017 Assistant Director IB

Assistant Director IB ki post ke interviews kb say start ho rhy hain.
please guideline

tuma Sunday, February 17, 2019 09:25 PM

Interview ki itni jaldi kya h... Abhi descriptive test hona baqi h

khaaki Friday, March 01, 2019 08:53 PM

When descriptive is going to be held? Any updated list about selected candidates for descriptive

Yasif Friday, March 01, 2019 08:56 PM

No idea. FPSC has forgotten this case i think 😊

Dire Wolf Friday, March 01, 2019 11:43 PM

Had the result been announced of this case? Result of initial screening test?

Yasif Friday, March 01, 2019 11:56 PM

Yes result of screening test was announced months ago but documentation process is still going on....

Mohsin Raza Dashti Wednesday, March 13, 2019 09:52 AM

Link for assistant Director IBA written preparation

Only Screening Pass candidates join it.
Join for Subjective protiin of AD IB.

Zakkhan88 Wednesday, April 10, 2019 02:19 PM

Syllabus for descriptive test has been announced for assistant director ib . But it’s not subjective it’s again mcq based test . Can someone please explain is it another mcq based screening test or I am mistaken . Please help

I was hoping for a descriptive test where the aspirants will have to write about a short essay and a précis . Can someone please explain . Waiting

khailaid Tuesday, April 16, 2019 09:54 PM

[QUOTE=Zakkhan88;1089119]Syllabus for descriptive test has been announced for assistant director ib . But it’s not subjective it’s again mcq based test . Can someone please explain is it another mcq based screening test or I am mistaken . Please help

I was hoping for a descriptive test where the aspirants will have to write about a short essay and a précis . Can someone please explain . Waiting[/QUOTE]
Where is syllabus announced, I visited FPSC site but there is no syllabus provided.
Plz send link

UET Boy Friday, June 21, 2019 07:41 AM

Finally, FPSC found time to announce the result for Case No.F.4-274/2017-R (11/2017).
Shortlisted candidates can be seen here.
[URL="http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/news/notice-descriptive-test-case-no-f4-2742017-r-f4-2592018-r-f4-1782018-r-f4-1502018-r-f4-2612018"]http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/news/notice-descriptive-test-case-no-f4-2742017-r-f4-2592018-r-f4-1782018-r-f4-1502018-r-f4-2612018[/URL]

ganicus Sunday, December 22, 2019 08:39 AM

Any news regarding F4-274/2017-R because now its more than 2 years

Yasif Sunday, December 22, 2019 08:42 AM

[QUOTE=ganicus;1106249]Any news regarding F4-274/2017-R because now its more than 2 years[/QUOTE]Wait a month more

Yasif Sunday, March 01, 2020 05:50 PM

any update regarding written test result of case 274?

Yasif Sunday, March 01, 2020 05:56 PM

written test was conducted on 30-10-2019.
four months have passed. it seems that this case has been dead now. :confused:

Juan T Monday, March 02, 2020 08:49 PM

[QUOTE=Yasif;1108393]written test was conducted on 30-10-2019.
four months have passed. it seems that this case has been dead now. :confused:[/QUOTE]

"Patience is bitter, but bears a sweet fruit.” Yasif,you will definetly come through with flying colors. Unfortunetly, we can't do much about it.

Yasif Monday, March 02, 2020 09:14 PM

[QUOTE=Juan T;1108425]"Patience is bitter, but bears a sweet fruit.” Yasif,you will definetly come through with flying colors. Unfortunetly, we can't do much about it.[/QUOTE]Thanks JazakAllah dear... 😊

Juan T Thursday, May 28, 2020 05:28 PM

[QUOTE=Yasif;1108393]written test was conducted on 30-10-2019.
four months have passed. it seems that this case has been dead now. :confused:[/QUOTE]
Yasif, have u made it to the next phase ?
Result of descriptive test has been announced.

Shahkaar Thursday, May 28, 2020 05:33 PM

Shortlisted. Alhamdulillah.

Sent from my RMX1925 using Tapatalk

10:08 PM (GMT +5)