-   Intelligence Bureau (IB) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/intelligence-bureau-ib/)
-   -   Representation against rejection of Candidature (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/intelligence-bureau-ib/34021-representation-against-rejection-candidature.html)

Liaqat Ali Monday, May 24, 2010 12:23 PM

Representation against rejection of Candidature

AA.
I received rejection letter from FPSC today. My experience in two public sector organizations has been totally ignored. Plz guide me in submitting 'Representation against rejection of Candidature".

Thanking you in anticipation.

LA

Hussain_qureshi Sunday, June 20, 2010 04:11 PM

Representation against rejection for interview of AD (FIA)

I have submitted my representation to FPSC regarding rejection for the interview of said post.

please guide me what should be done ahead. and how much is the chance that FPSC will issue interview letter to me.

Seniors are requested to reply

Hussain Qureshi

New Student Friday, June 25, 2010 10:44 PM

After submission of your eligibility for the post, you will be asked for personal hearing. Keep looking for personal hearing in the interview and personal hearing section of FPSC website. They will also issue you a letter for the personal hearing. In the personal hearing you will have to present yourself as eligible for the said post. After you were found eligible in the personal hearing then you will be called for interview.

Hussain_qureshi Friday, June 25, 2010 11:41 PM

@newstudent

at which center of FPSC i will be called for personal hearing.

and wht sort of questions will be asked during hearing?

will there be any panel or single person?

wht should i do during personal hearing?

please reply

Hussain Qureshi

New Student Saturday, June 26, 2010 08:23 AM

@Hussain Qureshi

1. Most probably you will be asked for personal hearing in the FPSC cente, where you had given your test.

2. Questions would naturally be about your relevance and length of experience.

3. Most probably there will be two members with no departmental representative. May be someone from legal branch of FPSC will be there.

4. For the personal hearing first try to learn from people who had faced similar situation about experience in their personal hearing. In the personal hearing you will be directly asked about your relevance and length of experience and you will be given at the spot verdict after the hearing so you will not have to wait for the outcome for months.

Hussain_qureshi Saturday, June 26, 2010 02:29 PM

Any member faced personal hearing after submission of representation.

it is requested to the member this forum who faced personal hearing held after submission of representation against rejection of candidature regarding experience issue please share your experience.

Hussain Qureshi

terminator Thursday, August 12, 2010 11:46 AM

Yaar, some one come forward and share his/her experience of his representation against rejection for the post of A.D (FIA). These days, FPSC is conducting this hearing on various centers.
[B]Please share your real time experience before this post gets lost under the debris of other posts. [/B]:blink:blink:blink:blink:blink

Liaqat Ali Thursday, August 12, 2010 12:50 PM

@terminator...
I have also filed representation against rejection of my candidature for AD (FIA). My center is Peshawar but I have not received any intimation from FPSC as yet. Do you have any info regarding hearing date of Pesh. Center.

Thanx
LA

terminator Thursday, August 12, 2010 02:29 PM

Brother, my center is at Karachi. The scheduled date there was 3/08 and the same was postponed due to law and order situation. The hearing at Lahore center was scheduled at 11-12/08. I am requesting those who appeared at Lahore center to post their experience and observation.
However, no schedule of Peshawar center is available as yet on FPSC site. I had received my hearing letter late i.e on 6/08. The name mentioned on it is.
Mr. Saleem Akbar, Assistant Director (FS-1)
#(051)9205075 Ext.226
You can contact him and ask about hearing at Peshawar center.

judgea Tuesday, August 31, 2010 11:00 PM

no one has heard about representation date yet ,sirs

06:53 PM (GMT +5)