04:34 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Intelligence Bureau (IB)

Old Thursday, June 06, 2013

Cute Bird is on a distinguished road
DG IB have been changed now,New One is Mr:Aftab Sultan!
Today Is Shab_a_Meraj so Kindly Be remember me in Your's special Prayer,N also Pray for Success to those candidates which done a very Hardwork regarding The GD & OM Test.....Thank You

yani 60 numbers me se 40 wala pass hoga?
any update plz?
Old Wednesday, June 12, 2013

Muhammad Jawad Ali is on a distinguished road

we are not in a state of ignorance nor fall a sleep. we know it will take time to declared the result and it will be announced in due course of time so be patient and pray for your success. inshaALLAH we will hear some good news about the result very soon
The Following User Says Thank You to Muhammad Jawad Ali For This Useful Post:
cuteasmara (Wednesday, June 12, 2013)
Old Wednesday, June 12, 2013

syedulfat is on a distinguished road
Default Keep Forbearance please.

Dear All Friends:

I am quite sure that if there is some delay in announcement of result, it might be a specific reason, as you all know that the test was conducted in caretaker setup, then election, after that there are so many assignments of this supreme department. Those who are concerned with the govt. sector they well know about the govt work. So I again request to all respected members that Keep patience stable and wait for a good news. Don't go for rumors. Just pray for all. May Almighty Allah keeps you always Happy. Ameen.
Old Thursday, June 13, 2013

@ syedulfat, (Ameen)
very well said n you are right but how much time required for finalize the Process it's the basic issue,we are ALHAMDOLILLAH not losing our patience...
Old Friday, June 14, 2013

syedulfat is on a distinguished road
Default Result of GD & OM

@Cute Bird
Dear

As you know that a new setup came after election & New DG was also appointed, so it might be expected that it will take a month more and Inshallah appointment will be made on merit.
Old Tuesday, June 18, 2013

zain75 is on a distinguished road

Result kab announce ho ga any idea.
Old Tuesday, June 18, 2013

@ saifur
i am not confirmed about the marks,but as per my opinion may be 45 to 50,but not sure,you sent me the number of department did u contact?
where was your centre for test?
Old Wednesday, June 19, 2013

dany is on a distinguished road
Default Ib

when will ib result?GD and OM<

Talking

@ dany,
Kash ky jo aap ne sawal kiya hai kisi ko us ka jawab pata hota!

Qacc is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by dany View Post
when will ib result?GD and OM<
Originally Posted by Cute Bird View Post
@ dany,
Kash ky jo aap ne sawal kiya hai kisi ko us ka jawab pata hota!

Dear Members,
According to my Friend whose brother is serving in IB has been told me, that till date result is not declared, I mean test papers is not checked,
Secondly, very important news is for all of us, that IN SHA ALLAH recruitment will made on 100% Merit. because new DG of IB is famous for merit and transparency and Justice,
So, Hope for the best ....
Keep remember me in your prayers.