12:15 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Intelligence Bureau (IB)

Old Wednesday, June 19, 2013

M Asghar is on a distinguished road
Default Seniors Plz yaar reply

About IB Pakistan promotions structure plz ASI ko AD banne main kitna arsa lagta hai.....?

Shahidhailian is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by M Asghar View Post
About IB Pakistan promotions structure plz ASI ko AD banne main kitna arsa lagta hai.....?
In Gd Promotion chances are More and you can reach to Assistant director in almost 15 years of service -

Saifur is on a distinguished road
Default Result

What is the expected date of result?
Old Thursday, June 20, 2013

Qacc is on a distinguished road

[QUOTE=khizar khokhar;615043]
Originally Posted by Qacc View Post
[COLOR="Blue"][FONT="Microsoft Sans Serif"]Dear Members,
According to my Friend whose brother is serving in IB has been told me, that till date result is not declared, I mean test papers is not checked,
Secondly, very important news is for all of us, that IN SHA ALLAH recruitment will made on 100% Merit. because new DG of IB is famous for merit and transparency and Justice,
dear if you please confirm anouncement date of result date we wil be v thankful to you

Originally Posted by Cute Bird View Post
@Qacc,
Thank You,but aap please ye Confirm karen ky checkin in process hai ya start hi nahi howi abhi!
@M Asghar,
May be ASI's salary is 24000PKR

Originally Posted by Saifur View Post
What is the expected date of result?
Sorry Brother No body will tells you about the exact date of result...

My friend brother was join the IB as OM Constable (Bps-05) in 2010. now after two years he received 26000/- per Month Salary, and also promoted in next grade..
The Following User Says Thank You to Qacc For This Useful Post:
idealsome (Tuesday, July 09, 2013)
Old Thursday, June 20, 2013

Shahidhailian is on a distinguished road

paper checking could take almost 2 more Months result will come in August After Eid

Remember me In Your Prayers

Old Tuesday, June 25, 2013

khizar khokhar is on a distinguished road

anynews about result kahan tak pncha process does somebody knowS?
Old Wednesday, June 26, 2013

shallu is on a distinguished road

I have heard the checking process has been stopped.
If anyone knows whats going on?
Old Thursday, June 27, 2013

shallu is on a distinguished road

some people are appointed on contigency and result of GD and OM is nowhere .

Default Result

What is contigency? What is the expected date?

Default Result

What is the actual date of G.D and O.M Result?
The Following User Says Thank You to Saifur For This Useful Post:
irfan kaloi (Tuesday, November 15, 2016)