08:30 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Intelligence Bureau (IB)

Old Sunday, August 25, 2013

mohsinali303 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Prince of Duhmp View Post
AoA, to get to know about IB admission date and all the process, keep an eye on FPSC website, specially on the first staturday of every month. To me it seems in near future more vacancies are not expected as in a last couple of years IB has recruited almost 67 ADs, however just a thought, we might have another advertisement very next month.
You are not eligible for AD IB exams as the required qualification is Master's degree.
There is no subjective exam after objective test, just an interview and that is all.
Eligibility

[ASSISTANT DIRECTOR]
Ministry/Department:
FEDERAL GOVERNMENT ORGANIZATION/
Grade:BS-17
Special Pay:20% SPECIAL PAY AS PER GOVERNMENT POLICY
Job Duties: Desk-cum-field (Intelligence Functions)
Job status:Permanent
Eligibility:Both male and female candidates are eligible. Any relaxation, whether in Minimum or Maximum age limits).five (5) years general relaxation
Min Age:21
Max Age:30
Qualification/Experience required:Second Class or Grade‘C’ Master’s Degree or equivalent.
Old Sunday, February 06, 2022

AhmadFaizanChughtai is on a distinguished road

salam and greetings,
I have applied for AD and I have BS(4yrs) degree, 16 yrs of education(which is equal to old master's degree) just making sure if I am eligible or not? I encountered different opinions on this matter just seeking the advice of some experts over here.
Old Sunday, April 10, 2022

vampz is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by RJ STYLE View Post
Assalam o alaikum I just want toask that can I join intelligence bureau after css if it is possible then what is the precedure to go through it through css thank you waiting!
Why would you want to join IB after CSS? CSS has a lot benefits then any other grade-17 job. One of them is proper promotional structure.

Sent from my vivo 1920 using Tapatalk
Old Sunday, April 10, 2022

vampz is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by uroooj hayat View Post
Hi.. Would you care to help me out?
I want to ask you some questions regarding (AD post) IB exams as there is no one to guide me here.
My 1st question is that how one can get to know about IB admission date and all the process? Because I think there is no website where one can download admission form from.
Secondly, I'm simply graduate. So Am I eligible to take this exam or not?
Thirdly, is there any subjective exam after objective test or just one MCQs exam?
Kindly reply me soon. I'm waiting. Thanks
1- Jobs come through FPSC.

2- A 16 years of education is required to apply.

3- Previously there was no subjective test but this time they have a subjective test. (Talking about recent post named Federal Government Organization) so they didn't mention IB explicitly but everyone is anticipating that its an IB job. So if its true then there is a subjective test.

Sent from my vivo 1920 using Tapatalk