09:00 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Intelligence Bureau (IB)

Old Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Qacc is on a distinguished road

Yeah I was selected as GD (09), but due to some my domestic issues i was not join.

saimabaloch is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Qacc View Post
Yeah I was selected as GD (09), but due to some my domestic issues i was not join.
is it good to join it or not ,i have heard that they will not give us permission for applying any other department after selection, what do you say ,what is salary package of it and chances of promotion, what responsibilities will be given to asi om and gd .do you have any idea regarding that ,

Originally Posted by saimabaloch View Post
is it good to join it or not ,i have heard that they will not give us permission for applying any other department after selection, what do you say ,what is salary package of it and chances of promotion, what responsibilities will be given to asi om and gd .do you have any idea regarding that ,
Dear its totally depends on you that, whether to join the specific organization or not, a handsome package is offered to staff, in my case in Dec-2014 the salary of GD(09) inclusive of all allowances was round about PKR=26000/-. while your question regarding Promotion and Job description so its totally depends on an organization internal rules and regulation.

mani g will become famous soon enough
Default @ Qacc

Dear,
Please guide for OM 09 test, about material and difficulty level & what kind of questions are included i the test?
Also, pleas shed some light on typing test. Will they provide us a piece of paper where some paragraph will be written and we'll have to copy it on MS word in the prescribed time or what?

Originally Posted by mani g View Post
Dear,
Please guide for OM 09 test, about material and difficulty level & what kind of questions are included i the test?
Also, pleas shed some light on typing test. Will they provide us a piece of paper where some paragraph will be written and we'll have to copy it on MS word in the prescribed time or what?

Sorry brother I was appeared in GD(09), you may be asked about GD. sorry for inconvenience.
Old Friday, May 01, 2015

farazniazi is on a distinguished road

Any book for preparation of interview???
Old Friday, May 01, 2015

Originally Posted by farazniazi View Post
Any book for preparation of interview???
pehly test to pas kar len
Old Friday, May 01, 2015

Shahidhailian is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mani g View Post
Dear,
you are on the right direction and u guessed right ! its now nts last time it was Ib itself to conduct exams so ... You know
Old Friday, May 01, 2015

Originally Posted by Shahidhailian View Post
you are on the right direction and u guessed right ! its now nts last time it was Ib itself to conduct exams so ... You know
kya gd men b computer k sawal honge
Old Monday, May 18, 2015

UsmanRajpoot is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by saimabaloch View Post
pehly test to pas kar len
Kia GD(BPS-09) and OM(BPS-09) Ki Training bi hoti hai
Agar training hoti hai to kitni deir ki hoti hai or kahan hoti hai.

Kia OM ki bi training hoti hai

NTS ka result kab ay ga and interviews kab hun ge any idea

but TRaining ka lazmi btana it's very urgent.