05:26 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Intelligence Bureau (IB)

Old Saturday, October 26, 2013

Shahidhailian is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Muhammad Jawad Ali View Post
But brother they have called us at some address in Mall road. so will they take us to the football stadium.
yes they will take us but first we will report at mall office
Old Saturday, October 26, 2013

Hassan Ali Qazilbash is on a distinguished road
Default Quetta

Ok here's some updates from Quetta about GD-05, call laters recieved about a month ago and they have called upon the candidates on 2nd Nov. And a very big THANKS for the person who started such post
Old Monday, October 28, 2013

Qacc is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Shahidhailian View Post
Punjab mein jin logo ka lahore mein interview hai unka physical fitness test
Punjab foot ball stadium mein hoga 400 meter k total 4 round in 8 minutes guyz b ready
Dear Shahidhailian, same process was done in Peshawar. Physical test was held in Peshawar Sports Complex, a candidate will be run on a track which is made for athletes, One round is 400 Meter, total 04 rounds (1600 Meter) in 08 Minutes.
Important Tip,
All those candidates whose live near to his physical test center, it requested to them that, kindly visit the desired location and see the track, and if possible do practice on it, probably in evening, it will help you to familiar your self to ground realities.

Originally Posted by Hassan Ali Qazilbash View Post
Ok here's some updates from Quetta about GD-05, call laters recieved about a month ago and they have called upon the candidates on 2nd Nov. And a very big THANKS for the person who started such post

Dear Hassan Ali Qazilbash from Quetta, please do share your experience regarding physical test/interview, after your test/interview.
The Following User Says Thank You to Qacc For This Useful Post:
kushbo (Tuesday, October 29, 2013)
Old Tuesday, October 29, 2013

unknown guy is on a distinguished road

training kb tak start hogi gd cadre ki

kushbo is on a distinguished road

its a kind requetst for those candidates who give their phycial and interview please share their experiance and interview questions

mrng is on a distinguished road

dear i want to know about the final selection letter?is there any body who got the final selection letter of GD 9 or GD 5 i KPK?if yes,then is there any body who was fail in physical fitness test but got the selection letter?
Old Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Qacc is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mrng View Post
dear i want to know about the final selection letter?is there any body who got the final selection letter of GD 9 or GD 5 i KPK?if yes,then is there any body who was fail in physical fitness test but got the selection letter?
Dear mrng, its for your information that final selection will be done after completion of hole process (throughout Pakistan), So, how it possible to issue final offer letter only to the candidates of KP, when process is already start in Punjab(including , Islamabad) and Baluchistan.
Old Thursday, October 31, 2013

burki is on a distinguished road

can u give me ur mobile # plz?
Old Friday, November 01, 2013

Nofear is on a distinguished road

anyone who is appearing on 6 november for interview........bcz me has recivd for 6 in isbd
Old Friday, November 01, 2013

4qi is on a distinguished road

dear my test date was 30 oct. same process repeated as repeated in kpk.i was the last candidate who gave the interview and i left football stadium at 9.30 pm.
first process was running 2nd was measurements and then interview.
there were four members who took interview.
just asking GK question .eg in my term they asked about capitals of Greece Germany Chile Ghana. OIC stand for ? head quarter ? and member ?
2nd one asked about my qualification .what is SQL stand for .what is RDMS ?how to connect data base with server? what i have in don in C or vb.....
most interesting thing i came to know that there are 100 marks .60 for test 10 for running 5 for measurement and 25 for interview.if u fail to pass running test still u will be able to get 4 to 5 marks in running. these information is given BY INSPECTOR who was invigilating us.......according to them they called thay guys who got 55 numbers in the test. but there are many guys who telling that k unka test itna acha ni howa tha. khair its not reliable just information.let see what happen .......

last thing GD 05 in punjab ho chukay hain i met many guys jinoo nay gd 05 k fitness or interview dia tha. gd 09 start 26 anbd end 30 .is say pehly gd05 ho gaiy thaiy. but gd 09 k b 3 center han first one lahore jo final ho gaya 2nd islamabad and 3rd i think sergoda. about 1600 candidate called for interview process.

Last edited by Amna; Friday, November 01, 2013 at 09:44 PM. Reason: merged/chain Posts
The Following User Says Thank You to 4qi For This Useful Post:
Qacc (Monday, November 04, 2013)