11:57 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Intelligence Bureau (IB)

Old Friday, November 01, 2013

fahadaziz is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by 4qi View Post
last thing GD 05 in punjab ho chukay hain i met many guys jinoo nay gd 05 k fitness or interview dia tha. gd 09 start 26 anbd end 30 .is say pehly gd05 ho gaiy thaiy. but gd 09 k b 3 center han first one lahore jo final ho gaya 2nd islamabad and 3rd i think sergoda. about 1600 candidate called for interview process.
punjab ma lahore ma howay hain sirf GD 05 walo ka

jab k jo Rawalpindi ma rehtay hain unka abi GD 05 ka nai howa unka interview to islamabad ma hi hoga Police Line H-11/1 Islamabad ma

lakin woh abi GD 09 walo ka lay rahay hain 11 november ko

GD 05 wal ka pata nai kab hoga Rawalpindi Punjab walo ka
ore OM 05 ka b pata nai kab hoga
Old Saturday, November 02, 2013

kazmishah92 is on a distinguished road

yar mera gd 5 ka interview 19 11 2013 ko hai in islamabad
Old Sunday, November 03, 2013

fahadaziz is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by kazmishah92 View Post
yar mera gd 5 ka interview 19 11 2013 ko hai in islamabad
acha letter kab mila apko ? GD 05 ka ? 19 november ko hoga interview ?

ap nay kis base par apply kiya tha only Matric ya F.A / F.SC ya B.A ?

me nay to B.A ki base par apply kiya tha ore test b bohat acha howa tha, but letter abi tak nai aaya

main nay matric base pay kia tha kue k gd5 matric pay thi aur jin k 85 sy above nbr thay unhay interview latter aaya
The Following User Says Thank You to kazmishah92 For This Useful Post:
fahadaziz (Sunday, November 03, 2013)

Hassan Ali Qazilbash is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Qacc View Post
Dear Hassan Ali Qazilbash from Quetta, please do share your experience regarding physical test/interview, after your test/interview.
so here is some Uptade from QUETTA (BALOCHISTAN), today they completed tests for GD-05 in my city, about 100 candidates were called from all over Balochistan. here are the Steps;

1= Measurements of candidates (height & chest) but am not satisfied with their process, THEEK SY NI KAR RAHY THY, well;

2= after some wait RUNNING process started, the ground was bit Small (about 145-150 meters X 10 rounds in 8 minutes)

3= the best candidates were those who completed about 8 or 10 rounds in said time (they issued Tokens after every candidate done 7 rounds a bit fast)
Each group was of 10 candidate :P

4= after a very very long wait, they alled candidates for Interview, firstly those who are from other cities rather then Quetta, Then those who came 1st in running (from every group) Then all of other.

The interview was quite random, they asked every candidate diffrent questions, to some they asked about ISLAMIA (arkan e islam, Khulfa e Rashdeen, total Surah, last & first 10 Surah)

to some candidates they asked the Gen Knowledge questions like Capitals, IMPORS & EXPORTS of Pak, Hamsaya countries and about their studies and caste and locality+language they speak

All this process were complete about in 15 HOURS blink

And the test of GD-09 will be conducted tomorrow.. Best wishes for them

And yes The Running is NO THAT MUCH IMPORTANT, all they need is your PERSONALITY, officers told this thing so many times. but jiski running guud hy uska future acha hy department mei :P

Last edited by Amna; Sunday, November 03, 2013 at 08:19 PM. Reason: Merged/chain posts
The Following User Says Thank You to Hassan Ali Qazilbash For This Useful Post:
Qacc (Monday, November 04, 2013)
Old Monday, November 04, 2013

dear sir can u tell me gd 5 salry

unknown guy is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Hassan Ali Qazilbash View Post
so here is some Uptade from QUETTA (BALOCHISTAN), today they completed tests for GD-05 in my city, about 100 candidates were called from all over Balochistan. here are the Steps;

1= Measurements of candidates (height & chest) but am not satisfied with their process, THEEK SY NI KAR RAHY THY, well;

2= after some wait RUNNING process started, the ground was bit Small (about 145-150 meters X 10 rounds in 8 minutes)

3= the best candidates were those who completed about 8 or 10 rounds in said time (they issued Tokens after every candidate done 7 rounds a bit fast)

4= after a very very long wait, they alled candidates for Interview, firstly those who are from other cities rather then Quetta, Then those who came 1st in running (from every group) Then all of other.

The interview was quite random, they asked every candidate diffrent questions, to some they asked about ISLAMIA (arkan e islam, Khulfa e Rashdeen, total Surah, last & first 10 Surah)

to some candidates they asked the Gen Knowledge questions like Capitals, IMPORS & EXPORTS of Pak, Hamsaya countries and about their studies and caste and locality+language they speak

And yes The Running is NO THAT MUCH IMPORTANT, all they need is your PERSONALITY, officers told this thing so many times. but jiski running guud hy uska future acha hy department mei :P
yeaterday the process of gd 09 in balochistan had been completed now i want to know eat does serial number means ?does it shows candidates merit number?

and please tell how many post are for balochistan in gd 05 & 09

when will be final resuld announced

Qacc is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by 4qi View Post
dear my test date was 30 oct. same process repeated as repeated in kpk.i was the last candidate who gave the interview and i left football stadium at 9.30 pm.
first process was running 2nd was measurements and then interview.
there were four members who took interview.
just asking GK question .eg in my term they asked about capitals of Greece Germany Chile Ghana. OIC stand for ? head quarter ? and member ?
2nd one asked about my qualification .what is SQL stand for .what is RDMS ?how to connect data base with server? what i have in don in C or vb.....
most interesting thing i came to know that there are 100 marks .60 for test 10 for running 5 for measurement and 25 for interview.if u fail to pass running test still u will be able to get 4 to 5 marks in running. these information is given BY INSPECTOR who was invigilating us.......according to them they called thay guys who got 55 numbers in the test. but there are many guys who telling that k unka test itna acha ni howa tha. khair its not reliable just information.let see what happen .......

last thing GD 05 in punjab ho chukay hain i met many guys jinoo nay gd 05 k fitness or interview dia tha. gd 09 start 26 anbd end 30 .is say pehly gd05 ho gaiy thaiy. but gd 09 k b 3 center han first one lahore jo final ho gaya 2nd islamabad and 3rd i think sergoda. about 1600 candidate called for interview process.
Dear 4qi, according to you, in physical test/interview every step has his own marks, but it shouls be noted that priority will be given to those candidates whose show efficiency in all steps, e.g, written test, running, measurement and final interview.
By the way, please also tell us about your position in physical test/interview. did you knows the estimate number of candidates who fulfill the standard criteria fixed by IB.? In Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, around 250 candidates for GD(09) were short listed for physical test/interview (including FATA), but only 90 candidates are fulfill the desired criteria

Originally Posted by Hassan Ali Qazilbash View Post

Dear Hassan Ali Qazilbash, as i told in my above post, please also tell us about your position/status in the physical test/interview, did you successfully completed the whole process, I mean quality the running test/measurement and final interview, also please tells us the approximate number of candidates whose qualify physical test/measurement, and final interview,
I want to bring an important thing in your kind notice, that running is introduce in very first time for selection of GD 05 & 09, because the new DG is come from Police Service of Pakistan, and they introduce the running test for the said position, because after selection as GD 05 & 09, you have to go for 03 Months physical training , so this the reason that IB take this test.

congratulation to both of you for giving successful interview+physical process.

unknown guy is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Qacc View Post
Dear 4qi, according to you, in physical test/interview every step has his own marks, but it shouls be noted that priority will be given to those candidates whose show efficiency in all steps, e.g, written test, running, measurement and final interview.
By the way, please also tell us about your position in physical test/interview. did you knows the estimate number of candidates who fulfill the standard criteria fixed by IB.? In Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, around 250 candidates for GD(09) were short listed for physical test/interview (including FATA), but only 90 candidates are fulfill the desired criteria

Dear Hassan Ali Qazilbash, as i told in my above post, please also tell us about your position/status in the physical test/interview, did you successfully completed the whole process, I mean quality the running test/measurement and final interview, also please tells us the approximate number of candidates whose qualify physical test/measurement, and final interview,
I want to bring an important thing in your kind notice, that running is introduce in very first time for selection of GD 05 & 09, because the new DG is come from Police Service of Pakistan, and they introduce the running test for the said position, because after selection as GD 05 & 09, you have to go for 03 Months physical training , so this the reason that IB take this test.

congratulation to both of you for giving successful interview+physical process.
dear can you mention where traing will be?
and when letter will be issued to successful candidates
let me mention about my process

first they measure chest and height in which i qualify then rennuning in which i was fourth and then in interview two member of said me very good and then say you may live now.

Qacc is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by unknown guy View Post
dear can you mention where traing will be?
and when letter will be issued to successful candidates
let me mention about my process

first they measure chest and height in which i qualify then rennuning in which i was fourth and then in interview two member of said me very good and then say you may live now.
Dear unknown guy, Sorry, I do not knows the training location. I think offer letter will take some time, because the GD 05 & 09 selection process is in progress and we shall wait until the GD 05 & 09 process is completed throughout Pakistan, Once the physical test/interview process is complete throughout Pakistan. then Final phase of Inquiry of selected candidates will be start, the inquiry may in the form of to check a candidates SMS/Cell Talking records or may in the form of to collect information of candidate through respective Police Station of Candidate living area.