06:29 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Intelligence Bureau (IB)

Old Wednesday, March 02, 2016

sharp mind is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Qacc View Post
Dear Mr Tehseen Babar, Sharp Mind and Shahid yara where are all of you.? kindly update me regarding the said posts selection status.. Do you have any latest info.?
Selection have been made now. Whoever received call for verification is selected. I am not among selected candidates as the reason was i am less in age according to jobs and duties of GD-09.. they assured me that if someone does not join, we will consider you then. There is second list too.

My Personal Source.

transporter is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sharp mind View Post
Selection have been made now. Whoever received call for verification is selected. I am not among selected candidates as the reason was i am less in age according to jobs and duties of GD-09.. they assured me that if someone does not join, we will consider you then. There is second list too.

My Personal Source.
Brother are you sure?? do you have any information regarding KPK GD-5 selection????

transporter is on a distinguished road

Anyone from KP who recieved call for the post of GD-5??? please share it.

saimabaloch is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sharp mind View Post

My Personal Source.
mtlb phr se hm fail. Bus bhai God hmy job nae dega
Old Thursday, March 03, 2016

kh5rp is on a distinguished road

anyone from Punjab receive verification call??

Sent from my LG-F180K using Tapatalk
Old Friday, March 04, 2016

mysteriousleoo is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by saimabaloch View Post
mtlb phr se hm fail. Bus bhai God hmy job nae dega
I heard they will announce this July or August new recruitment dont loose your hopes fellas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Originally Posted by university View Post
merey dost ko nc in ib key liya appoint kiya hai i think the process of appointment of all post of IB are appointed.
Ghalat batin Mat phelao Khuda ka wasta hai .....verification calls and letter have been posted for GD candidates not OM ...so be patience who applied for OM you will be getting calls for verification in March and in April......
The Following User Says Thank You to mysteriousleoo For This Useful Post:
uscarce (Sunday, March 06, 2016)

Originally Posted by sikander kalhoro View Post
Is there any probability of announcement of IB or FIA vacancies this year ?
Yes probably IB will announce in July or August this year and dont know about FIA
Old Saturday, March 05, 2016

Tehseen Baber is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Qacc View Post
Dear Mr Tehseen Babar, Sharp Mind and Shahid yara where are all of you.? kindly update me regarding the said posts selection status.. Do you have any latest info.?
Currently only GD cadre list have been finalized and yet proceeded to security clearance by the parent department. However, the selected candidates have been contacted which is a sign of confirmation to be the part of this institution. Secondly, the other cadres remaining list are still in pipeline so wait for them as it might take one or two months to finalize it. Let's hope for the best.
Old Saturday, March 05, 2016

Tehseen Baber is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mysteriousleoo View Post
Yes probably IB will announce in July or August this year and dont know about FIA
My respected fellow, the pre-selection have not been finalized yet and you are declaring that they will announce it again, don't spread rumors as they will set a gap of at least a year to announce the jobs. Last time the final appointment were made in the beginning of 2014 and they announced vacancies after a year.