05:37 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Intelligence Bureau (IB)

Old Wednesday, March 18, 2015

mysteriousleoo is on a distinguished road

yes you are right urdu portion was also in papers and let see what will happen this time because this time NTS is taking and last time i took NTS exam for my University admission that time they didn;t took urdu exam let see now
Old Monday, March 30, 2015

Vicki Khan is on a distinguished road

Is phycial test of GD includes push-ups, chin-up, or just race?
Kindly seniors info us.
Thanking u in advance.
Old Monday, March 30, 2015

amirabbas is on a distinguished road

Last time I appeared for test for the post of GD 09 and clear the written test
then I was called for physical test and interview at the same date at Islamabad
I had good marks in written also clear the physical test and interview was also very good but unfortunately not selected

Physical test was include only race and measurement not push ups and chin ups etc
The Following User Says Thank You to amirabbas For This Useful Post:
Vicki Khan (Monday, March 30, 2015)
Old Monday, April 06, 2015

shallu is on a distinguished road

When the test is expected and typing test will be taken at the time of test or interview.
Old Tuesday, April 07, 2015

shezzdp is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by shallu View Post
When the test is expected and typing test will be taken at the time of test or interview.
Dear shallu as per current trends considering the previous tests taken by NTS i think the test is expected in the month of MAY-2015 and typing test would be conducted after taking screening test. In phase-I they would take screening, the candidates who qualify the screening would be allowed to take typing test, this is only a guess, not confirmed information.
Old Tuesday, April 07, 2015

mani g will become famous soon enough

Dear,
Please guide about test pattern for OM-9
Old Wednesday, April 08, 2015

Qacc is on a distinguished road
Thumbs up Start Preparation from Now!

Dear Members, keep in view the test of Islamabad Police, KP Police and Punjab Police NTS first conduct Physical Test, then issued call letter for written test to those candidates who successful clear physical/running test, So be prepared and start running from know for GD (05 & 09). after physical test you will be invited to be appeared in written test and then if you scored outstanding marks in written portion then will be conducted final interview.

For OM (05 & 09)
First screening test will be conducted and then typing test will be taken from those candidates who passed the screening test and then final interview.

P.S (its my personal observation, kindly rectify if I am wrong)
Old Wednesday, April 08, 2015

shezzdp is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Qacc View Post
Dear Members, keep in view the test of Islamabad Police, KP Police and Punjab Police NTS first conduct Physical Test, then issued call letter for written test to those candidates who successful clear physical/running test, So be prepared and start running from know for GD (05 & 09). after physical test you will be invited to be appeared in written test and then if you scored outstanding marks in written portion then will be conducted final interview.

For OM (05 & 09)
First screening test will be conducted and then typing test will be taken from those candidates who passed the screening test and then final interview.

P.S (its my personal observation, kindly rectify if I am wrong)
You're cent percent right Qacc because NTS took physical test first for Jr. Patrol Officer in NH&MP.
Old Thursday, April 09, 2015

Mori is on a distinguished road

Tell me if anyone of you knows about the syllabus for the posts of OM (05) and (09).
Old Thursday, April 09, 2015

Owais766 is on a distinguished road

no news about test pattern, syllabus or any other.
what is NTS doing