06:47 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Intelligence Bureau (IB)

Old Monday, March 20, 2017

Tanzeel Haider is on a distinguished road

Yr woo tu thk h pr next kb tk hoo ga physical

AbehaAli is on a distinguished road

Federal government organization (psychological/IQ) test on 26 march, 2017
Ksi ko koi idea hai k ye test dbra q ho rha ha??? Aur agar ho rha ha tou kin candidates ka?? Q k jo is sunday ko hua ha uska tou result b nahi aya :-( aur mera name b nahi hai is men 😒
The Following User Says Thank You to AbehaAli For This Useful Post:
The legend (Monday, March 20, 2017)

The legend is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by AbehaAli View Post
Federal government organization (psychological/IQ) test on 26 march, 2017
Ksi ko koi idea hai k ye test dbra q ho rha ha??? Aur agar ho rha ha tou kin candidates ka?? Q k jo is sunday ko hua ha uska tou result b nahi aya :-( aur mera name b nahi hai is men 😒
Muhtaram TECH walon ka psychology test hai. Pareeshani ki koi baat nhe.

AbehaAli is on a distinguished road

Ok mene abi dkha
Old Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Sailoronboard is on a distinguished road
Default Answer sheet n question issue in Lahore center in GD exam

In psychological test for the post of GD 9 &5 held in morning time on sunday at Allama iqbal town Lahore, candidates were not properly guided. The first five questions which were examples, were attempted on answer sheets by almost 80 to 85% of the candidates as the invigilator had strictly instructed against writing anything on question booklet. Firstly, the written instructions should have included guidelines to marking/ solving answers of examples on questiont booklets. It affected most of the candidates' paper as some realized it after having attempted some questions n some did not realize it at all. The result was that answers were marked against wrong question numbers. But in OM exam during second time, NTS gave instructions how to attempt the same paper which should have also be done for the morning exam of GD post.
NTS supervisors refused to accept their mistake n shifted the responsibility on the candidates using the pretext that it's done to check their psyche but it was not true and just a cover up because if this was the reason they would not have guided and given detailed instruction about the same paper conducted for OM post.

Whoever faced this problem must write a complaint to NTS n send the copy of same to Director of recruitment IB n inform them of the said anomaly which misled many candidates so that corrective measures can be taken. I request all the affectees to write and I'm going to do the same as this is the question of our future and everyone should get a fair chance.

The legend is on a distinguished road

Curious brother how was you test?

In psychological test for the post of GD 9 &5 held in morning time on sunday at Allama iqbal town Lahore, candidates were not properly guided. The first five questions which were examples, were attempted on answer sheets by almost 80 to 85% of the candidates as the invigilator had strictly instructed against writing anything on question booklet. Firstly, the written instructions should have included guidelines to marking/ solving answers of examples on questiont booklets. It affected most of the candidates' paper as some realized it after having attempted some questions n some did not realize it at all. The result was that answers were marked against wrong question numbers. But in OM exam during second time, NTS gave instructions how to attempt the same paper which should have also be done for the morning exam of GD post.
NTS supervisors refused to accept their mistake n shifted the responsibility on the candidates using the pretext that it's done to check their psyche but it was not true and just a cover up because if this was the reason they would not have guided and given detailed instruction about the same paper conducted for OM post.

Whoever faced this problem must write a complaint to NTS n send the copy of same to Director of recruitment IB n inform them of the said anomaly which misled many candidates so that corrective measures can be taken. I request all the affectees to write and I'm going to do the same as this is the question of our future and everyone should get a fair chance.

Curious88 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by The legend View Post
Curious brother how was you test?
Alhamd o Lillah It was good. I could not write more than 2 lines for story section to be answered on question book.
But as far as my previous experience is concerned. Psycho test has nothing to do with your selection. It just is a formality and a candidate will only be selected on the basis of written test and Typing speed as far as OM 5 is concerned. How do you feel about my views

Agree
Strongly Agree
Disagree
Strongly Disagree
Not know

Hahahahhahahah
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Curious88 For This Useful Post:
The legend (Wednesday, March 22, 2017), Xing Lee (Tuesday, March 21, 2017)

Curious88 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Sailoronboard View Post

Dear Popaye the sailor Man
Please dont get frustrated over this problem. I agree with you and declare NTS liable for negligence, If you have performed well in written test and typing test/physical test whichever is applicable in your case, you will definitely be called for interview. It is useless to approach NTS as they will never ever accept responsibility for any kind of negligence. Concentrate for the next phase that is most crucial of all and that is interview. May Allah SWT grant all of us success here and hereafter AMEEN.
Old Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Thanx Curious, but I think we must try to raise the matter. They will accept it or not but they are playing with our future through their negligence. If we don't say anything they will keep on playing with everyone' s future. We mustn't ignore it. They do it every time.
And how r u so sure that this test doesn' t have ANY value.