10:36 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Intelligence Bureau (IB)

Old Friday, February 23, 2018

Waseeem is on a distinguished road

Batch 2015 k candidates kindly ye bata den k test k baad kitne time main interviews huye thay aap logon k??
Old Tuesday, March 13, 2018

pakistankhapakhapakhapa is on a distinguished road

Guys GD 11 ka physical nai hona , batch 2017.
Psycho test 25 march 2018 ko ho raha hai.

Please guide ,
Old Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Sharoon Augusten is on a distinguished road

anyone please tell me about GD 07 list or physical test? at info regarding this post
Old Thursday, March 15, 2018

farazQaisrani is on a distinguished road

my height is 5.5 hosakta ha? running & Chest is clear hain? any idea about it...??? Please reply
Old Thursday, March 29, 2018

umairrana75 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Shah Xaib View Post
Salam to All..

I am Peshawar, KP and have been marked with the following marks in the IB test of OCT 2017:

OM (11) = 81

DEO (12) = 77

GD (11) = 59

I have seen some posts here regarding confirmation/verification calls and even about offer letters whereas i did not receive anything of such sort.

What's going on.. Would someone care to explain it to me? I know that this is thread of NTS 2015 but all of these people must be talking about the IB test taken in OCT 2017 right???

PS: i did not come across anyone with higher marks than mine (At-least in OM & DEO) so what am i missing here?

BTW, a friend of friend gave test in the year 2016 and is joining now in IB as DEO from the date 5th Feb 2018.

I am pretty confused right now.. Any info/help will be highly appreciated.
I am also counting on DEO results. Can you please ask your friend's friend about the salary package he is being offered recently.

I myself is in BPS 09 at Education Dept (Sindh) and drawing around 22k. Actual salary of DEO will help to make up mind before.

If anyone else knows the actual figure please do share.

Old Saturday, April 14, 2018

EngrNizamani is on a distinguished road

any one from sindh IB batch 2016 and having joined in IB karachi of any post like GD11 or GD7 or Tech 11 OM11 and OM7 or other etc please comment
Old Monday, April 30, 2018

bilalahmed786295 is on a distinguished road

Plz inform about Job nature of Assistant private Secretary (IB) and any possibility for posting in hometown?
Old Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Akbar Rajput is on a distinguished road

Assalaam o Alaikum..
Dear anyone has the idea about GD 11 ..
what will be the next phase of Psychological Test
I have heard that there will no Physical Test for GD 11 2017-18
Old Monday, June 11, 2018

Arshad Kamal sherpao is on a distinguished road

Hi