-   Intelligence Bureau (IB) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/intelligence-bureau-ib/)
-   -   AD IB 2015 announced by FPSC (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/intelligence-bureau-ib/99415-ad-ib-2015-announced-fpsc.html)

N is best Saturday, February 28, 2015 05:51 PM

[QUOTE=miqdadalikhan;808013]Dear members,

I have few questions;

1. Can anybody please tell me how much time fpsc takes to organize screening test
2. is there any remedy if the candidate is in abroad, can fpsc facilitate such candidates

thanks for cooperation[/QUOTE]

test date has been mentioned... just read carefully fpsc instructions.. june 7 is the date..

MADIHA IRFAN Saturday, February 28, 2015 06:47 PM

are these field jobs or office jobs?

sincere khan Saturday, February 28, 2015 08:13 PM

[QUOTE=MADIHA IRFAN;808048]are these field jobs or office jobs?[/QUOTE]

Yes dear, you will be a powerful officer

sincere khan Saturday, February 28, 2015 08:16 PM

any one must share related topics for screening test

phantomkhan Saturday, February 28, 2015 09:17 PM

There's confusion about the vacancies, is it IB or FIA? Please verify

Fahim Chandio Saturday, February 28, 2015 09:30 PM

[QUOTE=phantomkhan;808074]There's confusion about the vacancies, is it IB or FIA? Please verify[/QUOTE]

These are posts of IB, job duties main bhi likha hai intelligence duties FIA main intelligence duties nahi hoti, and FIA ki posts hoti tou department likha hota.
IB is an intelligence agency and FIA is a law enforcement.

Umer s Saturday, February 28, 2015 10:42 PM

[QUOTE=Fahim Chandio;808080]These are posts of IB, job duties main bhi likha hai intelligence duties FIA main intelligence duties nahi hoti, and FIA ki posts hoti tou department likha hota.
IB is an intelligence agency and FIA is a law enforcement.[/QUOTE]
Yes you are right these are IB posts

mani g Sunday, March 01, 2015 12:10 AM

Does "Five years general relaxation in upper age limit" means age limit is 35 years for everyone throughout?

Shahidhailian Sunday, March 01, 2015 01:10 AM

[QUOTE=MADIHA IRFAN;808048]are these field jobs or office jobs?[/QUOTE]
it depends on you they will evaluate u during you 6 months training period how good u are in field work or office work ..

ads dont go in field they send staff in field to get it done what they want

Sabir Basheer Sunday, March 01, 2015 06:40 AM

[QUOTE=mani g;808113]Does "Five years general relaxation in upper age limit" means age limit is 35 years for everyone throughout?[/QUOTE]

Exactly.

01:30 AM (GMT +5)