-   Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/)
-   -   candidates of AD MOD and FIA inspector whose date clash with (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/106307-candidates-ad-mod-fia-inspector-whose-date-clash.html)

Nonconformist Wednesday, December 09, 2015 06:24 PM

candidates of AD MOD and FIA inspector whose date clash with

[SIZE="4"]Friends stop wasting time just write applications by courier and email to NTS. Ask them to change the date for Assistant director MOD test. To note, they changed in 2014 test date for same post. I have written them. You too do this for your own good.
God is with those who try not with those who cry.
[/SIZE]

Nonconformist Wednesday, December 09, 2015 06:27 PM

Email address of NTS

[email]ops@nts.org.pk[/email]
[email]coord@nts.org.pk[/email]

Nonconformist Wednesday, December 09, 2015 06:29 PM

Admin why did you delete my post ? what is this ? you misuse your authority. your defeating very purpose of this forum. what was wrong with my thread. Give me logical reply

Abdulrehman567 Wednesday, December 09, 2015 08:43 PM

[QUOTE=Nonconformist;891501][SIZE="4"]Friends stop wasting time just write applications by courier and email to NTS. Ask them to change the date for Assistant director MOD test. To note, they changed in 2014 test date for same post. I have written them. You too do this for your own good.
God is with those who try not with those who cry.
[/SIZE][/QUOTE]
bhai kya nts change kar da ga time of ad post kue ka mara b fia ka test hai
or mai bohat parashan hu

Abdulrehman567 Wednesday, December 09, 2015 08:44 PM

[QUOTE=Abdulrehman567;891534]bhai kya nts change kar da ga time of ad post kue ka mara b fia ka test hai
or mai bohat parashan hu[/QUOTE]
bhai kya ap pora procedure bataw ga jis sa mary test time 2 baja ka ho jay ad ka test k lya

Nonconformist Wednesday, December 09, 2015 09:33 PM

write them applications on email address of nts.. again and again with different names. to further emphasize send them application by courier

incounternable Wednesday, December 09, 2015 09:52 PM

[QUOTE=Nonconformist;891504]Admin why did you delete my post ? what is this ? you misuse your authority. your defeating very purpose of this forum. what was wrong with my thread. Give me logical reply[/QUOTE]

Your thread was not deleted but merged with the already active thread. You didn't need another thread for this query. Please continue there. Your post in that thread was moved to this one and was not deleted.

[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/106288-d-mod-inspector-fia.html[/url]

Here is your same post in the already active thread.

[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/891444-post325.html[/url]

[QUOTE=Nonconformist;891444][SIZE="3"]Please brother. Don't waste time in thinking rather start writing to NTS for change of date as they had also changed date in 2014. Write Email on NTS Email address and also send them by courier to get better results. It take Rs.20 for courier by Post.

[COLOR="Red"]
[email]ops@nts.org.pk[/email]
[email]coord@nts.org.pk[/email]
[/COLOR]

God is with those who try not who cry. [/SIZE][/QUOTE]

JazakAllah

08:01 PM (GMT +5)