-   Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/)
-   -   Medical call/letter for ad mod 2016 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/112379-medical-call-letter-ad-mod-2016-a.html)

Fahad Aftab Wednesday, November 30, 2016 10:30 PM

[QUOTE=pristinerosa;989505]Reserves are always there[/QUOTE]
What about ADs 3rd batch? Either all selected or not or remaining?

ajnabi Thursday, December 01, 2016 10:31 AM

[QUOTE=pristinerosa;989505]Reserves are always there[/QUOTE]

Dear kia sub inspector ka prcoess complete ho chuka hai kia....????kun k ess forum py abi tak kisi sub inspector ny nahi batya k oun ko medical letter mil chuka hai...

Pristinerosa...!!! kia ap ko es baray ma koe information hai...?????

Or minority kee selection ma MOD kee kia policy hai...????

qasimshah999 Thursday, December 01, 2016 02:00 PM

bro it will take some days more about 20 to 25 days i have confirmed by inspector visited to me according to him he confirmed from competent authority that medical letter will issued in end of dec

pristinerosa Thursday, December 01, 2016 08:02 PM

[QUOTE=Fahad Aftab;989508]What about ADs 3rd batch? Either all selected or not or remaining?[/QUOTE]

8 people left

pristinerosa Friday, December 02, 2016 05:37 PM

[QUOTE=pristinerosa;989672]8 people left[/QUOTE]

4 people left

FORB Saturday, December 03, 2016 01:29 PM

Any idea when they will be called?

Xinodaweroskai Saturday, December 03, 2016 10:09 PM

[QUOTE=ajnabi;989032]Dear do you have information Sub Inspector Medical/Offer Letter......Sub inspector has also joined or not..Please kindly inform us...[/QUOTE]

I apologize for being late,
Dear I don't know about any other category, cadre or rank,
That when exactly are their turn for medical, keep in mind medical is also a bit lengthy and time consuming process especially when number of candidates are more still MOD process is comparatively fast as per my friend's view.
So.,
You guys may need some more time to wait for your turn.

Fahad Aftab Sunday, December 04, 2016 12:18 AM

[QUOTE=pristinerosa;989835]4 people left[/QUOTE]

When they will be called ? And when will whole process of ADs selection will end. ?

pristinerosa Sunday, December 04, 2016 05:40 PM

[QUOTE=Fahad Aftab;990108]When they will be called ? And when will whole process of ADs selection will end. ?[/QUOTE]

No one can say for sure but i guess this week

FORB Monday, December 05, 2016 10:48 AM

How can you keep mentioning with so much certainty, the EXACT number of remaining candidates, but are unable to mention when they will be called?

FORB Monday, December 05, 2016 10:49 AM

[QUOTE=pristinerosa;990209]No one can say for sure but i guess this week[/QUOTE]

How can you keep mentioning with so much certainty, the EXACT number of remaining candidates, but are unable to mention when they will be called?

pristinerosa Tuesday, December 06, 2016 07:18 PM

[QUOTE=FORB;990330]How can you keep mentioning with so much certainty, the EXACT number of remaining candidates, but are unable to mention when they will be called?[/QUOTE]

I am in the training centre

FORB Tuesday, December 06, 2016 08:44 PM

[QUOTE=FORB;990330]How can you keep mentioning with so much certainty, the EXACT number of remaining candidates, but are unable to mention when they will be called?[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=pristinerosa;990768]I am in the training centre[/QUOTE]

Still doesn't answer my question. How can you know what you claim to and not know this related piece of information?

Fahad Aftab Tuesday, December 06, 2016 09:26 PM

[QUOTE=pristinerosa;989835]4 people left[/QUOTE]

Ok dear then kindly inform me when whole process of AD becomes compmeted.

aleenawaz Wednesday, December 07, 2016 01:22 PM

Is mod calling posts by post . or not?

ajnabi Wednesday, December 07, 2016 01:56 PM

[QUOTE=pristinerosa;990768]I am in the training centre[/QUOTE]

Dear can you tell me about sub inspector joining process....???????????

pristinerosa Wednesday, December 07, 2016 06:43 PM

[QUOTE=ajnabi;990929]Dear can you tell me about sub inspector joining process....???????????[/QUOTE]

There is too much secrecy i can tell the number of seats occupied bcause i have counted my class fellows. I have bo idea of other posts

Fahad Aftab Wednesday, December 07, 2016 08:03 PM

[QUOTE=pristinerosa;990998]There is too much secrecy i can tell the number of seats occupied bcause i have counted my class fellows. I have bo idea of other posts[/QUOTE]

What about ADs ? Have all vacancies occupied or still remaining ?

aleenawaz Thursday, December 08, 2016 08:36 AM

Is any sub inspector got medical call or not ?

ajnabi Thursday, December 08, 2016 10:06 AM

[QUOTE=pristinerosa;990998]There is too much secrecy i can tell the number of seats occupied bcause i have counted my class fellows. I have bo idea of other posts[/QUOTE]

how many seats are occupied of sub inspectors whose join the training....?????

qasimshah999 Thursday, December 08, 2016 10:13 AM

[QUOTE=aleenawaz;991135]Is any sub inspector got medical call or not ?[/QUOTE]
no bro

ajmalasm Thursday, December 08, 2016 03:28 PM

[QUOTE=aleenawaz;991135]Is any sub inspector got medical call or not ?[/QUOTE]
No Bro
Waiting..

wikileakskbw Tuesday, December 13, 2016 12:02 PM

ad procedure completed or not?

pristinerosa Tuesday, December 13, 2016 10:57 PM

[QUOTE=wikileakskbw;992021]ad procedure completed or not?[/QUOTE]

Completed i guess

convergentsemi Wednesday, December 14, 2016 02:04 PM

pristine!!
if you have a source kindly collect information about the lower ranks down to inspectors, sub inspectors, UDCs and LDC and share with us as alot of candidates are waiting for the next phase so be as a bridge i, personally know about the secrecy but if it is confidential then it will be okay. kindly comment

pristinerosa Wednesday, December 14, 2016 06:13 PM

[QUOTE=convergentsemi;992181]pristine!!
if you have a source kindly collect information about the lower ranks down to inspectors, sub inspectors, UDCs and LDC and share with us as alot of candidates are waiting for the next phase so be as a bridge i, personally know about the secrecy but if it is confidential then it will be okay. kindly comment[/QUOTE]

No m sorry no source.

ajnabi Tuesday, December 20, 2016 10:49 AM

Any one have any information regarding below the rank of AD i.e. UDC,LDC,Operator Special,Inspector,Sub Inspector etc medical/offer letter and joining report also now a December also going to end......????????????

08:10 AM (GMT +5)