08:08 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Inter Services Intelligence (ISI)

Old Tuesday, December 27, 2011

ABDUL JABBAR KATIAR has a spectacular aura aboutABDUL JABBAR KATIAR has a spectacular aura about
Default Interview of Assistant Executive Engineers by FPSC

Alsalamalaikum, all the forum members, fpsc is conducting interviews for the posts of assistant executive engineer (mechanical) case no. F.4-136/2010-R and assistant engineer (mechanical) in ministry of defence from 12-12-2011 from islamabad centre. schedule is posted on fpsc website in intview and personal hearing section.
Anyone from forum members, received interview letter for assistant executive engr (mechanical) post for karachi center, plz mention here. i also took written test but not receive intview letter. candidates of karachi centre (sindh) kindly tell here about there letters.
Old Saturday, February 04, 2012

taimz is on a distinguished road

Can any one share his/her experience of assistant executive engineer ministry of defense case no F.4-136/2010-R interview experience and anyone have an idea of how many fata candidates are selected for interview????
Old Sunday, February 12, 2012

nomannoman is on a distinguished road
Smile Interview Informatiom

@ABDUL JABBAR KATIAR,
i was also appeared in test in April/may 2011 but did not get any letter. Are these same job the test for which were held in April/may 201 and case no was assistant executive engineer (mechanical) case no. F.4-136/2010-CR. I have also seen Interview scheduled with case no. F.4-136/2010-R but in my letter F.4-136/2010-CR(CR not only R) was mentioned., is these both Case no are same or not?
Old Friday, June 29, 2012

saleem2000 is on a distinguished road

Do not be confused with CR. it means Category C, i.e Mechancial. As you must have applied for Mechanical Engineering which falls in Category C. Hence, CR at the end of Case. no.
Old Sunday, July 01, 2012

AZHAR BUGTI is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by saleem2000 View Post
Do not be confused with CR. it means Category C, i.e Mechancial. As you must have applied for Mechanical Engineering which falls in Category C. Hence, CR at the end of Case. no.
i have also applied for post of assistant executive engineer (Electrical) in Ministry of defence through FPSC can any one plz help me for pattern of test.
I mean total number of questions. and distribution of paper and also is there any essay will come in test?
Old Saturday, July 07, 2012

saleem2000 is on a distinguished road

There is no essay question in written screening test.
Screening test is based on 100 MCQ questions.
Total time of paper is 100 minutes. ( One hour and 40 minutes ).
Out of 100 MCQs, 80 MCQs are Technical ( related to your qualification) and 20 MCQs are related to English Grammer and Vocabulary.
Old Monday, June 02, 2014

Hassan Bin Irshad is on a distinguished road
Question Help Required For Interview Preparation

I have been shortlisted for Interview of Asst. Ex. Engr. (Civil) In M.E.S., ministry of Defense.
Any body appeared in interview for same situation ??
I need to know pattern . Do's & Don't for it.
I intend to prepare for it.
Old Friday, October 26, 2018

Turabhasnain is on a distinguished road
Default Assistant Executive Engineer MES (B&R E & M )interview inquiry

AOA, hope you must be fine and good. may i know about MES BSP-17 CATAGORY-A (Civil) Interview. i intended to prepare for it. my Elder Brother in ministry of petroleum has some how told me that FPSC Interview is totally Technical and focus on the Works and Services of that particular Organization i.e what type of Civil Engineering Services MES ( B & R AND E & M ) requires and they ask some very less questions related to your academics but more are based on there works . so i need to ask you as i saw your of 2014 past
Old Sunday, May 05, 2019

M Hussain Ahsan is on a distinguished road

Assalam o alaikum
Dear Sir, kindly share your interview experience
Old Sunday, May 05, 2019

M Hussain Ahsan is on a distinguished road

Assalam o alaikum
Dear sir,
i am also shortlisted for the interview. kindly guide me in this regard.
Thanking you