-   Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/)
-   -   MOD Psychometric Test Result (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/123400-mod-psychometric-test-result.html)

Saad Farhan Khattak Saturday, April 27, 2019 09:25 AM

[QUOTE=Cheetaa;1090283]No. Nts just facilate the process. Interview is by concerned deparment only.

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]
i will visit them on monday. abhii process khtm to ni hua interview ka?

Cheetaa Saturday, April 27, 2019 10:46 AM

[QUOTE=Saad Farhan Khattak;1090285]i will visit them on monday. abhii process khtm to ni hua interview ka?[/QUOTE]No as per info shared by forum members.

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk

Einstein Ravian Saturday, April 27, 2019 06:09 PM

[QUOTE=lucky88;1090284]Dear Einstein Ravian, My interview schedule has been changed now interview will be on 30-04-2019 at BX Officers Mess, Sarfraz Rafique Road Near RA Bazar Lahore[/QUOTE]

Dear ap ka Assistant ka interview kb hay aur kiss jaga hay???????

Einstein Ravian Saturday, April 27, 2019 09:57 PM

[QUOTE=Saad Farhan Khattak;1090285]i will visit them on monday. abhii process khtm to ni hua interview ka?[/QUOTE]

Uby interview start nae hue....

lucky88 Saturday, April 27, 2019 10:50 PM

Dear Einstein Ravian
Mera interview 30 April Ko Lahore mn ha address already share kia ha

mahmadacca Monday, April 29, 2019 01:36 PM

do you visit the office today or not yet.

Saad Farhan Khattak Monday, April 29, 2019 02:29 PM

they finally called me today to inform me about my interview on 7 may for traffic analyst. still no news or letter about SI interview. has anyone given this interview what and how to prepare for it? thanks

Cheetaa Monday, April 29, 2019 09:16 PM

New thread MoD interview created by some volunteer in the forum whose URL is also shared below. I suggest all members to use it for future phases.

[url]https://r.tapatalk.com/shareLink?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww%2Ecssforum%2Ecom%2Epk%2Fshowthread%2Ephp%3Ft%3D123713&share_tid=123713&share_fid=43178&share_type=t[/url]

Einstein Ravian Tuesday, April 30, 2019 12:53 AM

[QUOTE=lucky88;1090329]Dear Einstein Ravian
Mera interview 30 April Ko Lahore mn ha address already share kia ha[/QUOTE]

Best of luck dear bro

Cheetaa Tuesday, April 30, 2019 12:31 PM

Mera interview 30 April Ko Lahore mn ha address already share kia ha[/QUOTE]Best of luck bro.

teokec Tuesday, April 30, 2019 06:21 PM

Mera interview 30 April Ko Lahore mn ha address already share kia ha[/QUOTE]
How did your interview go? Please share the details

lucky88 Tuesday, April 30, 2019 06:48 PM

Not a good experience this time. Actually I was selected as SI and TA in 2017 and did not join due to some issues this time panel chairman was the same person as was in 2017 he recognized me and he take 5 minutes on this topic that why I did not join last time he asked me to convince him I tried my best to convince him lets see whats happen:con

NadirAli29 Tuesday, April 30, 2019 10:03 PM

What are the others questions they asked from you

Saad Farhan Khattak Tuesday, April 30, 2019 10:43 PM

[QUOTE=lucky88;1090509]Not a good experience this time. Actually I was selected as SI and TA in 2017 and did not join due to some issues this time panel chairman was the same person as was in 2017 he recognized me and he take 5 minutes on this topic that why I did not join last time he asked me to convince him I tried my best to convince him lets see whats happen:con[/QUOTE]
could you please share your experiences of both times? thank you

lucky88 Tuesday, April 30, 2019 10:50 PM

Other question was about my job either is it regular or contractual
Any chances of regular
How much typing speed u have
How much knowledge of computer u have
1st brief introduction after that these questions

NadirAli29 Wednesday, May 01, 2019 10:13 AM

Best of luck bro

lucky88 Wednesday, May 01, 2019 01:33 PM

Thank u bro

farhankhan786 Wednesday, May 01, 2019 07:10 PM

[QUOTE=waqastanoli;1090141]AD Engineering[/QUOTE]

Have they called you again regarding rescheduling of the interview?

waqastanoli Wednesday, May 01, 2019 09:55 PM

[QUOTE=farhankhan786;1090591]Have they called you again regarding rescheduling of the interview?[/QUOTE]
Yes
Its now 5th May 😋
What about you??

teokec Thursday, May 02, 2019 03:44 PM

[QUOTE=Sidewinder;1089784]I have received the call letter for interview for the post of Assistant Director (Computer Programming). My interview is on May 23 at Hamza Camp, Rawalpindi.[/QUOTE]
Has your interview been resheduled? If yes, when is it now?

Sidewinder Thursday, May 02, 2019 04:01 PM

[QUOTE=teokec;1090635]Has your interview been resheduled? If yes, when is it now?[/QUOTE]

3rd may i.e. tomorrow.

Sidewinder Thursday, May 02, 2019 04:28 PM

[QUOTE=Sidewinder;1090638]3rd may i.e. tomorrow.[/QUOTE]

Actually, scratch that. JUST received a call from MoD and the guy on the other end sighed heavily and said, "Aap ka interview tha 3 May ko. Date [B]PHIR[/B] (emphasis on "phir") se change ho gyi hai. Ab 6th May ko ho ga."

He too seemed tired of this :p

teokec Thursday, May 02, 2019 04:44 PM

[QUOTE=Sidewinder;1090640]Actually, scratch that. JUST received a call from MoD and the guy on the other end sighed heavily and said, "Aap ka interview tha 3 May ko. Date [B]PHIR[/B] (emphasis on "phir") se change ho gyi hai. Ab 6th May ko ho ga."

He too seemed tired of this :p[/QUOTE]
Hahaha he told me this in exact same way :P

farhankhan786 Thursday, May 02, 2019 07:11 PM

[QUOTE=waqastanoli;1090604]Yes
Its now 5th May 😋
What about you??[/QUOTE]

Rescheduled to 8th May, What about you ? Have you received any call today?

farhankhan786 Thursday, May 02, 2019 07:11 PM

@SideWinder

Which Post you have applied for?

waqastanoli Thursday, May 02, 2019 09:12 PM

[QUOTE=farhankhan786;1090647]Rescheduled to 8th May, What about you ? Have you received any call today?[/QUOTE]

Yes
Its now 9th May
Can you please contact me??
My Cell No. is displayed on profile.

Sidewinder Thursday, May 02, 2019 09:32 PM

[QUOTE=farhankhan786;1090648]@SideWinder

Which Post you have applied for?[/QUOTE]

AD Computer Programming.

teokec Thursday, May 02, 2019 10:21 PM

[QUOTE=Sidewinder;1090658]AD Computer Programming.[/QUOTE]
How're you preparing for the interview?

Sidewinder Friday, May 03, 2019 12:15 PM

[QUOTE=teokec;1090660]How're you preparing for the interview?[/QUOTE]

Just revising core CS topics and praying for the best. :p

Sidewinder Monday, May 06, 2019 12:01 PM

[QUOTE=teokec;1090660]How're you preparing for the interview?[/QUOTE]

How'd your interview go?

teokec Monday, May 06, 2019 12:26 PM

[QUOTE=Sidewinder;1090804]How'd your interview go?[/QUOTE]
Good. Very generic
What about you?

Sidewinder Monday, May 06, 2019 12:31 PM

[QUOTE=teokec;1090808]Good. Very generic
What about you?[/QUOTE]

Still waiting. Was it technical?

teokec Monday, May 06, 2019 12:38 PM

[QUOTE=Sidewinder;1090809]Still waiting. Was it technical?[/QUOTE]
Not really.. just asked the difference between compiler and interpreter.. besides that just casual questions and discussion
From another girl they asked about artificial intelligence. Zada technical kch nhi poochte relax n best of luck

waqastanoli Monday, May 06, 2019 02:25 PM

[QUOTE=teokec;1090814]Not really.. just asked the difference between compiler and interpreter.. besides that just casual questions and discussion
From another girl they asked about artificial intelligence. Zada technical kch nhi poochte relax n best of luck[/QUOTE]

Can you share whole interview experience i.e. from introduction to end.
How much time they spent on single candidate??

Sidewinder Monday, May 06, 2019 04:40 PM

[QUOTE=waqastanoli;1090821]Can you share whole interview experience i.e. from introduction to end.
How much time they spent on single candidate??[/QUOTE]

As teokec said, the interview was pretty generic. It seemed that they were more focused on the overall personality of the candidate than on his/her technical knowledge.

Sidewinder Monday, May 06, 2019 05:03 PM

[QUOTE=teokec;1090814]Not really.. just asked the difference between compiler and interpreter.. besides that just casual questions and discussion
From another girl they asked about artificial intelligence. Zada technical kch nhi poochte relax n best of luck[/QUOTE]

What was the procedure after the interview? Did they check your documents etc?

teokec Monday, May 06, 2019 06:40 PM

[QUOTE=Sidewinder;1090829]Thanks.
What was the procedure after the interview? Did they check your documents etc?[/QUOTE]
No. Did they check yours? Or told you anything?

Sidewinder Monday, May 06, 2019 06:46 PM

[QUOTE=teokec;1090831]No. Did they check yours? Or told you anything?[/QUOTE]

Nope.

teokec Tuesday, May 07, 2019 04:07 AM

[QUOTE=Sidewinder;1090832]Nope.[/QUOTE]
Okay i need to ask a few things. Here's my email id: [email]13besefkhan@seecs.edu.pk[/email]
Kindly contact me when you get time

Cheetaa Tuesday, May 07, 2019 08:16 PM

I think most of us is done with interview so i suggest we should make a group (watsapp or any, etc) so that we can update and communicate timely for upcomming phases ?

Anyone volunteer ...

08:44 AM (GMT +5)