-   Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/)
-   -   AD, Ministry of Defense (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/125095-ad-ministry-defense.html)

Umer Awan Tuesday, October 15, 2019 01:23 PM

AD, Ministry of Defense

Can any senior please guide about the pattern of the test? whether it will be subjective or objective? Or they will first conduct Objective for screening purpose and then subjective comprising CA and essay. There is chaos!

Yasif Tuesday, October 15, 2019 01:27 PM

[QUOTE=Umer Awan;1103090]Can any senior please guide about the pattern of the test? whether it will be subjective or objective? Or they will first conduct Objective for screening purpose and then subjective comprising CA and essay. There is chaos![/QUOTE]Umer sahab !
First, there will be a screening test of 200 mcqs from different subjects.
After that , there will be subjective test comprising two separate papers of Essay & current affairs. Subjective will be taken 10-12 days after the result of Screening test.

Sent from my SM-J730F using Tapatalk

Umer Awan Tuesday, October 15, 2019 01:38 PM

Thank you Yasif. Have you applied for same post?

Yasif Tuesday, October 15, 2019 01:41 PM

[QUOTE=Umer Awan;1103092]Thank you Yasif. Have you applied for same post?[/QUOTE]Yes dear.

Sent from my SM-J730F using Tapatalk

irfan842 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 09:33 AM

[QUOTE=Yasif;1103093]Yes dear.

Sent from my SM-J730F using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

Test kab hai?

anabiya mughal Friday, October 25, 2019 05:01 PM

[QUOTE=Yasif;1103093]Yes dear.

Sent from my SM-J730F using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

Please share the syllabus and test pattern of ad mod and cut off marks

11:15 AM (GMT +5)