-   Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/)
-   -   Descriptive result announced (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/125996-descriptive-result-announced.html)

Asif3531 Thursday, December 26, 2019 09:07 PM

Descriptive result announced

Hello Candidates,

Please check your roll numbers for next stage. For failed candidates dont loose hope its just part of life.

Amber Hamid Thursday, December 26, 2019 09:08 PM

Which descriptive?

Sent from my SM-J610FN using Tapatalk

Asif3531 Thursday, December 26, 2019 09:10 PM

AD MOD descriptive result!

usmann malik Thursday, December 26, 2019 10:08 PM

My result is not appearing on both list i.e qualified and failed candidates, what could be the issue ? Any idea

Asif3531 Thursday, December 26, 2019 10:30 PM

[QUOTE=usmann malik;1106364]My result is not appearing on both list i.e qualified and failed candidates, what could be the issue ? Any idea[/QUOTE]

If you are from Karachi, then wait till tomorrow coz it will be uploaded tomorrow.

Einstein Ravian Thursday, December 26, 2019 11:30 PM

Respected Seniors: Aoa; i have cleared descriptive test of MOD,,,my psychometric test is on this sunday,,,but my another FPSC test of AD FIA is on this sunday at the same time...now what to do???? Can FPSC shift me in other batch to be held on monday ???? If yes then share procedure to change the batch of fosc test....Your timely feed back will be highly appreciated...

Asif3531 Thursday, December 26, 2019 11:51 PM

[QUOTE=Einstein Ravian;1106368]Respected Seniors: Aoa; i have cleared descriptive test of MOD,,,my psychometric test is on this sunday,,,but my another FPSC test of AD FIA is on this sunday at the same time...now what to do???? Can FPSC shift me in other batch to be held on monday ???? If yes then share procedure to change the batch of fosc test....Your timely feed back will be highly appreciated...[/QUOTE]

I would rather suggest you o talk to NTS, there are two batches for psychometric, they will facilitate you Inshaallah. In case of Fpsc its hard to say because they have already finalized the lists. Please approach NTS as soon as possible.

Ramizraza Friday, December 27, 2019 12:02 AM

[QUOTE=usmann malik;1106364]My result is not appearing on both list i.e qualified and failed candidates, what could be the issue ? Any idea[/QUOTE]

Mine also.I am from Rawalpindi

Einstein Ravian Friday, December 27, 2019 12:37 AM

Dear,,,there is only one batch of psychometric test of AD MOD on sunday,,,other batch of psychometric test is for 14 and 16 scales jobs of MOD on saturday

Einstein Ravian Friday, December 27, 2019 12:39 AM

Respected Seniors: for which test i should go for???? AD MOD or FPSC Descriptive test of AD FIA and Inspector FIA on this sunday???? Kindly guide

12:13 AM (GMT +5)