07:53 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Inter Services Intelligence (ISI)

Old Thursday, December 05, 2019

MajorAlpha is on a distinguished road
Exclamation Cases against MOD and NTS

Two cases are going to filed against NTS and MOD
1. At lahore high court ( justice tariq bench )
2. Multan high court

Residents of Multan and Lahore are requested to be present at Lahore and Multan high courts 09 AM morning just to show solidarity. We just need your presence

0 3 3 4 1 0 1 8 0 1 8
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to MajorAlpha For This Useful Post:
aneeqa (Saturday, December 07, 2019), HunainaMalik (Friday, December 06, 2019), MonstarAshar (Friday, December 06, 2019), Perhar (Saturday, December 07, 2019), Sumaira7777 (Friday, December 06, 2019)
Old Thursday, December 05, 2019

Faizan Ali Dogar is on a distinguished road

substantial step ,I wish I could be there....
U are talking about case against NTS , everyone's ok with it but as far as MOD is concerned I have some doubts - 1. Petition against MOD will weaker the case 2. we have no proof that nts is commanded by MOD either to prepare out of context test or to come up with such fabricated result.
baki I like your intensity hope kuxh behtr natija nikla (Y)
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Faizan Ali Dogar For This Useful Post:
Abid Hussan Butt (Tuesday, December 17, 2019), MonstarAshar (Friday, December 06, 2019)
Old Friday, December 06, 2019

They have been prepared by best lawyers , with all old decisions and remarks against NTS in past,
The NTS test for PST teachers cancelled 3rd time in this year due to leaked papers, how they can conduct a recruitment for se ret agencies ?
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to MajorAlpha For This Useful Post:
Abid Hussan Butt (Tuesday, December 17, 2019), HunainaMalik (Friday, December 06, 2019), MonstarAshar (Friday, December 06, 2019)
Old Friday, December 06, 2019

Default Multan high court Accepted case against NTS

Case at Multan high court has been Accepted for Hearing,

CJ multan high court Lahore bench
Has issued notices to NTS and called NTS secretary on Monday

If NTS found guilty in this test process
The whole process will be repeated ..

During remarks CJ Sardar Muhammad Shamim khan during remarks said, NTS is spoiling the Career of youth and credibility of premier orgns, why they can not provide answer sheets ?, Answer sheets should be made public.

He also said, Why NTS did not issued syllabus in this case ?

The bench will again hear the case on Monday,
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to MajorAlpha For This Useful Post:
Faizan Ali Dogar (Friday, December 06, 2019), mariner (Wednesday, December 11, 2019), MonstarAshar (Friday, December 06, 2019)
Old Wednesday, December 11, 2019

zari 9 is on a distinguished road

while the cases are a good initiative to highlight the errors in functioning of nts, my question to everyone pursuing them and rooting for options such as a retest is what about the fates of those candidates who sat for both exams spending considerable resources and efforts. Is anyone even considering the effect it would have the candidates who actually qualified?? A retest would mean waste of months of preparation and for those who are limited by age might not get a chance to reapply. There are people who undertook considerable pains to take this test and have qualified the first stage. If we are to pursue this persecution then why not contest FPSC issued results which too fails candidates by thousands? A logical way forward would be a call for recheck. Failing a test would have come as a depressing news for many but there is no point to put the future of others at stake as well.

sarmadk5 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by zari 9 View Post
while the cases are a good initiative to highlight the errors in functioning of nts, my question to everyone pursuing them and rooting for options such as a retest is what about the fates of those candidates who sat for both exams spending considerable resources and efforts. Is anyone even considering the effect it would have the candidates who actually qualified?? A retest would mean waste of months of preparation and for those who are limited by age might not get a chance to reapply. There are people who undertook considerable pains to take this test and have qualified the first stage. If we are to pursue this persecution then why not contest FPSC issued results which too fails candidates by thousands? A logical way forward would be a call for recheck. Failing a test would have come as a depressing news for many but there is no point to put the future of others at stake as well.
Man , my corrected mcqs are 89 and negative score is about 17.25 , total marks equal to 71.25. But my declared score is 2.75.
Whereas i am from Sindh Rural , passing Quota 54.5 , and Punjab Quota 56. If we rectify the marks , Quota marks will automatically goes up. This is the situation here. Many of those who are declared pass would actually become fail if correction is done. This is issue of merit. We have also worked hard . I have been waiting for the test since i failed MoD psychological test in 2017.

HunainaMalik is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by MajorAlpha View Post
Case at Multan high court has been Accepted for Hearing,

CJ multan high court Lahore bench
Has issued notices to NTS and called NTS secretary on Monday

If NTS found guilty in this test process
The whole process will be repeated ..

During remarks CJ Sardar Muhammad Shamim khan during remarks said, NTS is spoiling the Career of youth and credibility of premier orgns, why they can not provide answer sheets ?, Answer sheets should be made public.

He also said, Why NTS did not issued syllabus in this case ?

The bench will again hear the case on Monday,
Any update ?

shazaimbooki is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by zari 9 View Post
Brother jinhon ny mehnat ki hy aur yeh test pass kia hy to wo retest men bhi pass ho jaengy aur agr by luck pass hoey hen to phr retest un k liay problematic hy, secondly agr retest hota hy to re registration nahi hogi isliay age ka koi issue nahi hoga. So be realistic, I know this is not the end of life we have many more and good opportunities than this one but everyone has his grief about wrong result. Pass fail is a separate case but such a low score is an issue for all.

With right result, merit would prevail. It is the matter of Merit. Also Quota marks would go up as most of the candidates whose correct mcqs are 90+ but they are declared Fail.
Old Thursday, December 12, 2019

Originally Posted by HunainaMalik View Post
Any update ?
any Update ?? Reply of NTS ?