-   Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/)
-   -   MOD Descriptive 2021 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/129542-mod-descriptive-2021-a.html)

yasirisrar Thursday, November 11, 2021 03:26 PM

[QUOTE=JJsmit;1125470]You got selected for the interview in general category? If yes how was your interview?[/QUOTE]

A good and detailed interview experience

Cheetaa Thursday, November 11, 2021 04:07 PM

[QUOTE=yasirisrar;1125484]A good and detailed interview experience[/QUOTE]Yasir kindly share ur interview experience.

I am waiting for psy test result.

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk

yasirisrar Thursday, November 11, 2021 04:54 PM

Total time 1 hour 30 minutes
Questions from personality
Current affairs
Situtation based questions
Current job
Someother stuff

Overall a good experience

Cheetaa Thursday, November 11, 2021 05:17 PM

You were interviewd for 1 hour and 30 mint ? Really .

In past they took on average 30 to 40 mint of interview.

They have changed everything this time.

yasirisrar Thursday, November 11, 2021 05:32 PM

[QUOTE=Cheetaa;1125487]You were interviewd for 1 hour and 30 mint ? Really .

In past they took on average 30 to 40 mint of interview.

They have changed everything this time.

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

Well average time was 35-40 min this time however I dont know why they extended the time in my case. I knew 2 others who were interviewed for approx 1 hour

siddiquiali Thursday, November 11, 2021 06:03 PM

[QUOTE=yasirisrar;1125486]Total time 1 hour 30 minutes
Questions from personality
Current affairs
Situtation based questions
Current job
Someother stuff

Overall a good experience[/QUOTE]

Damn, 1 hour 30 min!

Yasir, I know about your CSS journey so I really wish you get this AD job. Best of Luck!

Cheetaa Thursday, November 11, 2021 06:08 PM

[QUOTE=yasirisrar;1125488]Well average time was 35-40 min this time however I dont know why they extended the time in my case. I knew 2 others who were interviewed for approx 1 hour[/QUOTE]Strange but Yasir Best of luck to you as u are very active on forum. May you have bless thing either Pms or AD-Mod.

I applied this time for DD post. Lets see where my fate takes me.

yasirisrar Thursday, November 11, 2021 06:09 PM

[QUOTE=siddiquiali;1125490]Damn, 1 hour 30 min!

Yasir, I know about your CSS journey so I really wish you get this AD job. Best of Luck![/QUOTE]

Jazakallah sir

yasirisrar Thursday, November 11, 2021 06:11 PM

[QUOTE=Cheetaa;1125491]Strange but Yasir Best of luck to you as u are very active on forum. May you have bless thing either Pms or AD-Mod.

I applied this time for DD post. Lets see where my fate takes me.

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

Keep your hopes high InshaAllah the result for psychometric is around the corner

vampz Thursday, November 11, 2021 06:36 PM

That's very long time i mean what they talked all the time but good luck to you :)

Sent from my vivo 1920 using Tapatalk

03:52 PM (GMT +5)