-   Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/)
-   -   Written test result of AD in (MoD) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/41311-written-test-result-ad-mod.html)

USMAN KHATTAK Saturday, November 20, 2010 09:16 AM

Written test result of AD in (MoD)

When result of AD in MoD is expected.If any latest news about results then plz share.

redmax Saturday, November 20, 2010 09:27 AM

[QUOTE=USMAN KHATTAK;238946]When result of AD in MoD is expected.If any latest news about results then plz share.[/QUOTE]

The result will be announced in due course of time.

Keep checking this website for updates;

[url]http://recruitments.com.pk/index.php[/url]

asma2010 Wednesday, November 24, 2010 02:35 PM

[color="darkgreen"][font="comic sans ms"][size="4"]any info about result announcement?[/size][/font][/color]

Jahanzebmemon Wednesday, November 24, 2010 05:31 PM

[B]No need to start a new thread please.
Go through this link .. [URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/ministry-defense/35494-post-ad-isi-2010-when-result-expected.html"]CLICK HERE[/URL] [/B]

redmax Thursday, November 25, 2010 02:45 AM

[QUOTE=asma2010;240262][color="darkgreen"][font="comic sans ms"][size="4"]any info about result announcement?[/size][/font][/color][/QUOTE]

Check this site for latest information on result.

[url]http://recruitments.com.pk/index.php[/url]

shahid_5151 Thursday, November 25, 2010 07:54 PM

Guys happy news for u.Result is ready to announce with in 7 or 10 days.

redmax Thursday, November 25, 2010 08:18 PM

[QUOTE=shahid_5151;240717]Guys happy news for u.Result is ready to announce with in 7 or 10 days.[/QUOTE]

Source?

ALI SUBHAN Thursday, November 25, 2010 10:31 PM

source

ASSALAM O ALAKUM JAZAKALLAH mr shahid fors good news and mr redmax why you are asking about source.and asking the source to any one is very akwrd. regards

ALI SUBHAN Thursday, November 25, 2010 10:37 PM

Source

Assalam o alakum mr redmax why u are asking about the source .this is totally an illiteate way to ask a person about the sorce.bro plz be mature. Regards

ALI SUBHAN Thursday, November 25, 2010 10:38 PM

source

ASSALAM O ALAKUM JAZAKALLAH mr shahid fors good news and mr redmax why you are asking about source.and asking the source to any one is very akwrd. regards

Jisran Friday, November 26, 2010 01:55 PM

Mr Subhan,

Probably you are unaware of the rumors that have been aired from time to time and thus its difficult to ascertain whether the news is really authentic and demanding a source for it the only was to find out.

Raja4u Friday, November 26, 2010 03:36 PM

Result is expected within then end of December

Ministry of Defense will announce the result within the end of December.

Source: a ministry of defense official (can"t name him here)

Usman Cheema Friday, November 26, 2010 05:15 PM

Ministry of Defense has nothing to do with these posts. So any personnel from MOD can't update about its result.

Raja4u Friday, November 26, 2010 10:39 PM

[QUOTE=Usman Cheema;241008]Ministry of Defense has nothing to do with these posts. So any personnel from MOD can't update about its result.

Regards,[/QUOTE]

I clearly quoted my source as Ministry of Defense official which clearly means that the source is an official person of the recruitment process.

Raja4u Friday, November 26, 2010 11:22 PM

Updated news regarding the AD result

Dear one of my friend in Ministry of Defense who is my source of information got updated information from GHQ that the result is ready to be announced very soon.
Many of the candidates failed in Current Affairs section.
The criteria of the test was minimum 50 marks in each section and even the candidates who got their 95 mcqs correct and did not get at least 50 marks in Current Affairs section are failed.

Jisran Saturday, November 27, 2010 12:12 AM

Yes ada chandio.. I came to know about almost the same thing.. They need to issue the result this month because the training will commence in Mar 2011.
btw, any idea how many people must hv appeared from Sind?

Best of Luck everyone

redmax Saturday, November 27, 2010 03:34 AM

[QUOTE=ALI SUBHAN;240784]ASSALAM O ALAKUM JAZAKALLAH mr shahid fors good news and mr redmax why you are asking about source.and asking the source to any one is very akwrd. regards[/QUOTE]

I don't buy crap. That's why I asked for source. Please learn to distinguish news from noise.

[QUOTE=Jisran;240942]Mr Subhan,

Probably you are unaware of the rumors that have been aired from time to time and thus its difficult to ascertain whether the news is really authentic and demanding a source for it the only was to find out.[/QUOTE]

Rightly said. :))

[QUOTE=Raja4u;241097]Dear one of my friend in Ministry of Defense who is my source of information got updated information from GHQ that the result is ready to be announced very soon.
Many of the candidates failed in Current Affairs section.
The criteria of the test was minimum 50 marks in each section and even the candidates who got their 95 mcqs correct and did not get at least 50 marks in Current Affairs section are failed.[/QUOTE]

In such case, I can foresee he number of passing candidates soaring since many could score above 60 in MCQs and theoretical paper was not much a rub either.

[QUOTE=Jisran;241109]
btw, any idea how many people must hv appeared from Sind?

Best of Luck everyone[/QUOTE]

Thanks for wishes. :)) Don't know about the number of people who appeared from Sindh. However, the total number was said to be 11882 (applications). It's anyone guess how many would have practically appeared in test.

sweetPakistan Thursday, December 09, 2010 10:49 AM

Any Update related Result.in how many days it is expected.ab to december b agaya.

Agha Majid Monday, December 13, 2010 11:23 AM

Result

[COLOR="Navy"][B]Result will be announced on 21st December. But plz note that only a few have qualified as per ISI standard CANDIDATE to NO. OF POSTS ratio.

Good Luck ![/B][/COLOR]

Jisran Monday, December 13, 2010 12:40 PM

yet another hope to look forward too.. *sigh* lets see if this news is authentic.. if it is, then cheers for you mate!

typhloan Monday, December 13, 2010 07:20 PM

huh...
kahan 20th June and kahan ye December..
maan gaey wese..
Pakistan main 2 hi cheezain sabar sikhati hain aik garmiyuun main bhuka rehna aur dusra AD MOD ka test..
ab to [U][B][COLOR="Black"]Written test result of AD in (MoD)[/COLOR][/B][/U] thread main kisi ka feedback daikh k hi khushi mananay lagay thay hm..
khair jin jin ko umeed hai pass honay ki wo next steps ki tyari krain..
May God Help us all Succeed In Life...

silent roar Thursday, December 16, 2010 01:18 AM

ministry of defence's result

anyone having information about the result of [U][I][B]ASSISTANT DIRECTOR MINISTRY OF DEFENCE.[/B][/I][/U]
when they are going to announce it?:unsure:

polaris Thursday, December 16, 2010 01:48 AM

some said in a week some said in a month some said this coming 21st n others said forget it as it may take a year or even more... so bro i wont tell u to wait for it... jus kp busy in othr options n let it come oneday whn u hear frm someone saying adz result is out... hurray... but sad mr polaris flunked:sad:

aariz Thursday, December 16, 2010 04:50 AM

The officials say that it takes one year to announce the result.

rishzzz Thursday, December 16, 2010 01:15 PM

[QUOTE=aariz;246846]The officials say that it takes one year to announce the result.[/QUOTE]
Yes i second Aariz. Officials have said this may take almost a year time. So relax!!!

NASR KHAN Thursday, December 16, 2010 06:16 PM

Only few days r left!!!

Hi guys!

Only few days r left to announce the result as it is completed and stats r as below:

Candidates appeared: 11700

written qualified: 427

passing criteria:

Gk 70%
cur. Aff. 60%

this is what i came to know.

Best of luck

courageneverdies Thursday, December 16, 2010 08:56 PM

[QUOTE=NASR KHAN;246944]Hi guys!

Only few days r left to announce the result as it is completed and stats r as below:

passing criteria:

Gk 70%
cur. Aff. 60%

Best of luck[/QUOTE]

Mentioning of Source would be appreciated. Not because we don't believe you (maybe some do don't believe), but the rumours in this regard have encouraged reference to source.

Mentally Sick Friday, December 17, 2010 05:55 PM

well what i heard from a Director in MOD is that around 350 have been declared pass in the written exam and result will be announced in january

Kamran Friday, December 17, 2010 06:02 PM

[QUOTE=NASR KHAN;246944]Hi guys!

passing criteria:

Gk 70%
cur. Aff. 60%

Best of luck[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=Mentally Sick;247196]well what i heard from a Director in MOD is that around 350 have been declared pass in the written exam and result will be announced in january[/QUOTE]

If result is ready,then why Mod isn't making it Public.I just can't understand this.:thinking

khuram_khokhar Friday, December 17, 2010 07:54 PM

[QUOTE=Kamran;247198]If result is ready,then why Mod isn't making it Public.I just can't understand this.:thinking[/QUOTE]

Result will only be available at the end of January or start of February. Before that all r rumors and speculations

waqar mohammad Friday, December 17, 2010 11:19 PM

I just came to know from a frined who appeared in the test alongwith me that ministry of defence has already started contacting those who have cleared the test. Cousin of my friend also appeared in that test and he was called by ministry for interview to Isl during second week of this month. i have got this news from my friend so i m not 100% sure about it. Those who have got contacts in ministry of defence can verify it whether its true or not.

yniaz Saturday, December 18, 2010 01:08 AM

[QUOTE=waqar mohammad;247296]I just came to know from a frined who appeared in the test alongwith me that ministry of defence has already started contacting those who have cleared the test. Cousin of my friend also appeared in that test and he was called by ministry for interview to Isl during second week of this month. i have got this news from my friend so i m not 100% sure about it. Those who have got contacts in ministry of defence can verify it whether its true or not.[/QUOTE]

well last time the result the was posted on ISPR's website. there is nothing over there for current test. so i believe there can be a misunderstanding regarding applicants being contacted for interview.

sweetPakistan Monday, December 20, 2010 04:56 PM

Any Update about Result.

typhloan Tuesday, December 21, 2010 06:40 PM

Finally.

[COLOR="Green"][B][I][U][U][CENTER][LEFT] Finally 21st has passed without any progress..
300 400 bandoan (jo pass hoon gay) k pichay 11700 bnda(jinhuun ne test diya tha) <if the figures are true>, khajall kharab ho raha hai.. any person from azad kashmir? or with AK domicile who has appeared in the test for AD MoD?.. from which district?? ALL IS WELL, ALL IS WELL, ALL IS WELL...[/LEFT][/CENTER][/U][/U][/I][/B][/COLOR]

Perhar Tuesday, December 21, 2010 08:03 PM

Well typhlone. nice.

sweetPakistan Wednesday, December 22, 2010 10:41 AM

@Agha Majid
@Shahid 7 or 10 days nahi .poray 20 days guzry hain.

21 is passed and now it is 22nd .where is result.

Mao Zedong Wednesday, December 22, 2010 10:58 AM

[QUOTE=sweetPakistan;248329]@Agha Majid
@Shahid 7 or 10 days nahi .poray 20 days guzry hain.

21 is passed and now it is 22nd .where is result.[/QUOTE]

Don't know how many 21s and 22s will passed. As suggested by other fellows, to go for other options rather waiting for appearance of the "moon".

GHULAMALIMIRANI Wednesday, December 22, 2010 12:03 PM

written Test Result of AD in Ministry of Defence

Dear friends thewritten result will be announced at any time in Jan 2011 and its psychological test will be held not before March 2011. The recruitment section is now busy in scrutinizing the applications for the post of inspector, sub inspector and others.the tests from grade 5-16 will start from March 2011

Jisran Wednesday, December 22, 2010 03:00 PM

Enough speculations! I am not going to visit this forum again.I think it would be better to rely on the MOD website and ISPR. The result will be anounced when it has to be announced and we should not waste our precious time waiting for dates given by some individuals who probably had visions in their dreams.

Good luck

Chandia Wednesday, March 16, 2011 10:40 PM

Friends pls don't waist your precious time on speculations. It will be frustrating. "<< Dekh lay sookhi tahnio ki taraf.. Poch mat INTIZAR kia shai hay>>" So pls fasten your seat belts and keep your preparations.

03:55 PM (GMT +5)