-   Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/)
-   -   Call letter of Sub inspector and Assistant in MOD (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/48064-call-letter-sub-inspector-assistant-mod.html)

Agha Awais Ahmed Khan Friday, April 22, 2011 09:39 PM

Call letter of Sub inspector and Assistant in MOD

[B]AOA
I Also applied for the post of sub insector and assistant in MOD most of my friends received their call letter but i have not received call letter yet
can any one tell me that how to contact the MOD for My call letter ?[/B]

Qazi Ahsan1 Friday, April 22, 2011 09:48 PM

Already many topics running about the issue.
Anyways Dear! u just start preparation,no need to worry about Call Letter,u will get it.Test is on 15th of May in all over Pakistan.

and MoD doest not have any information about it.U have to directly contact ISI Islamabad.

muhammad Bilal Baig Friday, April 22, 2011 10:45 PM

i not receive my call letter

i not receive my call letter for sub inspector.so what can i do

ALI kashmiri Sunday, April 24, 2011 01:34 PM

is it confirm that some one had recived latter for aisstant in ISI .... please confirm it... i also apply for this but still i have no response.... i often listen that some people says that my friend had recieved call letter but i did not recived it personally.... is there any one in this forum which had recived it ( call letter jobs in IsI ) personelly.... reply plz

for which post your friend recived call letter.whethere for Asistan or for sub inspector... reply plz

alio Monday, April 25, 2011 05:48 AM

[B]Mera Letter[/B]

Mera Letter Kab Ayega..?? Aik Bar Letter Ajaye Basssssssssssss.....!! ;) :)

Has Karachi Received The Letter..?
It Will Be A Greatest Honor To Serve My Country..!! Love You Pakistan At Any Cost..!!

Saqib Shah Monday, April 25, 2011 08:29 AM

Its a big fault of pak post, but dont worry you will get letter before 15 .Altough i didt receive mine but hope to get today or somewhere 2 or 3...

Saqib Shah Monday, April 25, 2011 03:10 PM

Today i have received call letters for the posts of Traffic Analyst supervisor and Traffic Analyst..but still waiting for the Sub Inspector......both tests are same place at same time...

alio Monday, April 25, 2011 04:55 PM

Letter

Everyday When I Arrive Back To Home From Job I Check Mail..!! Man...!! :waiting

Saqib Shah Monday, April 25, 2011 08:31 PM

Dont worry i called ISI office,he said jis jis nay bhi apply kya tha sub ko letter issue hoye hain...reject kisi ko nhn kya.....late sahi lakin milay ga zaror..

raza90 Monday, April 25, 2011 08:39 PM

seniors plz tell me that from which book i shall prepare for the test of S.I. Which book to consult for preparation .

Plzzzzzzzzzzz

imbindas Monday, April 25, 2011 08:48 PM

I have applied for both assistant and sub inspector posts.
I have received call letter for assistant but not for sub inspector.
did they skip my sub inspector application ? whats the matter. ? any one pls :0[FONT="[SIZE="3"][COLOR="Magenta"]Lucida [/COLOR][/SIZE]Console"][/FONT]

ALI kashmiri Monday, April 25, 2011 09:12 PM

still i didnot recived my letter........ when we will recived ..... the department should send the call letter to all applicants through urgent courier.... now we had not enough time .....

ALI kashmiri Monday, April 25, 2011 09:14 PM

ap ko call letter kb mla.... and test date kea ha....

ALI kashmiri Monday, April 25, 2011 09:31 PM

yar sb log dua kro k call letter tou mly ..... phr daikhty han ks ma ktna dm.....

alio Tuesday, April 26, 2011 12:37 AM

Letter

Han Yar Tayyari Tou Ho Jaye Gi Aik Doosrey Ki Help Bhi Kardien Gey Tayyari Main... Lekin Letter Tou Miley....!! Plzzzzzzzz

ALI kashmiri Tuesday, April 26, 2011 09:10 AM

[QUOTE=imbindas;293467]I have applied for both assistant and sub inspector posts.
did they skip my sub inspector application ? whats the matter. ? any one pls :0[FONT="[SIZE="3"][COLOR="Magenta"]Lucida [/COLOR][/SIZE]Console"][/FONT][/QUOTE]

no no i think they will send u call letter ..... best wishes

ALI kashmiri Tuesday, April 26, 2011 09:11 AM

[QUOTE=imbindas;293467]I have applied for both assistant and sub inspector posts.
did they skip my sub inspector application ? whats the matter. ? any one pls :0[FONT="[SIZE="3"][COLOR="Magenta"]Lucida [/COLOR][/SIZE]Console"][/FONT][/QUOTE]

call leter ma written test schedule lekha and exact date kea hai.... test ke....plz reply

Saqib Shah Tuesday, April 26, 2011 09:31 AM

Dear ,
do not post again and again why not you think before writing a post.....

Tharani Tuesday, April 26, 2011 09:59 AM

Dear Friends
I applied for the post Of Sub Inspector . I received call letter yesterday . The Test will be held on 15th May . I am From Karachi .
Can any body tell me what will be the pattern of Test ???

farasat_ali Tuesday, April 26, 2011 11:57 AM

[QUOTE=Tharani;293579]Dear Friends
I applied for the post Of Sub Inspector . I received call letter yesterday . The Test will be held on 15th May . I am From Karachi .
Can any body tell me what will be the pattern of Test ???[/QUOTE]

MCQs
General Knowledge

Qazi Ahsan1 Tuesday, April 26, 2011 05:24 PM

[QUOTE=Saqib Shah;293456]Dont worry i called ISI office,he said jis jis nay bhi apply kya tha sub ko letter issue hoye hain...reject kisi ko nhn kya.....late sahi lakin milay ga zaror..[/QUOTE]

Can u pleez give me their(ISI) contact number?

I had applied for Sub-Inspector and Traffic Analyst Supervisor.
Received the letter for both the posts,and test for both the posts is on 15th May,same time same center.
I dont know y u didn't received letter for S-Inspector but test is on the same day for every post. :)

umairqta Wednesday, April 27, 2011 12:00 PM

i have recieved call letter on 18 april.....

ALI kashmiri Wednesday, April 27, 2011 03:51 PM

any one from Azad kashmir region recived call letter for asistan... plz reply............... or cactct me 03135336290

Agha Awais Ahmed Khan Wednesday, April 27, 2011 09:48 PM

Received call letter

[B]AOA my respected friends
i have received the call letter for the post of Assistant and Sub Inspector written test to be held on 15 may for the both posts at same time. dear i will appear as candidate for the post of Assistant.

dear friends pray for me[/B]

alio Thursday, April 28, 2011 03:56 AM

Received The Letter

Alhamdulillah I've Received The Letter For The Post Of Sub Inspector.. Thank God... Ppphsuu...!!;)

god of war Thursday, April 28, 2011 03:23 PM

Ahsan dear,

Did you contact the concerned authorities as to how you will appear for both posts if the venue and time/day for the said exams are the same? If you did, kindly let us know what the official reply was and if you havn't then I suggest you do have a word with the authorities.

I only applied for one post because I had a hunch that the exams will be held on the same day/time/venue. But I may be wrong and they have some kind of a system for candidates appearing for both posts.

kind regards,

god of war

raza90 Thursday, April 28, 2011 03:30 PM

plz any body tell me that wich book to buy for SI wrirren test

AliSaleem Thursday, April 28, 2011 06:23 PM

can you please tell me the Books for preparation of Sub Inspec. ISI ?

N Rehman Friday, April 29, 2011 11:02 PM

call letter

[B][U]dear is there anyone who recieved call letter for sub inspector or inspector in Islamabad region?[/U][/B]

raza90 Saturday, April 30, 2011 09:41 AM

Yes I recieved the call letter me from Rawalpindi,

N Rehman Saturday, April 30, 2011 07:35 PM

Kpk

dear any one who recieved call letter for inspector in KPK?

ALI kashmiri Sunday, May 01, 2011 03:52 PM

i also didnot recived my call letter for assistan..... me from Ajk.. i dont know whts wrong with me.... any senior guide.... txt me at 03*********

is there any one from ajk which recive call letter.... plz reply

syedulfat Tuesday, May 10, 2011 02:00 AM

Didn't received any call letter?

Is there any one how to approach ISI office for my call letter. I didn't received any call letter till now. So please help me, if any body know about that.

02:07 PM (GMT +5)