-   Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/)
-   -   Views About Exam - BS14 SB INS (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/48951-views-about-exam-bs14-sb-ins.html)

alio Sunday, May 15, 2011 12:42 PM

Views About Exam - BS14 SB INS

[FONT="Arial"][SIZE="3"][COLOR="DarkRed"]Oh Man Itna Asaan Paper... Aisa Lag Raha Tha 8th Class Ka Paper Hai.. :))[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT]

Siyana_mast Sunday, May 15, 2011 12:56 PM

Normal Tha

Inta asan bhi nahi tha because 100questions ka paper few asan sawal ki wajah se asan nahi kaha ja sukta..and f.a qualification thi so keep in mind usi standard ka hona tha...

sparkofighter Sunday, May 15, 2011 01:30 PM

plz share the paper

Saadat Ali Shah Sunday, May 15, 2011 02:03 PM

Paper of SI 2011

1- Obama is president of -----------
2- currency of USA is ----------
3- Eiffel tower in-------------
4- Popular sport is-----------
5- Rogar federal is player of ---------
6- Who is chairman of senate--------
7- Islamic Republican of Pakistan named in--------
8- indochaina war started in-------
9- who was the winner of 1970s election--------
10- winner of football in 2006----------

aleeshah Sunday, May 15, 2011 02:29 PM

1.hurrying
2.delight
3..sit ........in ............the chair
4.we..... will visit
5.looks at
6..looks over ...........fro guidance
7.milk....... lactometer
8.nicolus sarcosi......president of France
9.continent .............7'
10 asia is the largest continent area wise
11. oil consuming country ......is USA
12...computer chip ...........silicon
13khaibar fought in 7th A.H
14. Muslim country area wise ........... Kazakhstan
15. plants releasr oxygen
16. Alexandrian is the famus city of Egypt
17.holy prophet p.b.u.h is burried in masjid-nabvi
19...efile tower is in france
20.2006 football world cup won by Italy
21. Russia attacked on Afghanistan .........in 1979
22 china attacked india in 1962
23.......later
24....site
25...chronics .......long period
26....admonish .......to warn
27.contradict ............... oppose to the word
28.......accede
29..assent
30.war badar were leaded by Abu sufyan...

[B]@Saadat Ali Shah[/B]
1- Obama is president of -----------
2- currency of USA is ----------DOLLOR
3- Eiffel tower in-------------FRANCE
4- Popular sport is-----------FOOTBALL
5- Rogar federal is player of ---------TENNIS
6- Who is chairman of senate--------FAROOQ AHMED NIAK
7- Islamic Republican of Pakistan named in--------1956
8- indo-china war started in-------1962
9- who was the winner of 1970s election--------awami league
10- winner of football in 2006----------ITALY

alio Sunday, May 15, 2011 02:59 PM

Asaan Thaa

Atleast After Plus Minus 80 Marks Tou Aaney Chaiyen Har Haal Main....:vic

AR Hijazi Sunday, May 15, 2011 03:21 PM

My Goodness, so much easy paper, mine 95 are sure, 5 men tukay chal jayen gay :vic

Can any body tell that when the result will be Announced?

Needz Sunday, May 15, 2011 03:50 PM

[B]Islamabad Sports Complex [/B]

Assistant, Inspector Paper was relatively easy.

Group B was showing quite an enthusiasm in Hall ( Clapping & Hooting part ) :happy:

Group A, C & D were pretty decent.

Good luck to all of Candidates!

Siyana_mast Sunday, May 15, 2011 04:33 PM

ISI is not a job my dear...please dnt take it as job for only salary and after join dnt keep searching for better position like we all do in our career its not a career its a service you have to prepare your mind to serve nation i know many will argue its a office job yet organaisation is it self saving your country every min...there were only 3 wars but ISI fighting against enemies every minute...weather exam easy hard please only join if you want to do something for your nation otherwise useless....ISI Long live true defender of pakistan all time every time...

mntunio Sunday, May 15, 2011 04:58 PM

[QUOTE=Siyana_mast;301741]ISI is not a job my dear...please dnt take it as job for only salary and after join dnt keep searching for better position like we all do in our career its not a career its a service you have to prepare your mind to serve nation i know many will argue its a office job yet organaisation is it self saving your country every min...there were only 3 wars but ISI fighting against enemies every minute...weather exam easy hard please only join if you want to do something for your nation otherwise useless....ISI Long live true defender of pakistan all time every time...[/QUOTE]
dear, we need a job at this stage in order to save time and secure career, job is not a matter of choice so one will choice and will get it so soon so thanks to Allah for what ever He offers you.

[QUOTE=alio;301692][FONT="Arial"][SIZE="3"][COLOR="DarkRed"]Oh Man Itna Asaan Paper... Aisa Lag Raha Tha 8th Class Ka Paper Hai.. :))[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][/QUOTE]
yaar kuch questions odd be thay..........

06:56 AM (GMT +5)