-   Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/)
-   -   paper of SI,SSP and UDC (ISI) 2011 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/48958-paper-si-ssp-udc-isi-2011-a.html)

Saadat Ali Shah Sunday, May 15, 2011 05:38 PM

paper of SI,SSP and UDC (ISI) 2011

[B][CENTER]GK[/CENTER][/B]
1- Obama is president of -----------
2- currency of USA is ----------
3- Eiffel tower in-------------
4- Popular sport is-----------
5- Rogar federal is player of ---------
6- Who is chairman of senate--------
7- Islamic Republican of Pakistan named in--------
8- indo-chaina war started in-------
9- who was the winner of 1970s election--------
10- winner of football in 2006----------
11- president of France is ----------
12- how much continent in the wolrd-------
13- largest continent area wise is ---------
14- oil consuming country is ------
15. Alexandrian is the famus city of ---------
16- football world cup won by---------- in 2006
21. Russia attacked on Afghanistan in -------
22- second largest city of pakistan is -----------
23- shahjhan mosque is situated in -----------
24- Neluam vally is in ------------
25- Name Pak-Afghan Border--------
26- America found by--------
27- when Qaid-e-Azam left congress-------
28- 1st pakistani scientist who awarded with Nobel prize-------
29- Muslim country area wise is ----------

[B][CENTER]Islamiat [/CENTER][/B]
1- first Qalma is---------
2- Jang-e-Uhad fought in hijirah----------
3- Haj Commanded in --------- Hijirah
4- 2 prayers which has not Azan-----
5- how many are Fundamental of islam------
6- Zakat on Gold is ------------
7- holy prophet p.b.u.h is burried in -------- (jannat ul baqi/ masjid e Nabivi/ non of these)
8- who was 1st, who accept islam ----------
9- war badar were leaded by non muslim side--------
10- who was 1st, who offered prayer behide Hazrat Muhammad PBUH-------
11- the word adam is in ------- language
12 how many muslim were in Jang-e-Badar--------
13- khaibar fought in ------- A.H
14- in which government of khalifa, ASLAT KHAIR MINALNOME added in the Azan

[B][CENTER]Everyday Science[/CENTER][/B]
1- element in diamond is--------
2-which gas is usually filled in balloon------
3- computer chip is made up of---------- element
4- how many meters has in 1 km -------
5-study of plant is-------
6- during photosynthesis plants release------ gas
7- E- mail stand for------
8- E-commerce stand for-------
9- how many meters in 1 km ----------
10- a device which measure milk is ---------

[B][CENTER]English[/CENTER][/B]
only Spelling and preposition were in the English portion

Saadat Ali Shah Sunday, May 15, 2011 05:44 PM

paper was so easy, i think it was entry test for High school, i'm worried abt that paper b/c easy paper means-------------- SAMJH TO AAP GAYE HONGY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

quratulain syed Sunday, May 15, 2011 06:04 PM

yup test was very easy now wait for[QUOTE] reslut:)[/QUOTE]

Qazi Ahsan1 Sunday, May 15, 2011 08:20 PM

How many grams are in Karat??

adnanaqeel99 Sunday, May 15, 2011 09:46 PM

i will post the paper tomorrow

Saqib Shah Sunday, May 15, 2011 10:28 PM

[QUOTE=Saadat Ali Shah;301761]paper was so easy, i think it was entry test for High school, i'm worried abt that paper b/c easy paper means-------------- SAMJH TO AAP GAYE HONGY!!!!!!!!!!!!![/QUOTE]

kia samjh gaye ho gay..

[QUOTE]How many grams are in Karat??[/QUOTE]

Saadat Ali Shah Monday, May 16, 2011 07:40 AM

[QUOTE=Saqib Shah;301852]kia samjh gaye ho gay..

1000[/QUOTE]

mery khiyal mn easy paper means "Irregularities in recruitment" :sad

Vigorous Eagle Monday, May 16, 2011 07:55 AM

[QUOTE=Saadat Ali Shah;301958]mery khiyal mn easy paper means "Irregularities in recruitment" :sad[/QUOTE]

May be.

Saqib Shah Monday, May 16, 2011 10:02 AM

[QUOTE=Saadat Ali Shah;301958]mery khiyal mn easy paper means "Irregularities in recruitment" :sad[/QUOTE]
Yaar jahan bhi tum log apply kartay ho pehlay say kehna shuro ho jatay ho sifarshi log ayain gay..pir apply na kya karo..q karty hoo..ager ISI sifarshi logo say chal rahi hoti to pakistan india main hota.....I strongly condemn this statement
so no need to spread rumors and demoralize others.you have done your duty so let them do their work.

alio Monday, May 16, 2011 10:27 AM

:p

[QUOTE=Saqib Shah;301993]Yaar jahan bhi tum log apply kartay ho pehlay say kehna shuro ho jatay ho sifarshi log ayain gay..pir apply na kya karo..q karty hoo..ager ISI sifarshi logo say chal rahi hoti to pakistan india main hota.....I strongly condemn this statement
so no need to spread rumors and demoralize others.you have done your duty so let them do their work.[/QUOTE]

Pakistan Indian Subcontinent Main Hi Hai... :P

05:58 PM (GMT +5)