-   Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/)
-   -   Dy assitant Director (ASF) share only questions from past paper (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/56833-dy-assitant-director-asf-share-only-questions-past-paper.html)

Tahseen Hyder Wednesday, November 23, 2011 02:39 PM

Dy assitant Director (ASF) share only questions from past paper

Dy assitant Director (ASF) held on 21 Nov 2011 :D

Dy assitant Director (ASF) held on 21 Nov 2011

Sadist = the condition in which sexual gratification depends on causing pain or degradation to others

filth = dirt

podium = An elevated platform

lavish = generous

horse = mane or maon

a a a a (a) power 3 = 4a power 3 or a power 7

capital of saudi arab is = riyadh

shape of heart is = conical

Umpire Aleem Dar of Pakistan awardeed how many times = 3 times

Governor, State Bank of Pakistan = Yaseen Anwar

Pakistan’s Naseem becomes athlete fastest woman in = South Asi

who holds power of selecting cricket player = chairman of board , prime minister etc ?

which is not the member of saarc = Maldives, china , bhutan , Sri Lanka

name of imam bukhari = Muhammad ibn Ismail

total number of surah in quran pak = 114

The News of the World is stopped after 169 years = usa , canada

In surah Bismillah is mentioned twice = Al Namal

Sural al-Tauba is the only surah in Holy Quran which does not start with Bismillah.

Longest surah is Al-Baqara

haji gather at waquf e arfat on = 9 zulhaj

who accompanied holy prophet during hijrat = hazrat abu bakar

first mosque built by Holy Prophet SAWW = Masjid quba

Pakistan Ambassador to the United States = Husain Haqqani

firs female Foreign Minister of Pakistan = Hina Rabbani Khar

the current Prime Minister of the United Kingdom = David William Donald Cameron

The olympic games will be held in = 2012 london

peace noble prize winner 2011 = 3 females

Diamer-Bhasha Dam is in = River Indus in Gilgit-Baltistan, Pakistan

Diamer-Bhasha Dam electricity will produce = 4,500 megawatts of electricity

which is more elastic = plastic , paper , iron , rubber

protein digested by = stomach

one unit of electricity = Kilowatt Hour

air blows due to = atmospheric pressure , temp , speed of air , direction of air

famous ghazal singer died recently = jagjit singh

Autobiography Book CONTROVERSIAL YOURS = Shoaib Akhtar

Bill Gates belongs to = microsoft

Saifullah sword of God was the tilte of = Khalid ibn al-Walid

nisab of zakkat on gold is = 7 1/2

steve jobs is dead , was a founder of = apple

Afghan president recently killed = Burhanuddin Rabbani

sanctions imosed on syria by = usa and uk , usa and france

where is kishan ganga constructing = kashmir neelam

national peoples of congress is related with = china

anthrax vaccine belongs to = Louis Pasteur

light year is unit of = distance

cubic cm is a unit of = volume

primary colours are = rgb

all other friends are requested to share questions here only :)

MalikWaqas Wednesday, November 23, 2011 06:01 PM

AOA Hi bro kya Deputy Assistant Director In ASF ka test ho gaia ha kya?????

MAA_LLM Wednesday, November 23, 2011 07:05 PM

Tahseen Hyder, dear was this the paper you recieved in the examnation for Ad ASF?

Tahseen Hyder Thursday, November 24, 2011 02:44 PM

@Malik Waqas yes dear 21 nov 2011 k monday k din tha test.

@MAA LLM no dear I have Attempted the paper only .

Tahseen Hyder Friday, November 25, 2011 12:31 AM

first Pakistani and the first Muslim Nobel Laureate to receive the prize in the sciences = Abdul Salam

elephant Monday, December 19, 2011 09:39 PM

plz write few questions which is relate 2 dy.ad test paper
:snor
:sad:

Asi01 Monday, December 19, 2011 09:52 PM

Salam friends and members!

I want to ask some questions about the test of [B]Deputy Assistant Director [/B]which was held on 21 November 2011.

I also applied for the above mentioned job on 17 Oct 2011 but i did not receive any letter from Fpsc. I have also applied for Inspector in ASF but again did not receive any letter yet.:0:0

@Tehseen Hyder

Dear when did you apply for Assistant security officer/Deputy Assistant Director?
Please mention the date if u know?
How did u know about the Test?

elephant Monday, December 19, 2011 09:58 PM

who holds power of selecting cricket player = chairman of board

elephant Monday, December 19, 2011 10:00 PM

which is more elastic = , rubbeR
:dd

elephant Monday, December 19, 2011 10:11 PM

air blows due to = atmospheric pressure:glare:

elephant Monday, December 19, 2011 10:14 PM

sanctions imPosed on syria by = usa and uK?IS THE RITE ANSWER?

MalikWaqas Monday, December 19, 2011 10:59 PM

Mr. Tahseen Hyder kya mar raho ho yar.17th oct was last date to apply i think for Deputy assitant director in ASF and i asked from FPSC administration about test they said it will take 2 to 3 months.

Ali Mubashir Monday, December 19, 2011 11:19 PM

yar jis main ap ne apply kiya hai ye alag se vacancies aai thy october main, aor jo test 21st november ko huwa hai, wo june main vacancies aae hain, jis main ap ne apply kiya hai yani october wali advertisement main us ki test 2 ya 3 months k bad hony hain.

Ali Mubashir Monday, December 19, 2011 11:19 PM

[QUOTE=MalikWaqas;387802]Mr. Tahseen Hyder kya mar raho ho yar.17th oct was last date to apply i think for Deputy assitant director in ASF and i asked from FPSC administration about test they said it will take 2 to 3 months.
...[/QUOTE]

yar jis main ap ne apply kiya hai ye alag se vacancies aai thy october main, aor jo test 21st november ko huwa hai, wo june main vacancies aae hain, jis main ap ne apply kiya hai yani october wali advertisement main us ki test 2 ya 3 months k bad hony hain.

MalikWaqas Tuesday, December 20, 2011 11:08 PM

Any one can tell about its syllabus?????

Tahseen Hyder Saturday, December 24, 2011 02:26 AM

salam,

@Asi01

@Malikwaqas

you have applied for an other ASF jobs as one of our brother told you.

and I have given you some questions from the test . you have to study well because within three months as per procedure of fpsc you will recieve a call letter for asf exam.

wish you best of luck :))

Tahseen Hyder Saturday, December 24, 2011 02:43 AM

@elephant

dear you better verify each question . I only shared these question for the guidance of beginners , so they have raw idea about the nature of questions are asked in this type of exam. :))

sanctions imposed on syria by = usa and uK?IS THE RITE ANSWER? check your self bro through google

who holds power of selecting cricket player = chairman of board check your self bro through google

which is more elastic = , rubbeR yes correct

air blows due to = atmospheric pressure yes correct

azanali Sunday, March 16, 2014 06:31 PM

assalamu alaikum dear
can any one guide ma about the test pattern of ASSISTANT SECURITY OFFICER/ DEPUTY
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR in ASF

For All Sunday, March 16, 2014 06:45 PM

Test pattern of ASSISTANT SECURITY OFFICER/ DEPUTY

100 mcqs having 120 minutes and no negative marking

English(vocabulary, grammar and sentence structure)=20 mcqs
the rest of 80 mcqs are divided into
Everyday science, arithmetic, current affairs/GK, pak affairs and islamiat.

and few question from security measurements to maintain law and order.

Sabir Basheer Sunday, March 16, 2014 08:43 PM

[QUOTE=For All;706057]Test pattern of ASSISTANT SECURITY OFFICER/ DEPUTY

100 mcqs having 120 minutes and no negative marking

English(vocabulary, grammar and sentence structure)=20 mcqs
the rest of 80 mcqs are divided into
Everyday science, arithmetic, current affairs/GK, pak affairs and islamiat.

and few question from security measurements to maintain law and order.[/QUOTE]

Time is 100 minutes in 100 marks MCQs papers of FPSC.

Regards!

For All Monday, March 17, 2014 10:45 AM

[QUOTE=Sabir Basheer;706078]Time is 100 minutes in 100 marks MCQs papers of FPSC.

Regards![/QUOTE]

sorry for giving information related to time duration of test.

heat Monday, March 17, 2014 11:02 PM

Asalamolaikum when will be the test of Case No 23/2014 Inspector (BS-16) Airport Security Force?

ali ahsan Monday, March 17, 2014 11:11 PM

[QUOTE=heat;706509]Asalamolaikum when will be the test of Case No 23/2014 Inspector (BS-16) Airport Security Force?[/QUOTE]

Wailekum sallam,
This email i got from fpsc in reply to my query regarding online form submission.
(Same case F4- 23/2014)

"Dear Candidate
Displaying Tracking I.D means your Application has submitted in
FPSC. No need to post hard copy of Applicatione and also not required at
any stage. Admission certificate/call latter will be upload on our web site in
first week of April 2014.Test schedule will be final in last week of April.
link: -"

07:35 PM (GMT +5)