-   Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/)
-   -   when will be the result of intelligence test declared?? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/56886-when-will-result-intelligence-test-declared.html)

raziaa Thursday, November 24, 2011 05:11 PM

when will be the result of intelligence test declared??

hi guys...!
do any one of u hav any kind of information about declaration of results of intelligence test for ad isi job. its getting soooo late.

alio Thursday, November 24, 2011 07:33 PM

Result

[QUOTE=raziaa;376277]hi guys...!
do any one of u hav any kind of information about declaration of results of intelligence test for ad isi job. its getting soooo late.[/QUOTE]

[B]It will be announced on 25th Nov I think, for SUB INSP BS14. As per Source.. Lets Hope For The BEst.. [/B]

SH Bukhari Thursday, November 24, 2011 07:56 PM

Ad isi ----2010

Dear Fellow,

I am also waiting for the result of AD ISI Intelligence and Psychological test, please post as soon as any one gets the result / letter.

alio Wednesday, December 14, 2011 06:34 PM

Woa hoa..

[QUOTE=SH Bukhari;376347]Dear Fellow,

I am also waiting for the result of AD ISI Intelligence and Psychological test, please post as soon as any one gets the result / letter.

Thanks.[/QUOTE]

[B]Picture has changed.. lets hope.. [url=http://www.recruitments.com.pk/]HomePage - Recruitment[/url][/B]

Hussain_qureshi Wednesday, December 14, 2011 08:15 PM

[QUOTE=alio;385733][B]Picture has changed.. lets hope.. [url=http://www.recruitments.com.pk/]HomePage - Recruitment[/url][/B][/QUOTE]

Nothing changed there................................:0

alio Thursday, December 15, 2011 03:31 PM

Change

[QUOTE=Hussain_qureshi;385822]Nothing changed there................................:0[/QUOTE]

[B]Lo Ji Kar Lo Gal...

Bhai Mere Ab Check Karen... Thora English Hogaya Hai Webpage[/B].. :blush:

M.A.N Tuesday, December 20, 2011 12:28 PM

any update on the result???

Hussain_qureshi Friday, January 06, 2012 12:32 AM

Any latest information about the result of Psychological test ?

Hussain Qureshi

Hussain_qureshi Saturday, January 14, 2012 11:38 PM

Anybody received letter so far for interview of AD ISI ?

If not...........can anybody knows the reason behind delay of psychological test result whereas the invigilator during psychological test intimated about result within one and half month.

Hussain Qureshi

god of war Monday, January 16, 2012 12:58 AM

Hussein bro,

Do you think that none of us present in this forum has cleared the P&i test which is why none of us know of the result? may be the result has been announced aur hum sab forum waley na laik nikley, koi paas nai huwa? :oooo

Some one should phone up MoD and atleast ask if the result is out or not.

May be RAZ can help in this regard.

07:05 PM (GMT +5)