|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
No. F.4-158/2012-R
FEDERAL PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION AGA KHAN ROAD, F-5/1, Islamabad, the 14th May, 2013 Subject:- RECRUITMENT TO THE TWENTY SIX POSTS OF INSPECTORS (BS-16), AIRPORTS SECURITY FORCE, MINISTRY OF DEFENCE. PROVISIONALLY PRE-SELECTED CANDIDATES The candidates whose Name(s) & Roll Numbers are given below have been provisionally pre- selected and will be called for interview as and when scheduled; subject to submission of documents mentioned against each. These candidates are also being informed by post:- S.No. R.Nos. Name Domicile Documents required B.A. Degree. 1. 2. 0144/G 0290/I Arifullah Khan Afshann Shahzad G.B. Punjab (Non Muslim) i) Attested copy of Matric Certificate (Legible) ii) Attested copy of SDC (Legible) DPC with date of appointment Domicile accepted and 3. 0318/I Ali Gohar Punjab 4. 0426/I Azfar Ali Punjab 5. 6. 0564/I 0647/I Hamid Khan Jahangir Khan KPK Balochistan i)MatricCertificate/Proofof Grade/Division ii) Attested copies of all documents with name stamp of attesting officer -- i) M.Sc. (Anthropology) degree. ii) Page-3 of Application Form duly filled in required. 7. 0678/I Kashif Ali Punjab i) M.C.S. Degree. ii) Attested copies of all documents with name stamp of attesting officer. -- i)B.Sc. & M.Sc.(Hons)(Agri.) degrees. ii) Fresh Physical Fitness Certificate duly stamped/Signed by the Registered Medical Practitioner to confirm the eligibility. iii) Attested copies of all documents with name stamp of attesting officer. i) B.Sc. & LLB degree. i) Fresh Physical Fitness certificate as proof of having required standard of Fitness as advertised issued by a registered Medical Practitioner to confirm the eligibility. Attested copies of all documents 8. 9. 0754/I 0825/I Muhammad Saad Muhammad Amoos Riaz Balochistan Punjab 10. 0937/I Muhammad Jawad Khan KPK 11. 0963/I Muhammad Nadeem Abbas Punjab -2- 12. 13. 14. 15. 16. 17. 1077/I 1078/I 1138/I 1187/I 1299/I 1439/I Muhammad Yousaf Iqbal Muhammad Yousaf Khan Tareen Nasir Jamal Osama Bin Abrar Sanaur Rehman Anjum Syed Murtaza Waqar Punjab Punjab KPK Punjab Punjab Balochistan -- Attested copies of all documents with name stamp of attesting officer. M.S. ( Finance) degree B.A. Degree. Attested copies of all documents with name stamp of attesting officer i) BA Degree. ii) SDC. to confirm the eligibility iii) Page-3 of Application Form duly filled in required. 18. 19. 20. 21. 22. 23. 24. 25. 26. 27. 1595/I 1637/R 1700/K 1719/K 1756/K 1772/K 1779/K 1869/K 2131/K 2187/K Zaka Ullah Khan Kayani Aamir Ghulamullah Afshan Ahmed Akhtar Mahmood Anis Muhammad Asad Khan Leghari Asif Ali Farooq Haider Muhammad Fayyaz Muhammad Saleem Sahito Punjab Sindh (R) Sindh (U) Punjab Sindh (R) Sindh (R) Sindh (R) Sindh (U) Sindh (U) Sindh (R) M.A. (English) degree. B.B.A. Degree. -- -- -- -- -- -- -- i) M.A. (Eco) Degree. ii) DPC with date of appointment and Domicile accepted. 28. 29. 2215/K 2247/K Mohammad Younis Nadeem Ali Sindh (U) Sindh (R) -- DPC with date of Domicile accepted. appointment and 30. 31. 32. 33. 2405/K 2424/K 2489/K 2555/K Sarmad Hussain Shahid Hussain Khoso Syed Ghulam Muhammad Mehdi Waqar Ali Bhutto Sindh (R) Sindh (R) Sindh (U) Sindh (R) Attested copies of all documents with name stamp of attesting officer -- -- -- -3- 34. 35. 36. 37. 2557/K 2639/L 2642/L 2708/L Waqar Hussain Abdul Moqeet Hai Abdul Rasheed Ahmad Hassan Sindh (U) Punjab Punjab Punjab -- DPC with date of appointment and domicile accepted. B.Sc & M.Sc(Hons) Degree i) DPC with date of appointment and Domicile accepted with name stamp of controlling authority. ii) Attested copies of all documents with name stamp of attesting officer. -- 38. 39. 2726/L 2807/L Akhtar Ali Asif Masih Sindh (R) Punjab (Non Muslim) Punjab (Non Muslim) Punjab DPC with date of appointment and Domicile accepted B.Com. Degree. i) B.A. Degree. ii) Attested copies of all documents with name stamp of attesting officer. D.V.M. Degree. -- 40. 41. 2984/L 2994/L Haroon John Hassan Aziz 42. 43. 44. 45. 46. 3011/L 3051/L 3185/L 3188/L 3195/L Ilyas Shafqat Jamshed Abbas Muhammad Ahsan Feroz Muhammad Ajmal Muhammad Ali Punjab Punjab Punjab Punjab Punjab MPA Degree. Attested copies of all documents with name stamp of attesting officer. i) M.Sc. (Physics) degree. ii) DPC with date of appointment and Domicile accepted. iii)Attested copies of all documents with name stamp of attesting officer -- Attested copies of all documents with name stamp of attesting officer. -- i) B.A. Degree. ii) DPC with date of appointment and Domicile accepted. Attested copy of B.Sc.(Hons) Agri. Degree. B.A. & LLB Degrees. Page-3 of Application Form duly filled in required. 47. 48. 49. 50. 3196/L 3270/L 3292/L 3313/L Muhammad Ali Muhammad Hassan Muhammad Imtiaz Yousuf Muhammad Latif Punjab Punjab Punjab Punjab 51. 52. 53. 3424/L 3527/L 3544/L Muhammad Tahir Najam-Us-Saqib Noor Ullah Nasir Punjab Punjab Balochistan -4- 54. 55. 56. 3568/L 3603/L 3620/L Raheel Asghar Rizwan Ghani Sadaqat Hayat Punjab Punjab Punjab -- -- 57. 58. 3660/L 3669/L Samiullah Sarmad Abbas Sindh (R) Punjab i) B.Com degree. ii) Attested copies of all documents with name stamp of attesting officer. iii) DPC with date of appointment and domicile accepted. -- i) M.B.A. Degree. ii) Attested copies of all documents with name stamp of attesting officer. -- Matric Certificate /Proof of age issued by Secretary, BISE, Lahore. Attested copies of all documents with name stamp of attesting officer. -- 59. 60. 61. 3740/L 3756/L 3818/L Suhaib Qaisar Syed Asad Ali Tazeem Fatima Punjab Punjab Punjab 62. 63. 64. 65. 66. 67. 68. 3824/L 3846/L 3921/L 4051/M 4179/M 4289/M 4292/M Ubedullah Usama Amin Cheema Zahid Hussain Khurram Shahzad Muhammad Usman Zaheer Uddin Babar Zamir Hussain Sindh (R) Punjab Punjab Punjab Punjab Punjab Punjab -- Fresh Physical Fitness Certificate on Doctors Pad to confirm the eligibility. Attested copies of all documents with name stamp of attesting officer. -- M.A. (Philosophy) Degree. i) B.Sc. Degree. ii) Attested copies of all documents with name stamp of attesting officer. -- Attested copies of all documents with name stamp of attesting officer. -- -- 69. 70. 4308/P 4312/P Abdul Haseeb Abdul Qayum KPK KPK 71. 72. 73. 74. 75. 76. 77. 78. 4340/P 4434/P 4584/P 4662/P 4856/P 5036/P 5049/P 5427/Q Adnan Farid Asif Ullah Ibrar Ahmad Wazir Jawad Ullah Muhammad Ishfaq Khan Qudrat Ullah Khan Rahmul Aziz Khan Jahangir Khan FATA KPK FATA KPK KPK KPK KPK Balochistan. Attested copies of all documents with name stamp of an unrelated Gazetted officer. Attested copies of all documents with name stamp of attesting officer. -- -- -- -- -5- 79. 80. 5429/Q 5456/Q Jahanzaib Khan Muhammad Ali Karim Balochistan Balochistan -- Fresh Physical Fitness certificate as proof of 81. 82. 5515/Q 5816/S Syed Maqsood Anwer Muhammad Ali Balochistan Sindh (R) having required standard of Fitness as advertised issued by a registered Medical Practitioner to confirm the eligibility. -- -- REJECTED CANDIDATES 2.The candidates whose Names & Roll Numbers are given below have been rejected for the reasons mentioned against each and they are also being informed by post:- S.No. R.Nos. Name Domicile Reasons of Rejection 1. 0950/I Muhammad Mateen Punjab 2. 3. 4. 1524/I 2329/K 3437/L Waqar Ahmad Riasar Meladi Muhammad Umar Farooq Punjab Punjab Punjab i)Application received late by 08 days after the closing date. ii) Also did not submit Physical Fitness Certificate as advertised. Did not submit Physical Fitness Certificate as advertised to determine his eligibility. Lacks physical fitness standard in respect of Chest Measurement as advertised Did not submit Physical Fitness Certificate, despite demanding to determine his eligibility. Lacks physical fitness standard in respect of Height Measurement as advertised. Lacks physical fitness standard in respect of Chest Measurement as advertised. Did not submit Physical Fitness Certificate, despite demanding, to determine his eligibility. i) Application received late by 10 days from the closing date i.e. 19.11.2012 ii) Also did not submit Physical Fitness Certificate as advertised Application received late by 10 days from the closing date i.e. 19.11.2012. Did not submit Physical Fitness Certificate as prescribed to determine his eligibility. i) Application received late by 04 days from the closing date i.e. 19.11.2012 ii) Also did not submit Physical Fitness Certificate as advertised Lacks physical standard with regard to expanded chest measurement as advertised. 5. 6. 7. 3506/L 3528/L 3596/L Munawar Hayat Najeebullah Noor Rehman Rasheed Punjab Balochistan Punjab 8. 3694/L Shahid Mohmood Punjab 9. 3702/L Shahzad Ahmad Punjab 10. 11. 3707/L 3886/L Shahzad Mehmood Waqas Arif Punjab Punjab 12. 4135/M Muhammad Muzammil Munir Punjab -6- 13. 4281/M Waqas Ali Punjab i) Application received late by 01 day after the closing date. ii) Also did not submit Physical Fitness Certificate as advertised. Lacks physical fitness standard in respect of Chest Measurement as advertised. Lacks Physical fitness standard in respect of Height Measurement as advertised 14. 15. 5050/P 5810/S Raid Khan Mohammad Ilyas FATA Sindh (R) LOW MERIT CANDIDATES 3.The remaining candidates in the subject cited case are low in order of merit drawn on the basis of written test and will not be called for interview. It may be noted that no further written communication shall be made in this regard. Note The names and number of provisionally pre-selected/ rejected candidates are subject to modification after Commission’s decision on the representations/ review petitions of rejected candidates in terms of Section 7(3) of the FPSC Ordinance, 1977. (IRFAN TARIQ) Assistant Director (T&S-A |
The Following User Says Thank You to sultanakbar For This Useful Post: | ||
Billa (Thursday, May 16, 2013) |
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
Is there any one in the list from the forum who has been shortlisted for the interview?
|
|
||||
|
||||
![]()
yes
|
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
Billa bhae are you selected?
|
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
I am one of those who is selected for the interview. I have one question: how many days are required to send the required documents to the FPSC?
|
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
Yes I have passed the test of Inspector but have not shortlisted in DAD list
![]() Ammar bhai ab direct interview k leye kal karenge ya aor kuch b hoga? |
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
Ali Mubashar & Ammar :
Kindly tell us whether there will be direct interview or still we will have to go through some other steps? Secondly, interview tips b share karn. |
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
can someone experienced share interview tips, what questions are asked, and how to prepare for it. Thanks
|
|
||||
|
||||
![]() Quote:
You will be given 10-15 days for submission of documents after that interview call letters will be issued. I guess interviews will be held in july.
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
CE 2012 Result Announced | Last Island | CSS 2012 Exam | 105 | Friday, July 26, 2013 10:05 PM |
Final Result CE 2010 Announced | Last Island | CSS 2010 Exam | 56 | Monday, July 18, 2011 03:59 AM |
CSS 2011 Result Expected Date - Safe Estimate. | Xeric | CSS 2011 Exam | 0 | Friday, June 03, 2011 05:21 PM |
FPSC announced written result of CSS - 2005. | Argus | CSS 2005 Exam | 43 | Thursday, December 15, 2005 12:19 PM |