-   Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/)
-   -   Career Opportunities in Ministry of Defense through NTS (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/89098-career-opportunities-ministry-defense-through-nts.html)

wilco2323 Sunday, January 12, 2014 10:19 AM

[QUOTE=Sabir Basheer;686216]There is no doubt that the test will be conducted by NTS as it has advertised the jobs and it is receiving applications. However, probability is there that the paper will be made by MoD and NTS will only conduct the test.

Regards![/QUOTE]

NTS will made 55 or 60% paper and 45% or 40% paper will be according to MoD instructions.

Ayaz Goraya Sunday, January 12, 2014 10:32 AM

Same Question

[QUOTE=sparkofighter;686224]what about pattern?[/QUOTE]

What is the pattren?

Would be Sunday, January 12, 2014 10:37 AM

As per my hunch, in order to sift candidates out, MoD has authorized NTS to conduct this test. NTS is merely used as a sieve to shunt candidates out. After the initial test, qualified candidates will then be given theoritical (descriptive) test by MoD, as we have witnessed in last AD exams.

sparkofighter Sunday, January 12, 2014 10:37 AM

bhai ap ko monday ko In Sha ALLHA bato ga agar ministry of defence na paper set kya tu

zohaibsher Sunday, January 12, 2014 10:56 AM

@Asim bhai which book you suggest for the preparation?

zohaibsher Sunday, January 12, 2014 11:00 AM

@silent spectator
brother i have LLB degree can i aplly for the said post ????

Imran Tumrani Sunday, January 12, 2014 12:07 PM

Senior(s) please help
i have done BBA 2years in 2010 am i eligible to apply for the post of assistant director or any else which require just bachelor's degree.

AliRehman5 Sunday, January 12, 2014 12:56 PM

Can anybody tell me what is CNIC/B number?

AliRehman5 Sunday, January 12, 2014 12:58 PM

[QUOTE=Imran Tumrani;686241]Senior(s) please help
i have done BBA 2years in 2010 am i eligible to apply for the post of assistant director or any else which require just bachelor's degree.[/QUOTE]
Yes you are

abid08sayurj Sunday, January 12, 2014 01:10 PM

Query regarding eligibility for post of assistant director bs 17 ministry of defence

Aoa. Can somebody tell whether or not BS(HONS) degree holder in MATHEMATICS is eligible to apply for post of Assistant BS 17 Director MoD?
REGARDS

03:30 PM (GMT +5)