-   Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/)
-   -   Career Opportunities in Ministry of Defense through NTS (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/89098-career-opportunities-ministry-defense-through-nts.html)

royshahzad Monday, January 20, 2014 01:52 PM

[QUOTE=Furqan Yousaf Khattak;688104]field job??? are you sure about it??? please confirm ......
thanks...[/QUOTE]

As far as i know about intelligence. No one get a desk job from day one even if you are from military. So you have to prove yourself in the field then comes the desk job. No young person is appointed to do desk job at the level of AD.

Jetpack2 Monday, January 20, 2014 02:49 PM

Dear Fayyaz (Raz) Bhai,

I would like to know what is the job description of A.D ISI and expected salary/ benefits structure. Please guide us if you have a general idea about it. Is it a field job or field cum desk job.

Also, I am just curious to know as to reason of your preference of state bank over ISI ( I hope that it is not a personal question)

Thanks so much.

mahroo11 Monday, January 20, 2014 03:34 PM

how can v appy for this

Irfanburki Monday, January 20, 2014 06:42 PM

is documensts requird to send with application form ???

NASSEEM Monday, January 20, 2014 07:20 PM

[quote=irfanburki;688246]is documensts requird to send with application form ???[/quote]

no doc required except cnic, photos and origional deposit slip

[QUOTE=mahroo11;688202]how can v appy for this[/QUOTE]

Go to NTS web and Download form, Fill it, deposit the fees and send the form to NTS.

evergreennaveed Monday, January 20, 2014 07:28 PM

degrees

do we need to attached degree

secondly i m confused about [B][U]caste and sect[/U][/B] option of nts form . plz help me about it with example .

Muhammad Asim Abbasi Monday, January 20, 2014 07:55 PM

[QUOTE=evergreennaveed;688262]do we need to attached degree

secondly i m confused about [B][U]caste and sect[/U][/B] option of nts form . plz help me about it with example .[/QUOTE]

No dear no documents are required to be disptached with application form except copy of cnic, photos and deposit slip.
Sect means whether you are sunni or shia, wahabi or ahl hadees.
Caste means your zaat or qoom e.g awan, gujjar, jadoon, abbasi, chaudry, malik, pathan, tanoli, kalhoro etc.

sumeety Tuesday, January 21, 2014 10:04 AM

test pattern

will it be a subjective type test too? and can anyone give an idea which field of subject should be prepared

KAMB Tuesday, January 21, 2014 11:53 AM

[QUOTE=sumeety;688389]will it be a subjective type test too? and can anyone give an idea which field of subject should be prepared[/QUOTE]

subjective is expected.
it can include writing short essay on any current affairs(PAK & International) topic.

MYG2010 Tuesday, January 21, 2014 12:32 PM

Genera Recruitment - FPSC

Can anybody of you guide me about what is general recruitment of FPSC and how I can apply for the same . Actually I visited website today and in the job section I saw chalan copy and other instructions of paying fees but no Job Titles are there. Seniors please guide me ... BR

01:41 PM (GMT +5)